Skip to content
WeighLab
Menu
Ranked #529 · Grade C

Remedy Meds review

RemedyMeds offers compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, a microdose plan, and brand-name Ozempic/Zepbound options, with a stated month-to-month, cancel-anytime billing model and a 365-day money-back guarantee.

Visit Remedy Meds Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. See our disclosure.
Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Yes

Pricing verified August 2026

The Index scorecard

Remedy Meds scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. See the methodology.

Normalized Cost/Month45/100
Price Transparency20/100
Nationwide Access24/100
Formulation Options53/100
Clinical Oversight62/100
Contract Flexibility41/100

Where the value is

  • Explicitly month-to-month with no long-term commitment stated ('Cancel anytime')
  • LegitScript badge displayed
  • Both compounded and brand-name (Ozempic/Zepbound) options offered, including a microdose plan
  • 365-day money-back guarantee

The tradeoffs

  • No pricing published anywhere on the public site -- all figures gated behind an intake quiz
  • No medical director or named compounding pharmacy disclosed
  • No state-availability list published
  • Membership/prescription-volume claims are self-reported and unverified
  • FDA issued Remedy Meds a warning letter in September 2025; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database

The bottom line

Best for: Shoppers who don't mind completing an intake quiz before seeing pricing, and who want a stated month-to-month cancel-anytime commitment. RemedyMeds offers compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, a microdose plan, and brand-name Ozempic/Zepbound options, with a stated month-to-month, cancel-anytime billing model and a 365-day money-back guarantee.

Ranked #529 of 539 providers on the Cost-Efficiency Index — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.

Compare with other providers

All 538 other providers we've modeled, in Cost-Efficiency Index order. See the ranked alternatives to Remedy Meds.

The 18 programs nearest this one

Pricing, states and verification reflect Remedy Meds's public disclosures at last review; the Cost-Efficiency Index is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Remedy Meds's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the value leaderboard