The Bench
GLP-1 cost-per-month table — every provider
The providers we track, sorted by disclosed monthly price. Toggle semaglutide or tirzepatide, and cross-check the sticker against the Cost-Efficiency Index column before you decide on price alone.
Cost-per-Month by Provider
| Provider | Modeled / month | Annual | Index |
|---|---|---|---|
| CollectiveLowest | $75.58$59/mo for the medication, plus a required $199/year membership billed separately | $907includes $199/yr membership | 65 |
| Ivy Rx | $77$77/mo from (standard shared GLP-1 injection headline, compounded; confirm selected plan) | $924 | 76 |
| Tryozi | $79$79/mo (current enrollment offer, all doses, compounded; usual price $279) | $948 | 88 |
| Lean Meds | $79$79/mo month-to-month, flat at every dose (the advertised $49 is the 12-month plan) | $948 | 84 |
| NuuVim | $79$79/mo (all doses, 3-mo plan, new patients only, compounded) | $948 | 81 |
| Vivanta Care | $79$79/mo (starting dose; $169, $229 and $299 at higher dose stages, compounded) | $948 | 80 |
| Embody | $79$79/mo (sale price, compounded) | $948 | 77 |
| Hello Alpha | $79$79/mo (brand Wegovy, plus a separate fee) | $948 | 67 |
| Good Girl Rx | $79$79/mo (microdose tier, 12-month plan, compounded) | $948 | 66 |
| RxPepsDirect | $79$79/mo (starting dose, visit fee and shipping included, compounded) | $948 | 60 |
| Potere Health MD | $80$80/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $960 | 62 |
| PreventiveMD | $83$83/mo (as low as, term not published, all-in, compounded) | $996 | 77 |
| Vaylen | $83$83/mo advertised from (12-month program prepaid, compounded; exact total to confirm) | $996 | 75 |
| Balanced Hormone Health | $85.33~$85.37/mo equivalent ($197 vial, estimated 10 weeks at starting dose, compounded) | $1,024 | 81 |
| Sunlight | $88$88/mo (starting price, flat monthly, compounded) | $1,056 | 84 |
| LevelsRx | $88$88/mo (starting price, shown as a sale from a struck-through $249; oral liquid from $108, compounded) | $1,056 | 81 |
| Dollar Dad Club | $89$89/mo advertised (compounded, any dose; confirm plan length and renewal) | $1,068 | 83 |
| Mint Med | $89$89/mo (all doses, month-to-month, compounded) | $1,068 | 81 |
| Nu Image Medical | $89$89/mo (as low as, 6-month supply, compounded) | $1,068 | 74 |
| Revel RX | $89$89/mo (all doses, compounded) | $1,068 | 72 |
| altRX | $89$89/mo (all doses, compounded) | $1,068 | 70 |
| Enhanced | $89$89/mo (starting price, compounded) | $1,068 | 65 |
| LumiMeds | $89$89/mo (as low as, fixed-term plan, plan length not stated, compounded; first month as low as $39) | $1,068 | 57 |
| LVNG RX | $90$90/mo (new-patient offer, starting price, compounded) | $1,080 | 72 |
| BiltRx | $91$81/mo + $9.99/mo required membership (compounded; consultation and shipping extra) | $1,092includes $9.99/mo membership | 66 |
| Novera MD | $94$94.31/mo (starting price, plan length not shown before the intake, compounded) | $1,128 | 64 |
| Mondae | $94.25$87 every 28 days month-to-month (13 charges a year; the advertised $75 is the three-month prepay) | $1,13113 charges | 79 |
| FMmeds | $95$95/mo (all doses, physician review and medication included, compounded) | $1,140 | 84 |
| CoreAge Rx | $99$99/mo | $1,188 | 94 |
| Eden | $99$99/mo (all doses, compounded) | $1,188 | 94 |
| Strut Health | $99From $99/mo lozenge, $129/mo injection (auto-refill) | $1,188 | 87 |
| Vitara RX | $99$99/mo | $1,188 | 87 |
| Alan Meds | $99$99/mo | $1,188 | 84 |
| SnagRx | $99$99/mo month-to-month, same price at every dose ($89 on a 3-month plan, $79 on 6 months, $69 on 12 months) | $1,188 | 81 |
| Teleios Health | $99$99/mo (includes medication, provider visits and shipping, compounded) | $1,188 | 77 |
| CoraDoc | $99$99/mo (starting dose, 6-month plan, compounded) | $1,188 | 74 |
| Harbor | $99$99/mo (same at every dose on the homepage; the semaglutide page shows $89 with no plan length, compounded) | $1,188 | 73 |
| Liv Body | $99$99/mo (starting price, monthly plan, compounded) | $1,188 | 72 |
| HealthHub | $99$99 for the first 4 weeks (starting dose, compounded; later refill prices not published) | $1,188 | 68 |
| Zeuss | $99$99/mo (sold as a $198 60-day supply, compounded, no subscription) | $1,188 | 66 |
| AbundRX | $99$99/mo ('starting at', no period, dose or supply stated, compounded) | $1,188 | 65 |
| Luci | $99$99/mo (starting dose, 12-month plan, compounded) | $1,188 | 65 |
| Trinity Meds | $99$99/mo (all doses, month to month, compounded) | $1,188 | 64 |
| Livea | $99$99/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $1,188 | 59 |
| Medi-Weightloss | $99$99/mo (starting dose, first-month rate, plus a separate fee, compounded) | $1,188 | 54 |
| Try Ageless | $99$99/mo (one-month injection starting price, compounded; final price after review) | $1,188 | 53 |
| Thryve | $99$99/mo (drug not specified — site never names semaglutide or tirzepatide) | $1,188 | 22 |
| 10rx | $99.67$99.67/mo equivalent ($299 paid quarterly, compounded; same price across strengths) | $1,196 | 78 |
| NewSelf | $100$99.97/mo installment (all doses, compounded; 3-month commitment) | $1,200 | 80 |
| Medical Health Institute | $100$100/mo (all doses, compounded) | $1,200 | 68 |
| RxPros | $100$99.99/mo advertised annual-plan average (all doses, compounded; minimum term and total to confirm) | $1,200 | 66 |
| Factor Health MD | $100$99.99/mo (all doses, monthly plan with a 3-month minimum, compounded; $79.99/mo on a 12-month plan) | $1,200 | 66 |
| Stealth Health | $100$100/mo (semaglutide with B12 and glycine, weekly injection, starting price, compounded) | $1,200 | 62 |
| Pepti | $107.25$99/mo (0.25 mg starting dose, compounded; $109–$199 at higher doses) | $1,28713 charges | 80 |
| Lttl | $107.25$99 per 4 weeks (compounded, auto-refill) | $1,28713 charges | 61 |
| Contour Health | $108.33$108.33/mo equivalent (starting dose, 10-week vial, compounded) | $1,300 | 79 |
| OurView Health | $109$109/mo (any dose, compounded; $297 prepaid for three months) | $1,308 | 83 |
| Belle Health | $109From $109/mo (compounded; confirm your plan at checkout) | $1,308 | 71 |
| Blis MD | $109$109/mo (0.25 mg weekly starting dose, compounded; higher doses $129–$189) | $1,308 | 72 |
| JustAnswer Weight Loss | $112.5$112.49/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $1,350 | 64 |
| EverSlim | $113$113/mo (starting price, compounded) | $1,356 | 76 |
| Lumen Meds | $115$114.99/mo (all doses, 3-month commitment, compounded) | $1,380 | 67 |
| Bliv | $116$116/mo (as low as, varies by plan and eligibility, compounded) | $1,392 | 65 |
| Nucific | $117$117/mo (lowest advertised price; plan length and dose not stated, compounded) | $1,404 | 66 |
| Trava Health | $118$117.96/mo (starting dose, monthly plan, compounded; quarterly package costs less per month) | $1,416 | 63 |
