Fierce Health review
Fierce Health is a Shopify-storefront telehealth/e-commerce hybrid selling 'microdose' compounded semaglutide (From $197, discounted from a stated $591 regular price) and tirzepatide (From $297, not discounted).
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 30 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
Pricing verified August 2026
The Index scorecard
Fierce Health scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. See the methodology.
Where the value is
- Semaglutide is currently listed at a steep markdown ($197 vs. a stated $591 regular price) if the discount holds at checkout
- Sells both semaglutide and tirzepatide with clearly separated pricing rather than bundling them
- Discloses the standard compounding/FDA disclaimer plainly in the footer
The tradeoffs
- The $591 'regular price' next to a $197 'sale price' is a large, unexplained gap — no page discloses how long the discount lasts or what the price reverts to
- No mg dose amount is disclosed for either 'microdose' product on any page reached
- No medical director, compounding pharmacy name, or state-coverage list published anywhere on the site
- 'LEGIT SCRIPT CERTIFIED' is a self-displayed badge that could not be independently cross-checked during this research pass
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers specifically seeking a below-standard 'microdose' GLP-1 protocol at a discounted entry price. Fierce Health is a Shopify-storefront telehealth/e-commerce hybrid selling 'microdose' compounded semaglutide (From $197, discounted from a stated $591 regular price) and tirzepatide (From $297, not discounted).
Ranked #351 of 539 providers on the Cost-Efficiency Index — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.
Compare with other providers
All 538 other providers we've modeled, in Cost-Efficiency Index order. See the ranked alternatives to Fierce Health.
- #315Tablet Health— Tablet Health is a LegitScript-certified DTC telehealth platform selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both oral-tablet and injectable form, priced from $179/mo (oral semaglutide) to $299/mo (injectable tirzepatide).57/100
- #316Alinwell— Alinwell markets compounded GLP-1s to women from $149 a month, but that figure is a first-month discount: the standing rates are $249 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, and neither appears until checkout.57/100
- #317Magnolia Regenerative Medicine— Magnolia Regenerative Medicine charges $119 a month for compounded semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide once you reach the intake, advertises $99 and $179 that are really three-month prepay rates, and publishes a cancellation address that cannot receive mail.57/100
- #318Luvo Health— Publishes its entire 156-row price list before you touch an intake — then bills every one of those prices every four weeks, not every month, so a "year" here is thirteen charges rather than twelve.54/100
- #319WellMedr— Names its pharmacy, its clinician network and the FDA's compounding caveat right on the pricing page — then advertises two different "for life" rates on two live landers, quotes neither plan month-to-month, and bills on a cycle its own pages describe as four weeks in one place and 21 days in another.54/100
- #320ARSYNL Rx— ARSYNL Rx is a veteran-founded (Arron Glysch) telehealth platform selling compounded semaglutide ($233/mo) and tirzepatide, either as a standard injectable ($233/mo) or a needle-free HypoSpray with six dose protocols (from $256.33/mo).56/100
The 24 programs nearest this one
- #352 WeightCare54
- #353 BetterMe Rx54
- #354 Gatlan54
- #355 Iron Med RX54
- #356 Joey Med54
- #357 MANÜ Telehealth54
- #358 Medi-Weightloss54
- #359 Metaboost Rx54
- #360 Mirabel Meds54
- #361 NuBloom54
- #362 Pomegranate Health54
- #363 Rixa Health54
- #364 Ryze Rx54
- #365 TRT Kingdom54
- #366 Vea Health54
- #367 RENN Health54
- #368 Intimate Rose53
- #369 VivioMD53
- #370 BeyondMD53
- #371 Form Health53
- #372 Freya Meds53
- #373 Heros Health53
- #374 LifespanningRx53
- #375 Metabolyz53
Pricing, states and verification reflect Fierce Health's public disclosures at last review; the Cost-Efficiency Index is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Fierce Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.