| Kongo | $119$119/mo | $1,428 | 86 |
| Coivas | $119$119/mo (starting price during a fall sale, compounded) | $1,428 | 77 |
| Get Thin MD | $119$119/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $1,428 | 72 |
| Measured | $119$119/mo (compounded) | $1,428 | 71 |
| Pomegranate Health | $119$119/mo (starting price, compounded) | $1,428 | 70 |
| VevaRX | $120$120/mo (month-to-month compounded program) | $1,440 | 62 |
| Luma Health Co | $124.58$115 for a 4-week supply (0.25 mg starting dose, compounded; higher doses cost more) | $1,49513 charges | 73 |
| BeyondMD | $125$125/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $1,500 | 69 |
| Citizen Meds | $125$125/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | $1,500 | 63 |
| VitaStir | $125$125/mo (compounded) | $1,500 | 63 |
| Healthicare | $126$126/mo (all doses, all-in, compounded; $107.10/mo on a 3-month plan) | $1,512 | 86 |
| Woodwork | $127$127/mo advertised equivalent (48-week compounded injection plan; oral tablets priced separately) | $1,524 | 61 |
| Brightmeds | $129$129/mo (compounded, month to month, same price at every dose; $99/mo on a 3-month pack billed $297) | $1,548 | 82 |
| Bayan Health | $129$129.00/month billed monthly (standard injectable with vitamin B6; three months of medication ship at once) | $1,548 | 76 |
| DoctorAdam | $129$129/mo (starting dose, compounded oral) | $1,548 | 74 |
| Novi | $129$129/mo (all doses, month-to-month, compounded; $99/mo on a 3-month plan billed $297) | $1,548 | 74 |
| Roboclinic | $129$129/mo (1-month supply, same price every dose, compounded) | $1,548 | 74 |
| BioGlow Health | $129$129/mo (1 mg monthly supply; price rises with dose, compounded) | $1,548 | 73 |
| One80Rx | $129$129/mo (starting price, compounded; confirmed after provider review) | $1,548 | 72 |
| Alternate Health Club | $129$129/mo (all doses, compounded) | $1,548 | 68 |
| Metaboost Rx | $129$129/mo advertised offer (compounded; $199 struck-through reference, ongoing quote to confirm) | $1,548 | 68 |
| Yes Clinic | $129$129/mo (3-month plan, billed $387 upfront, same price at every dose, compounded) | $1,548 | 65 |
| Nuform Health | $129$129/mo advertised starter average ($389 for 3-month kit prepaid, compounded; physician fee to confirm) | $1,548 | 63 |
| Liberty | $129$129/mo (1-month plan, starting price, compounded) | $1,548 | 63 |
| Bioverse | $129$129/mo (starting dose, 6-month plan paid upfront, compounded) | $1,548 | 56 |
| Gimme Care | $130$130/mo | $1,560 | 87 |
| Brello Health | $133$133/mo (3-month plan, compounded) | $1,596 | 64 |
| Somi Health | $135$135/mo (3-month plan, any dose, compounded) | $1,620 | 69 |
| Rewinding RX | $139$139/mo (all doses, standard compounded injection) | $1,668 | 85 |
| Rylo Health | $139$139/mo (all doses, monthly plan; lower rates with quarterly prepayment, compounded) | $1,668 | 84 |
| AgelessRx | $139$139/mo (4-month plan starting price; the page doesn't name the GLP-1 or print the monthly-plan rate) | $1,668 | 80 |
| Lavender Sky Health | $139$139/mo (starting dose, month to month, Southend Pharmacy, compounded; visit fees billed separately) | $1,668 | 74 |
| MyFastRx | $139$139/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded) | $1,668 | 73 |
| Mochi Health | $139From $139/mo (includes $60 medication + $79/mo required membership; dose and pharmacy vary) | $1,668 | 73 |
| Elevate Health | $139$139/mo (monthly compounded plan; $99/mo equivalent with quarterly billing) | $1,668 | 72 |
| NexLife | $139$139/mo (all doses, monthly plan, compounded; $132/mo on a 3-month plan, $125/mo on 6 months, $119/mo on 12 months) | $1,668 | 69 |
| Cielo | $139$139/mo (all doses, monthly plan, compounded; $99/mo on a 3-month plan, $89/mo on 6 months, $84/mo on 12 months) | $1,668 | 66 |
| Somira Health | $140$139.99/mo (month to month, all doses, compounded) | $1,680 | 79 |
| Tablet Health | $140$139.99/mo (month-to-month after an $89.99 first month; $349.99 for 3 months, compounded) | $1,680 | 67 |
| NuviaRx | $140$140/mo (all doses, annual plan, compounded) | $1,680 | 65 |
| Queen RX | $144.08$133 per 4 weeks (maintenance, compounded; $399 prepaid for 12 weeks) | $1,72913 charges | 71 |
| Yucca Health | $146$146/mo (month to month, same price at every dose, compounded) | $1,752 | 83 |
| 50 Stars Health | $146$146/mo (all doses, month-to-month, compounded; $133/mo on a 3-month plan, $124/mo on a 6-month plan) | $1,752 | 76 |
| LifeRx.md | $147From $147/mo, same price at every dose (one GLP-1 program price; the drug isn't named on the page) | $1,764 | 79 |
| Precision Telemed | $149$149/mo | $1,788 | 87 |
| Ondra Health | $149$149/mo month-to-month (same at every dose; $96/mo on a prepaid 12-month plan) | $1,788 | 85 |
| Renlo Health | $149$149/mo, billed monthly at every dose | $1,788 | 85 |
| Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL) | $149$149/mo (month to month, any dose, compounded) | $1,788 | 84 |
| Heros Health | $149$149/mo (flat monthly plan, compounded) | $1,788 | 84 |
| Heally | $149$149/mo (Wegovy pill starter dose, brand-name) | $1,788 | 83 |
| OrderlyMeds | $149$149/mo (standing all-dose compounded rate; lower two-month introductory offers) | $1,788 | 83 |
| No BS RX | $149$149/mo month-to-month, same price at every dose ($390 for 12 weeks, $790 for 24, $1,551 for 52; oral $174/mo; low-dose program $115/mo) | $1,788 | 83 |
| Idgie Health | $149$149/mo month-to-month; $129 on three months and $114 on six | $1,788 | 80 |
| Science & Co | $149$149/mo month-to-month, same price at every dose ($59/mo on a twelve-month plan) | $1,788 | 80 |
| Knownwell | $149$149/mo (brand Wegovy pill, 1.5 mg starting dose, visits billed separately; Wegovy pen $349/mo, new patients $199/mo for the first 2 months) | $1,788 | 77 |
| NuBloom | $149$149/mo (monthly plan, compounded) | $1,788 | 77 |
| Walgreens Weight Management | $149$149/mo (Wegovy pill starting dose, brand-name, plus a separate fee) | $1,788 | 76 |
| NovoCare Pharmacy | $149$149/mo (Wegovy pill 1.5 mg starting dose, brand-name) | $1,788 | 76 |
| Peter MD | $149$149/mo first-time (Level 1), $139/mo returning (Level 2) | $1,788 | 72 |
| Amazon One Medical | $149$149/mo (brand Wegovy pill starting dose with manufacturer coupon if eligible; plus a separate fee for care visits) | $1,788 | 72 |
| Claya | $149$149/mo (all doses, compounded) | $1,788 | 72 |
| Allara Health | $149$149/mo (plus a separate fee, brand-name) | $1,788 | 72 |
| Rivo Health | $149$149/mo (starting dose, annual plan, compounded injection or oral) | $1,788 | 71 |
| Youth & Soul | $149$149/mo (0.25–1 mg starter plan, compounded) | $1,788 | 70 |
| VitaFusions IV | $149$149/mo (all doses, no contract, compounded) | $1,788 | 70 |
| Iron Med RX | $149$149/mo (starting price, compounded; confirm plan term) | $1,788 | 67 |
| Whoosh Wellness | $149$149/mo (microdose injection, compounded; standard injection $169/mo) | $1,788 | 67 |
| Society of You | $149$149 starting price (compounded injection; confirm the dose and billing term) | $1,788 | 66 |
| Zenbody | $149$149/mo (starting-dose intro price for the injection, compounded; oral tablet from $199) | $1,788 | 65 |
| Nirwana Health | $149$149/mo (subscription introductory rate, compounded; confirm renewal) | $1,788 | 63 |
| ZipHealth | $149$149/mo (Wegovy pill starting estimate, brand-name, plus a separate fee) | $1,788 | 62 |
| Harper Meds | $149From $149/mo, all-in (program starting price covering the doctor consultation, medication and shipping) | $1,788 | 59 |
| Invyncible | $149$149/mo (0.45 mg dose, compounded with glycine + B12) | $1,788 | 59 |
| MedLeanRx | $149$149/mo (compounded oral) | $1,788 | 58 |
| Red Mountain Weight Loss | $149$149/mo (starting price for its GLP-1 program; dose not stated, and program and lab fees are extra) | $1,788 | 58 |
| TRT Kingdom | $149$149/mo (compounded) | $1,788 | 54 |
| Glam Health | $149$149 (site says 'pay as needed' — not confirmed as a flat monthly charge) | $1,788 | 42 |
| Trellis Vitality | $150$150/mo (compounded, month to month; same price at every dose) | $1,800 | 82 |
| TRYM Health | $150$150/mo (month-to-month, all doses, compounded) | $1,800 | 69 |
| LevelUp Rx | $150$149.97/mo (all doses, one-month compounded plan) | $1,800 | 67 |
| Ivim Health | $150$149.99/mo (6-month program, starting dose, medication and program fee, compounded) | $1,800 | 61 |
| Happy Care Meds | $150.58$139 per 4 weeks (published higher-dose maintenance tiers, 1.5–2.5 mg weekly; lower-dose tiers $119–$129) | $1,80713 charges | 77 |
| TrueMe | $150.58$139/mo (month-to-month, same price at any dose, compounded; $89/mo on the 3-month plan, $267 charged at checkout) | $1,80713 charges | 73 |
| Roen Rx | $151$151/mo (starting dose, 3-month plan, plus a separate fee, compounded) | $1,812 | 46 |
| PepHaūs | $152$152/mo | $1,824 | 85 |
| Nova | $152$152/mo all-in, a starting price that rises with dose (medication, shipping and the $50/mo membership; daily sublingual from $127) | $1,824 | 75 |
| DrBrainRx | $154$154/mo (all doses: $129 medication plus the $25 monthly care fee, compounded) | $1,848 | 70 |
| Bodi Envi | $155$155/mo (all doses, monthly plan, compounded; $145/mo on a 3-month plan, $135/mo on 6 months, $125/mo on 12 months, each paid up front) | $1,860 | 82 |
| MaxLife | $155$155/mo (month to month; discounted 3-month starter available, compounded) | $1,860 | 76 |
| Tuyo Health | $155$155/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $1,860 | 61 |
| HelloWellness | $157.17~$157.18/mo equivalent average ($399 upfront, then every 11 weeks; compounded) | $1,886 | 56 |
| bmiMD | $159$159/mo month to month ($119/mo on a prepaid 12-month plan) | $1,908 | 83 |
| FORM | $159$159/mo (month-to-month after a $99 first month, compounded) | $1,908 | 81 |
| YOURx Health | $159$159/mo injection, a "New Patient" price (renewal price shown at checkout; RDT tablet $139/mo) | $1,908 | 80 |
| Trillium Meds | $159$159/mo (all doses, compounded) | $1,908 | 78 |
| Unique Physique | $159$159/mo (all doses, compounded) | $1,908 | 76 |
| Wholesome Clinic | $159$159/mo (0.25 mg starting dose, months 1–2, includes visit and shipping; $189/mo months 3–4, $219 month 5, $249 from month 6, compounded) | $1,908 | 69 |
| LeanDose | $159$159 for the first month (starting dose, compounded; refill price not published) | $1,908 | 66 |
| Avono Health | $159$159/mo (microdose injection, compounded; standard injection $219/mo) | $1,908 | 64 |
| Coby Health | $159$159/mo (0.25 mg dose, bundle, compounded) | $1,908 | 58 |
| Effecty | $160$160/mo | $1,920 | 86 |
| Care Clinics | $160$160/mo equivalent ($259 for a 7-week program at the beginner dose, medication and visit included, compounded; $299 for a 12-week program) | $1,920 | 68 |
| Vital Step | $161$161/mo (lowest advertised rate, compounded; the plan behind it and the regular monthly price appear only after the intake) | $1,932 | 65 |
| Sprout Health | $161.42$149 per 4 weeks ($99/mo on a prepaid 12-month plan) | $1,93713 charges | 80 |
| NiceRx | $161.42$149 per 4 weeks (all doses, compounded) | $1,93713 charges | 82 |
| Rehydra+ Wellness | $161.42$149 for a 4-week supply (0.25 mg, one-time purchase, compounded; $179–$289 at higher doses) | $1,93713 charges | 64 |
| Big Easy Weight Loss | $165$165/mo (promotional rate, 3 month plan, compounded) | $1,980 | 69 |
| iPharma Pharmacy | $165$165 per order (same price at every dose; supply length not stated, compounded) | $1,980 | 66 |
| Rejuve Meds | $165$165/mo advertised injection average (12-month plan paid upfront or financed; promotional terms) | $1,980 | 59 |
| Midi Health | $166$166/mo (0.5 mg dose, plus a separate fee, compounded) | $1,992 | 57 |
| WeightlessRx | $167$167/mo (all doses, $500 total for 3 months prepaid, compounded) | $2,004 | 76 |
| Remote Pharmacy | $167$167/mo (starting price, compounded injection or tablets) | $2,004 | 74 |
| TeleZen MD | $168$168/mo (all doses, monthly plan, compounded; quarterly $297 upfront) | $2,016 | 82 |
| Jyra Health | $169$169/mo (all doses, monthly compounded plan) | $2,028 | 82 |
| GobyMeds | $169$169/mo (single-month, any dose, compounded; $299 for 12-week starter) | $2,028 | 81 |
| EOS Health | $169$169/mo (all doses, monthly plan, compounded; first month $149; $99/mo for the first 6 months on a 6-month plan paid up front, then $129) | $2,028 | 80 |
| Open Water Rx | $169$169/mo (all doses, monthly compounded injection program) | $2,028 | 78 |
| Alloy | $169$169/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $2,028 | 77 |
| KIN Health | $169$169/mo (compounded, month to month, same price at every dose) | $2,028 | 76 |
| Ark Health | $169$169/mo (compounded injection) | $2,028 | 67 |
| Actin | $169$169/mo month-to-month (compounded; $143/mo on a 3-month plan, $116/mo on a 6-month plan; no membership fee) | $2,028 | 67 |
| Lighter You | $169$169/mo (starting price, compounded) | $2,028 | 67 |
| T2D.com | $170$170/mo (prescriber and medication included, month-to-month, compounded) | $2,040 | 60 |
| Blue Sky MD | $173.33$173.33/mo equivalent (weekly starting rate, in-office, compounded) | $2,080 | 66 |
| Primary Clinic (Direct GLP) | $174$85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded) | $2,088includes $89/mo membership | 65 |
| Cora Health | $175$175/mo (month to month, any dose, compounded) | $2,100 | 79 |
| Trimi Health | $175$175/mo month-to-month ($99/mo only on a 12-month prepay) | $2,100 | 78 |
| FitFlow | $175$175/mo (billed monthly, compounded; $99/mo on the 12-month plan, $1,188 up front) | $2,100 | 77 |
| Rx.com | $175$175/mo month-to-month; $165 on three months, $146 on six and $99 on twelve, prepaid | $2,100 | 77 |
| Ozari Health | $175$175/mo month-to-month (same at every dose; $86/mo on the quarterly Ozari One plan, billed $258 every 3 months and not sold in California, compounded) | $2,100 | 74 |
| LovelyMeds | $175$175/mo (1-month plan, all doses, compounded) | $2,100 | 70 |
| Voxy | $175$175/mo (compounded, billed monthly; $99/mo on a 12-month plan) | $2,100 | 69 |
| Genesis Health | $175$175/mo (billed monthly, compounded; lower quarterly, six-month and annual prepay rates) | $2,100 | 67 |
| Nova MD | $175$175/mo month to month (compounded; less on a 3-month plan) | $2,100 | 58 |
| Aspire Health | $178$129 per vial at 0.25–0.5 mg (a 5–10 week supply, compounded with B3; plus the required $49/mo care fee; $159–$189 per vial at 1–2.4 mg; brand Wegovy $199–$399 for a 4-week supply) | $2,136includes $49/mo care fee | 71 |
| Polly | $179$179/mo month-to-month, same price at every dose ($166/mo on a 3-month plan, $135/mo on a 6-month plan, each paid up front) | $2,148 | 85 |
| Vytora Health | $179$179/mo (same price at every dose, month to month, compounded, all-inclusive; $149/mo on a 3-month plan billed $447) | $2,148 | 81 |
| Tyde Wellness | $179$179/mo (microdose tier, month to month, same price at every dose, compounded; full dose $249/mo; as low as $75/mo microdose on a 6-month plan paid up front) | $2,148 | 81 |
| DreamHug Medical | $179$179 for one month (compounded injection or oral tablet; one-time purchase) | $2,148 | 81 |
| Zera Health | $179$179/mo (compounded injection, monthly billing; $149 first month or on a prepaid quarterly plan) | $2,148 | 79 |
| Amble | $179$179/mo (all doses, compounded) | $2,148 | 78 |
| Blue Haven RX | $179$179/mo (FAQ standing rate, all doses, compounded; homepage $149 on 3-month start) | $2,148 | 78 |
| OnlyRx | $179$179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $2,148 | 77 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $179$179/mo month-to-month; $159.33 on three months, $158 on six and $141.50 on twelve | $2,148 | 74 |
| Henry Meds | $179$179/mo (sublingual, lower-dose tier; $249 at higher doses, $297 for the injection) | $2,148 | 76 |
| GOAL.MD | $179$179/mo month-to-month (same at every dose, no auto-billing; $99/mo on a 12-month plan paid up front, compounded) | $2,148 | 75 |
| MediRX | $179From $179/mo (compounded injection headline; conflicting $149 promotional listing) | $2,148 | 75 |
| Aspen | $179$179/mo (all doses, compounded) | $2,148 | 74 |
| Nucore Health | $179$179/mo (as low as; dose and plan terms need confirmation, compounded) | $2,148 | 74 |
| Edessa | $179$179/mo month-to-month for the injection; $160 on three months and $135 on six | $2,148 | 70 |
| eMI Aesthetics | $179$179/mo (compounded) | $2,148 | 69 |
| Green Cap Health | $179$179/mo (all doses, month-to-month, compounded; $89.50 first month with code) | $2,148 | 68 |
| ElleS | $179$179/mo (microdose semaglutide, 1-month plan, compounded) | $2,148 | 68 |
| Auren Rx | $179$179/mo (compounded, month to month; $149/mo on subscribe and save) | $2,148 | 67 |
| Peptivo | $179$179/mo (compounded medication, consultation, shipping and support included) | $2,148 | 66 |
| NativeMed | $179$179/mo (all doses, monthly plan, compounded; first month $159; $149/mo on a 3-month plan paid up front) | $2,148 | 65 |
| Florida Weight Loss MD | $179$179/mo (starting compounded program, plus $79 initial evaluation) | $2,148 | 62 |
| AZ Health | $179$179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $2,148 | 61 |
| DudeMeds | $179$179/mo (4-month commit kit, billed $716 up front, compounded) | $2,148 | 61 |
| Joi + Blokes | $179$179/mo (billed quarterly, first month $99, compounded) | $2,148 | 56 |
| Carocare Wellness | $180$180/mo (0.25 mg starting dose, compounded; higher tiers $210–$330) | $2,160 | 60 |
| PrescribedRX | $182$182/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, compounded; monthly equivalent of $420 billed every 10 weeks, which the site calls $140/mo) | $2,184 | 60 |
| AlyveRx | $183$183/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $2,196 | 64 |
| CLYR Health | $183.08$169 per 28 days (one-time 0.4 mg weekly vial, compounded) | $2,19713 charges | 67 |
| Näky | $185$185/mo (month to month, any dose, compounded) | $2,220 | 72 |
| Fresh Day Meds | $186.67$140 every 23 days (all doses, one-month plan, compounded) | $2,24016 charges | 69 |
| June Health | $187$187/mo (starting dose, oral tablet, compounded) | $2,244 | 70 |
| PlexusDx | $189$189/mo (same price at every dose, month to month, compounded, all-inclusive; $169/mo on a 3-month plan, $149/mo on a 6-month plan) | $2,268 | 79 |
| Sipra | $189$189/mo (3-month plan, $567 charged up front, same price at every dose, compounded) | $2,268 | 78 |
| WePeptideRx | $189$189/mo (0.25 mg weekly starting dose, 30-day compounded supply) | $2,268 | 75 |
| Pillar Health | $189$189/mo (compounded, same price at every dose; first month $94.50 with the welcome code) | $2,268 | 75 |
| Bionomy Health | $189$189/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $2,268 | 69 |
| Totara Health | $190$190/mo (1-month plan, same price at every dose, compounded) | $2,280 | 80 |
| FormBlends | $190$190/mo (all doses, month to month, compounded) | $2,280 | 77 |
| HealthRX | $190$190/mo (all doses, compounded) | $2,280 | 74 |
| Candor Rx | $190$190/mo month-to-month ($99/mo only on a 12-month plan, $1,188 paid up front, compounded) | $2,280 | 69 |
| Obu Health | $190$190/mo (all doses, compounded; lower prepaid rates) | $2,280 | 67 |
| Nex Gen Health Rx | $190$190 per 30-day supply month-to-month (the homepage's $99 is the 360-day prepay rate) | $2,280 | 62 |
| MDExam | $192$192/mo (compounded) | $2,304 | 73 |
| AJ Peptide | $195$195/mo (compounded; $95 with a $100-off code, and the page doesn't say the code covers more than one charge) | $2,340 | 76 |
| LIV by WellNow | $195$195/mo (average dose, compounded, includes medication and visits; $265/mo higher dose; $175/mo paid quarterly) | $2,340 | 64 |
| Immortals | $196$196/mo equivalent (personalized-dose compounded plan; $588 quarterly upfront, before optional membership discount) | $2,352 | 55 |
| RNK Health | $197From $197/mo (compounded, month to month) | $2,364 | 59 |
| FuturHealth | $198$198/mo (brand Wegovy pill, intro month) | $2,376 | 70 |
| Shapely | $198$99/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $2,376includes $99/mo membership | 64 |
| ShedRx (Shed) | $199$199/mo ($159 on a 12-month plan) | $2,388 | 87 |
| Breeze Meds | $199$199/mo | $2,388 | 86 |
| Good Life Meds | $199$199/mo (all doses, compounded) | $2,388 | 82 |
| Heva Health | $199$199/mo month-to-month (all doses, compounded; $189 on 3-month commitment, $174 on 6-month) | $2,388 | 82 |
| Care Bare Rx | $199$199/mo month-to-month ($185/mo only on a 12-month prepay; the 3-month tier is dearer at $249/mo) | $2,388 | 80 |
| NP2GO | $199$199/mo (months 1–3 on monthly program; then $299) | $2,388 | 80 |
| TelePeptide | $199$199/mo (monthly injection, compounded) | $2,388 | 80 |
| Synergy Rx | $199$199 starting price (compounded injection; billing cycle and dose not stated) | $2,388 | 79 |
| EdgeRx | $199$199/mo (once-weekly injectable) | $2,388 | 79 |
| He & She MD | $199$199/mo (month to month, compounded; every lower rate is a prepaid term) | $2,388 | 79 |
| Medsol RX | $199$199/mo (compounded) | $2,388 | 79 |
| TeleClinic | $199$199/mo (compounded, standard monthly rate, same at every dose; $79 first month) | $2,388 | 78 |
| Ascend Vitality | $199$199/mo (1-month plan, compounded) | $2,388 | 77 |
| StaveMD | $199$199/mo (starting price, compounded injection or dissolving tablet) | $2,388 | 77 |
| Next Vial | $199$199/mo (month-to-month, all doses, compounded) | $2,388 | 76 |
| TOM Weight Loss | $199$199/mo (all doses up to 2.4 mg, doctor care and medication included, billed monthly, compounded) | $2,388 | 75 |
| Independent Wellness | $199$199/mo (ongoing compounded plan; $99 first month) | $2,388 | 73 |
| Concierge MD LA | $199$199/mo (all doses, four-month minimum, compounded) | $2,388 | 73 |
| RxSaludable | $199$199/mo (monthly compounded plan; first month $99) | $2,388 | 73 |
| Medro | $199$199/mo (monthly plan, compounded; first month $99) | $2,388 | 72 |
| Kina | $199$199/mo (Flex Dose injection, same price at every dose, compounded; first month $169; dissolving tablet $279/mo) | $2,388 | 70 |
| Loop Health | $199$199/mo (all doses, microdosed, compounded) | $2,388 | 70 |
| Andrew Meds | $199$199/month month-to-month (the page's Get Started button opens a microdosing-program intake) | $2,388 | 70 |
| Oria Meds | $199$199/month month-to-month (compounded; $89 introductory first month) | $2,388 | 70 |
| Recovery Delivered | $199$199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $2,388 | 69 |
| BloomWell Rx | $199$199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $2,388 | 69 |
| Ivologist | $199$199/mo maintenance monthly (compounded; starter $149/mo for 11 weeks) | $2,388 | 68 |
| Corsica Health | $199$199/mo (one-month compounded plan; $149/mo equivalent on $447 three-month prepay) | $2,388 | 68 |
| Semaglutide Online | $199$199/mo (all-inclusive compounded; $179 elsewhere on the page, confirm current price) | $2,388 | 68 |
| RxION Health | $199$199/mo (one-month compounded subscription, all doses) | $2,388 | 68 |
| California Trim Clinic | $199$199/mo (starting price; higher-dose prices not published, compounded) | $2,388 | 68 |
| Fierce Health | $199$199/mo (monthly plan, sale price, compounded) | $2,388 | 67 |
| ElixaMD | $199$199/mo (month to month, compounded, care and medication included; first month $99) | $2,388 | 67 |
| Southern Vitality and Weight Loss | $199$199/mo (compounded) | $2,388 | 66 |
| RestorLife Med | $199$199/mo (6-month plan, compounded) | $2,388 | 65 |
| Kin Meds | $199$199/mo starting (30-day compounded injection; dose-specific quote to confirm) | $2,388 | 65 |
| PauseRX | $199$199/mo (starting price, compounded; confirm the dose and plan total) | $2,388 | 64 |
| CaliberRx | $199$199/mo (all doses, compounded) | $2,388 | 63 |
| TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss | $199$199/mo (starting price, shown beside an insurance-eligibility check, compounded) | $2,388 | 62 |
| Jently | $199$199/mo (retail one-month compounded plan; founding-member panel separately shows $149) | $2,388 | 62 |
| Signos | $199$199/mo (starting price, 3- or 6-month GLP-1 + CGM plan, compounded) | $2,388 | 62 |
| Super Healthy Rx | $199$199/mo (monthly plan, same price at every dose, compounded; lower monthly rates on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans) | $2,388 | 61 |
| Options Medical Weight Loss | $199$199/mo (starting dose, 3-month minimum, compounded) | $2,388 | 61 |
| Docberry | $199$199/mo (4-month supply paid up front, $796, compounded; $169/mo on a 12-month supply of $2,028) | $2,388 | 61 |
| Fifty 410 | $199$199/mo (all doses, compounded) | $2,388 | 59 |
| AVArx | $199$199/mo (compounded) | $2,388 | 59 |
| Mevo Health | $199From $199/mo (compounded injection; dose and plan term require confirmation) | $2,388 | 59 |
| Boston Medical Group | $199$199/mo (starting strength, rising with dose, compounded) | $2,388 | 56 |
| SkyRx | $199$199/mo (12-month plan paid up front, compounded injection or oral drops; month-to-month price not published) | $2,388 | 55 |
| Joey Med | $199$199/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $2,388 | 54 |
| Loozy | $199$199/mo (starting price, 3-month plan billed upfront, compounded) | $2,388 | 52 |
| VigorMeds | $199$199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $2,388 | 50 |
| CeliaRx | $200$200/mo (a $299 injectable vial that lasts about 2 months, varies with your dose, compounded; dissolving tablets $199 to $449 a pack, supply not stated) | $2,400 | 68 |
| Optimized Health | $200$200/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $2,400 | 66 |
| Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center | $200$200/mo (starting injection dose, compounded) | $2,400 | 65 |
| Harmony Wellness Clinic | $200$200/mo (compounded) | $2,400 | 65 |
| Arc-1 | $200$199.99/mo (0.5 mg starting dose, compounded; $249.99 at 1 mg, $549.99 at 2.5 mg) | $2,400 | 57 |
| KERNX Health | $209$209/mo (all doses, compounded) | $2,508 | 79 |
| GetRelief Rx | $209$209/mo (2-month plan, $418 upfront, dose-dependent compounded sublingual) | $2,508 | 63 |
| Rixa Health | $211.25$195 per 4 weeks (starting dose, all-inclusive, compounded) | $2,53513 charges | 72 |
| Enhance MD | $212$212/mo (first month $112) | $2,544 | 76 |
| The Calibrate Clinic | $215$215/mo (regular all-dose compounded plan; from $145 first month) | $2,580 | 63 |
| AquaVita NextGen | $215$215/mo (compounded) | $2,580 | 60 |
| Found | $215.58$199/mo (insurance-linked) | $2,58713 charges | 92 |
| Pallas Health | $215.58$199 every 4 weeks (same price at every dose, compounded, care included; first month $139; $139/mo average on the annual plan) | $2,58713 charges | 85 |
| REMEVi | $215.58$199 per 4 weeks (month-to-month, same at every dose; $159 per 4 weeks on a 24-week plan paid up front, compounded) | $2,58713 charges | 82 |
| Nolu | $215.58$199 every 4 weeks (same price at every dose, compounded, consultation and shipping included; less per cycle on longer plans, down to $137) | $2,58713 charges | 79 |
| HealthSource | $215.58$199 per 4 weeks (starting price, compounded) | $2,58713 charges | 74 |
| Vyvron | $215.58$199 every 4 weeks (founding-member price; $249 after the founding spots fill, compounded) | $2,58713 charges | 68 |
| Fidelity Medical Clinic | $215.58$199 per 4 weeks (maintenance order, consult and shipping included, compounded; $99 for the first 2-month order of 8 doses, then $199 for a 5-week step-up order) | $2,58713 charges | 65 |
| Neo Soma Healthcare | $215.58$199 every 4 weeks (0.25–1 mg/week compounded; $299 at higher doses) | $2,58713 charges | 64 |
| MultiMedRx | $215.58$199 per 4 weeks (regular compounded plan; $139 introductory first cycle) | $2,58713 charges | 64 |
| Spry | $215.58$199 per 4 weeks (starting price, compounded) | $2,58713 charges | 58 |
| Always Wellness and Recovery | $216.33$216.33/mo equivalent ($649 per 3-month maintenance block; first block $349, compounded) | $2,596 | 60 |
| SurpassMD | $219$219/mo (compounded, month to month; $175 introductory first month, same price at every dose) | $2,628 | 78 |
| Raeliva | $219$219/mo (all doses, month-to-month, compounded injection; $150/mo on a 6-month plan billed $900) | $2,628 | 77 |
| Neuvé Health | $219$219/month (standard compounded injection; first month $189; labs extra) | $2,628 | 71 |
| ARSYNL Rx | $219$219/mo (starting protocol, compounded injection; higher protocols cost more) | $2,628 | 68 |
| Fitish | $219$219/mo (standard compounded injection; consult and shipping included) | $2,628 | 61 |
| Bon Health | $220$220/mo (month-to-month, compounded; $95/mo with $1,140 annual prepay) | $2,640 | 58 |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | $223$149/mo (brand Wegovy pill, starting dose, plus the $74/mo Med+ membership) | $2,676includes $74/mo Med+ membership | 67 |
| Invigor Medical | $225$225/mo (starting dose) | $2,700 | 88 |
| HeliMeds | $225$225 one-month refill (compounded; first one-month order $175) | $2,700 | 72 |
| Wisp | $225$225/mo (compounded oral) | $2,700 | 70 |
| Tru2u | $225$225/mo (compounded) | $2,700 | 61 |
| Tonik Wellness | $225$225/mo (billed monthly, 3-month minimum; lower prepaid rates, compounded) | $2,700 | 58 |
| Lyfe Rx | $225.5$225.50/mo (monthly subscription, compounded; $275 as a one-time order, $206.25/mo billed every 3 months) | $2,706 | 68 |
| Luvo Health | $226.42$209 per 4 weeks (injection, compounded) | $2,71713 charges | 66 |
| Meto | $228$199/mo (starting dose, plus a separate fee, compounded) | $2,736includes $29/mo membership | 44 |
| Transparent Meds | $229$229/mo (regular rate, compounded; $99 introductory offer) | $2,748 | 68 |
| AVARA Rx | $229$229/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $2,748 | 60 |
| Vita Bella | $238$109/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $2,856includes $129/mo membership | 56 |
| MadeMed | $239$239/mo (quarterly plan, billed $717 every 3 months, same price at every dose, compounded) | $2,868 | 68 |
| Lumora | $245$245 (standard supply, compounded injection; $420 for 2 months, $477 for 3 months) | $2,940 | 75 |
| LifeVine Wellness | $247$247/mo (starting price, monthly equivalent of a multi-month plan, compounded) | $2,964 | 66 |
| Levers Health | $247$247/mo (doses up to 1.25 mg/wk, compounded; $297/mo on the Max plan up to 2.5 mg/wk) | $2,964 | 62 |
| PrideRx | $248$248/mo (Wegovy pill 1.5 mg starter dose, brand-name, month-to-month; $149 drug from NovoCare plus the $99/mo membership, $25 the first month) | $2,976 | 71 |
| Goldspan Health | $248.08$229 every 28 days month-to-month (13 charges a year, not 12) | $2,97713 charges | 71 |
| RxSpan MD | $249$249/mo month-to-month for the injection; $219 on three months, $199 on six and $194 on twelve | $2,988 | 83 |
| SkinnyRx | $249$249/mo month to month after a $99 first month ($199/mo on a 12-month plan) | $2,988 | 74 |
| ReadyRx | $249$249/mo (standing one-month compounded plan; $229 first month with current public offer) | $2,988 | 76 |
| Peak Wellness | $249$249/mo ongoing (all doses, compounded; first month $179) | $2,988 | 75 |
| Found Youth | $249$249/mo (1-month term, compounded; $669 for 3 months or $1,259 for 6 months, each paid up front) | $2,988 | 74 |
| Direct Meds | $249$249/mo (sublingual, 90-day supply billed monthly) | $2,988 | 71 |
| Zappy Health | $249$249/mo (all doses, month to month, compounded; $229/mo on a 3-month plan, $209/mo on 6 months, paid up front; new-user starter pack $159/mo for 3 months up front in select states) | $2,988 | 70 |
| AHBARx | $249$249/mo month-to-month (a $50 consultation and $25 shipping are inside the figure) | $2,988 | 70 |
| TMates | $249$249/mo (month to month, same price at every dose, compounded) | $2,988 | 68 |
| MyDrHank | $249$249/mo oral, $259/mo injectable (yearly prepay: $171 / $178) | $2,988 | 65 |
| RX Bella | $249From $249/mo for the injection — a published floor, not a committed rate | $2,988 | 67 |
| Fridays | $249$249/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $2,988 | 64 |
| NuDay Rx | $249$249/mo (compounded) | $2,988 | 61 |
| Injectco | $249$249/mo (monthly subscription, compounded; a $1,249 prepaid 6–8-month starting-dose package that doesn't name the drug works out to about $156/mo) | $2,988 | 61 |
| Noom | $249$249/mo on the standard GLP-1Rx plan, billed quarterly (first 4 weeks $129; lower-dose Microdose plan $179/mo) | $2,988 | 61 |
| Maves | $249$249/mo ongoing (compounded; first month $189) | $2,988 | 60 |
| Elara MD | $249$249/mo (0.2 mg dose, compounded) | $2,988 | 59 |
| Remi Meds | $249$249/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | $2,988 | 54 |
| ShapeIn Rx | $249$249/mo (compounded) | $2,988 | 54 |
| Alinwell | $249$249/mo month-to-month (charged every 30 days; the advertised $139 is a discounted figure) | $2,988 | 43 |
| Oak | $250$250/mo (same price at every dose; $200/mo on a 3-month supply paid upfront) | $3,000 | 77 |
| Call-On-Doc | $250$250 (compounded, full-strength all-in-one with home delivery; billing period not stated) | $3,000 | 70 |
| WeightRx | $250$250/mo (compounded) | $3,000 | 66 |
| HealthOn | $255$255/mo (monthly renewal; first month $155, up to 1.5 mg, compounded) | $3,060 | 55 |
| Superpower | $258.08$229/mo (compounded, members only; the membership is billed separately) | $3,097includes $349/yr membership | 55 |
| EllieMD | $258.92$239 per 4 weeks (all doses, $717 for 12 weeks prepaid, compounded) | $3,10713 charges | 71 |
| The Edit | $259$259/mo (compounded, month to month; same price at every dose) | $3,108 | 75 |
| Clume Health | $259$259/month month-to-month (one Signature price covers semaglutide or tirzepatide, oral or injectable; $186/mo needs a 52-week plan) | $3,108 | 73 |
| Steady State Health | $259$259/mo (starting dose, medication and program fee, compounded) | $3,108 | 56 |
| ElitePhysiqMD | $259.08$170.10/mo (monthly subscription, compounded; plus the required $89/mo membership and $39 activation; $189 one-time) | $3,109includes $89/mo membership | 69 |
| InstaRX | $265$265/mo starting average (12-month prepayment, compounded) | $3,180 | 69 |
| Lean Rx | $266$266/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $3,192 | 55 |
| DadVantage Men's Health | $266.67$200 per 4 weeks (compounded, plus $50/mo care fee) | $3,20013 charges, includes $50/mo follow-up subscription | 60 |
| Tell Her Doc | $269$269/mo (compounded oral) | $3,228 | 69 |
| Trimrose | $269$269/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $3,228 | 65 |
| Elara Health and Wellness | $269.75$249 every 4 weeks (same price at every dose, compounded, labs and coaching included; $179 every 4 weeks with 52 weeks prepaid; oral tablet $279) | $3,23713 charges | 78 |
| Fitstry | $269.75$249 every 4 weeks (month-to-month, compounded; daily tablet $279) | $3,23713 charges | 74 |
| PrescrYbe | $269.75$249 every 4 weeks (compounded injection; oral $279, microdose $179) | $3,23713 charges | 74 |
| Prime Doctor RX | $269.75$249 every four weeks — thirteen charges a year, not twelve | $3,23713 charges | 69 |
| Aquivia Health | $269.75$249 per 4 weeks (compounded; $179 per shipment on a 52-week plan paid up front) | $3,23713 charges | 55 |
| Bloom MD | $270$270/mo (any dose, monthly subscription, compounded; $275 one-time) | $3,240 | 60 |
| Premium Health | $275$275/mo (compounded) | $3,300 | 55 |
| VirtualCare2Go | $279$279/mo (all-inclusive, compounded) | $3,348 | 63 |
| LaSara Medical Group | $289$289/mo (compounded monthly subscription; $299 one-month purchase) | $3,468 | 58 |
| Go Vida Plena | $291.42$269 per 4 weeks (month-to-month injection, one-time payment, no auto-renewal; $179/mo on a 48-week supply paid up front, compounded) | $3,49713 charges | 76 |
| Elevated Health | $296$296/mo (all doses, monthly plan, compounded; $196 the first month, $242/mo on a 3-month plan, $229/mo on 6 months, $187/mo on 12 months) | $3,552 | 76 |
| ReflexMD | $297$297/mo (compounded, same price at every dose, month to month) | $3,564 | 75 |
| FitRx | $297$297/mo (all-in Doctor + GLP-1 plan, billed monthly, care and medication included, compounded; first month $217; or medication alone from $151/mo on a 3-month supply, membership extra) | $3,564 | 70 |
| Freya Meds | $297$297/mo (all doses, monthly plan, compounded; $250/mo on a quarterly plan billed every 3 months) | $3,564 | 70 |
| Zealthy | $297$297/mo (all-in Doctor + GLP-1 plan, billed monthly, care and medication included, compounded; first month $217; or medication alone from $151/mo on a 3-month supply with the $135/mo membership) | $3,564 | 63 |
| AM Rx | $297$297/mo (month-to-month bundle with medication included, after a $217 first month; doses above standard titration may cost more, compounded) | $3,564 | 56 |
| LifeMD | $298$298/mo (brand Wegovy) | $3,576 | 73 |
| Better U Care | $298$298/mo, same price at every dose, medication and consultation included (priced at its own checkout; not shown on its weight-loss page) | $3,576 | 64 |
| TrimRx | $299$299/mo (month-to-month refill price; first month $199, compounded) | $3,588 | 77 |
| Curex | $299$299/mo month-to-month (first month $49; $199/mo prepaid for a year) | $3,588 | 75 |
| Kova | $299$299/mo (month to month, compounded) | $3,588 | 73 |
| Freeley | $299$299/mo (compounded, month to month; $199/mo on the 12-month plan, $179/mo on 24 months) | $3,588 | 73 |
| Apex MD | $299$299/mo (all doses, bundle, compounded) | $3,588 | 71 |
| Willow | $299$299/mo (compounded, month to month) | $3,588 | 68 |
| MEDGm | $299$299/mo month-to-month (the advertised $179 is the first month only, after an automatically applied coupon) | $3,588 | 67 |
| SexyMD | $299$299/mo Monthly Flex renewal (compounded; first month $179) | $3,588 | 69 |
| MD Total Wellness | $299$299/mo (compounded, any dose after a $199 first month) | $3,588 | 67 |
| Maven Clinic | $299$149/mo (brand Wegovy pill, membership required) | $3,588includes $150/mo membership | 62 |
| MEDVi | $299$299/mo (month-to-month refill price; first month $179, compounded) | $3,588 | 62 |
| Eloria | $299$299/mo (weekly injection, compounded; first month $79) | $3,588 | 61 |
| MangoRx | $299$299/mo (oral dissolving tablet, 30-day supply, compounded) | $3,588 | 61 |
| TeleDocs360 | $299$299/mo (all doses, billed every 30 days, compounded) | $3,588 | 59 |
| TeleCareSpot | $299$299/mo (compounded; from price, monthly program) | $3,588 | 58 |
| 24hrDOC | $299$299 (compounded injection; billing period not stated, 6-month subscription recommended) | $3,588 | 56 |
| Mint Medical Clinic | $299$299/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $3,588 | 55 |
| tru Weight Loss | $299$299/mo (3-month plan, compounded) | $3,588 | 51 |
| MyStart Health | $299$299/mo (compounded) | $3,588 | 49 |
| eMed | $300$149.99/mo (brand Wegovy, starting price, plus the $149.99/mo membership) | $3,600includes $149.99/mo membership | 59 |
| Prime Health | $323.92$299/mo (billed every 28 days, same price at every dose, compounded) | $3,88713 charges | 70 |
| iThriveMD | $323.92$299 every 28 days (all doses, compounded; first cycle $199) | $3,88713 charges | 66 |
| Vyora Wellness | $323.92$299 per 4 weeks (all doses, compounded injection; shipping extra) | $3,88713 charges | 64 |
| Remedy Meds | $323.92$299 every 4 weeks (all doses, all-inclusive, compounded) | $3,88713 charges | 64 |
| Ro | $348$348/mo (brand Wegovy pen from $199, plus the $149 monthly membership) | $4,176 | 68 |
| Lemonaid Health | $348$348/mo (includes $299 standard compounded plan + $49/mo required membership) | $4,176 | 55 |
| Hims & Hers | $348$348/mo (brand Wegovy pen from $199, plus the $149 monthly membership) | $4,176 | 54 |
| Hers | $348$348/mo (brand Wegovy, plus a separate fee) | $4,176 | 49 |
| Rex MD | $349$349/mo (brand Wegovy pill, all titration doses; provider care included) | $4,188 | 71 |
| Chia | $349$349/mo (month to month, compounded; $249/mo on a committed multi-month plan) | $4,188 | 63 |
| Vital Edge | $350$350/mo (compounded injection, flat monthly fee at every dose; oral capsules $199/mo) | $4,200 | 66 |
| Mojoon | $350$350/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | $4,200 | 65 |
| Eclipse Medical Wellness | $398$249/mo (all doses, the pharmacy's price, plus a separate $149/mo care plan, compounded) | $4,776includes $149/mo care plan | 63 |
| WeightCare | $399$399/mo (all doses, monthly plan, compounded; $249/mo on a 3-month plan, $215/mo on 6 months, $139/mo on 12 months) | $4,788 | 72 |
| Gaya Wellness | $399$399/mo (Premium monthly plan, compounded medication included) | $4,788 | 63 |
| Rivas Medical Weight Loss | $399$399/mo (monthly telehealth plan, compounded; the first month is $195 including the initial visit) | $4,788 | 61 |
| PlushCare | $519$499/mo (brand Wegovy through NovoCare Pharmacy, plus a separate fee) | $6,228includes $19.99/mo membership | 61 |
| Wellorithm | $899$899/mo (brand Wegovy; fine print ties the price to a 3-month plan paid upfront) | $10,788 | 72 |
| Nurx | $1,379$1,300/mo (brand Wegovy starting-dose local-pharmacy estimate; plus $79/mo provider support fee) | $16,548includes $79/mo provider support | 51 |
| Layla | $1,399$1,399/mo (brand Ozempic, promotional rate) | $16,788 | 57 |
| Sesame Care | n/a | — | 86 |
| Gala Health | n/a | — | 71 |
| Maximus | n/a | — | 73 |
| Revive Longevity | n/a | — | 73 |
| Live Vital | n/a | — | 71 |
| Navio MD | n/a | — | 71 |
| YourHealthRx | n/a | — | 70 |
| VyrarX | n/a | — | 70 |
| RENN Health | n/a | — | 69 |
| Klinic | n/a | — | 68 |
| Basal Health | n/a | — | 67 |
| Klarity Health | n/a | — | 66 |
| QuickMD | n/a | — | 66 |
| NextMeds | n/a | — | 65 |
| FeelGood | n/a | — | 65 |
| AskRx | n/a | — | 65 |
| TeleHealth Weight Solutions | n/a | — | 65 |
| StackMD | n/a | — | 64 |
| Fitness RX | n/a | — | 63 |
| Calibrate Health | n/a | — | 63 |
| LillyDirect Foundayo | n/a | — | 63 |
| ZYP Medical | n/a | — | 63 |
| Ryze Rx | n/a | — | 63 |
| Evernow | n/a | — | 63 |
| Hone Health | n/a | — | 63 |
| Human+ | n/a | — | 62 |
| Rila | n/a | — | 62 |
| Solaya MD | n/a | — | 62 |
| TRT Nation | n/a | — | 61 |
| TeleWellnessMD | n/a | — | 61 |
| Chronos Body Health & Wellness | n/a | — | 61 |
| JumpstartMD | n/a | — | 60 |
| GoodRx | n/a | — | 60 |
| MANÜ Telehealth | n/a | — | 60 |
| UR Meds | n/a | — | 60 |
| NowPatient | n/a | — | 60 |
| Modern Age | n/a | — | 60 |
| Velvet Rx | n/a | — | 59 |
| Better MedSpa | n/a | — | 59 |
| Mixx Health & Wellness | n/a | — | 58 |
| Intimate Rose | n/a | — | 58 |
| The Aesthetic Concierge | n/a | — | 58 |
| Longevixx | n/a | — | 58 |
| Emerge Weight Loss | n/a | — | 57 |
| Refills | n/a | — | 57 |
| Framework | n/a | — | 57 |
| myRocky | n/a | — | 57 |
| WellMedr | n/a | — | 54 |
| FormidableMD | n/a | — | 55 |
| TeleSlim Clinic | n/a | — | 55 |
| Revive Meds | n/a | — | 55 |
| The Virtual NP | n/a | — | 55 |
| Valhalla Vitality | n/a | — | 55 |
| Evergreen Telehealth | n/a | — | 55 |
| BetterMe Rx | n/a | — | 54 |
| Medivive | n/a | — | 54 |
| Cabana | n/a | — | 54 |
| Telos Rx | n/a | — | 53 |
| LunaRx | n/a | — | 53 |
| VivioMD | n/a | — | 53 |
| Form Health | n/a | — | 53 |
| Metabolyz | n/a | — | 53 |
| Reset Solutions | n/a | — | 53 |
| Shape Vantage | n/a | — | 53 |
| Omzo | n/a | — | 53 |
| Male Excel | n/a | — | 53 |
| EverPrime | n/a | — | 50 |
| boostAGErx | n/a | — | 52 |
| Mirabel Meds | n/a | — | 52 |
| Vea Health | n/a | — | 52 |
| CVS MinuteClinic | n/a | — | 52 |
| PCOS Sisters | n/a | — | 52 |
| MEDVidi | n/a | — | 52 |
| Ways2Well | n/a | — | 52 |
| Rese Wellness | n/a | — | 52 |
| Gatlan | n/a | — | 51 |
| JRNYS | n/a | — | 51 |
| Onyx Weight Loss | n/a | — | 51 |
| Regenics | n/a | — | 51 |
| Ascend Medical | n/a | — | 50 |
| MDLive | n/a | — | 50 |
| Aurelius Health Group | n/a | — | 49 |
| Ravia Health | n/a | — | 49 |
| Virta Health | n/a | — | 49 |
| Superior Remedies | n/a | — | 49 |
| Clinic Secret | n/a | — | 48 |
| Enara Health | n/a | — | 48 |
| Omnia TeleHealth | n/a | — | 48 |
| TeleHealth Med | n/a | — | 48 |
| Royal Medical Center | n/a | — | 47 |
| Marek Health | n/a | — | 47 |
| LifespanningRx | n/a | — | 47 |
| Alegro Health | n/a | — | 47 |
| EverFit Medical | n/a | — | 47 |
| Nava Health | n/a | — | 47 |
| Genesis Lifestyle Medicine | n/a | — | 46 |
| SynergenX Health | n/a | — | 46 |
| Risen Labs | n/a | — | 46 |
| JM Integrated Health | n/a | — | 46 |
| YourEra | n/a | — | 43 |
| Hormonally Balanced | n/a | — | 45 |
| BodyLogicMD | n/a | — | 45 |
| Evolve Telemed | n/a | — | 45 |
| Wellspring Longevity Clinic | n/a | — | 45 |
| Kairos Aesthetic Medicine | n/a | — | 45 |
| HumeCare+ | n/a | — | 42 |
| 9amHealth | n/a | — | 44 |
| Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy | n/a | — | 44 |
| MD Trim Clinic | n/a | — | 44 |
| RegenCen | n/a | — | 44 |
| Push Health | n/a | — | 44 |
| 1st Optimal | n/a | — | 44 |
| Defy Medical | n/a | — | 43 |
| EmbraceRX | n/a | — | 43 |
| Eve | n/a | — | 43 |
| OlleveCare | n/a | — | 43 |
| Omada Health | n/a | — | 43 |
| Vida Health | n/a | — | 43 |
| G-Plans | n/a | — | 43 |
| TideMedix | n/a | — | 42 |
| Ambiante Health & Wellness | n/a | — | 42 |
| PRIMO Health Partners | n/a | — | 42 |
| Sumbare Wellness | n/a | — | 41 |
| Vitalex Health | n/a | — | 41 |
| Thriving Again | n/a | — | 41 |
| Eviora MD | n/a | — | 41 |
| New Wave Health | n/a | — | 41 |
| Robinhood Telehealth | n/a | — | 41 |
| Helix Wellness Rx | n/a | — | 40 |
| Bodyshop Wellness | n/a | — | 39 |
| Vital Harmony Rx | n/a | — | 39 |
| Believe Health | n/a | — | 37 |
Sorted by modeled annual cost divided by 12, including required fixed fees and billing cadence; providers that don't publish a price sink to the bottom. Annual = the price × the charges in a year (13, not 12, for a plan billed every four weeks), plus any membership the company requires and publishes at a fixed amount; one-time consult, lab and shipping fees are not included unless bundled. The lowest sticker isn't always the best value — weigh it against the Index. Not medical advice.
Cost-per-month, answered
- How is this cost-per-month table different from the Cost-Efficiency Index?
- This table is a raw price sort — toggle semaglutide or tirzepatide and the providers we track lines up by disclosed monthly price alone, cheapest first. The Cost-Efficiency Index on the homepage weighs that same price against access, transparency, formulation and oversight, so the two orders often disagree — a cheap sticker can still score low on the Index if it trades away coverage or verification.
- What counts as the "monthly price" in this table?
- Each provider's disclosed cash monthly price for the selected molecule, as published on their own site at our last review — no membership, dose escalation or one-time fees folded in. The annual column adds a membership only when the company requires it and publishes a fixed amount, and says so under the figure. Providers that don't publish a price for a molecule sink to the bottom, labeled, rather than being dropped from the table.
- What's the cheapest GLP-1 price on this table right now?
- The lowest disclosed monthly compounded semaglutide price we track is $59/mo at Collective; across the 428 providers that publish one, compounded semaglutide runs $59–$399/mo. Brand-name prices are not included in that range. See the cheapest GLP-1 providers.
Every figure is modeled from each provider's published price at last review and is illustrative, not a quote. Compounded GLP-1 medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products. Talk to a licensed clinician before starting any weight-management medication. Run your own numbers with the Monthly Cost Calculator and Savings Estimator. See our methodology and disclosure.