Skip to content
WeighLab
Provider review

LifespanningRx Review: Price, Pros & Cons

By The WeighLab Bench, Tools & Data Desk

LifespanningRx, a longevity telehealth brand, runs a medical weight-loss program where a clinician may prescribe semaglutide or tirzepatide, including Wegovy or Zepbound, filled by U.S. 503A pharmacies; prices come after its screening.

In this review
Check LifespanningRx prices Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. See our disclosure.

Prices at a glance

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Yes

Who LifespanningRx may suit

People who want GLP-1 care alongside peptide and longevity treatments, and who are willing to go through a screening before seeing a price.

Where the value is

  • Its weight-loss program covers semaglutide and tirzepatide, including brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound when a clinician finds them appropriate
  • No membership fees
  • Prescriptions are filled by U.S. 503A pharmacies, and it names Strive Pharmacy and Pharmacy Hub as examples
  • Overnight delivery once a prescription is approved

The tradeoffs

  • No GLP-1 price is published, and the weight-loss items in its shop show as sold out, so pricing comes through the screening
  • No refunds once a prescription goes to the pharmacy, and consultation fees are non-refundable once a clinician starts reviewing
  • It treats only in states where its clinicians are licensed but doesn't list them
  • Subscription changes need at least 7 days' notice before the next billing date

A weight-loss program inside a longevity brand

LifespanningRx is a Florida-based telehealth brand known for peptides and longevity treatments such as NAD+ and sermorelin. It also runs a medical weight-loss program, and that program includes GLP-1 medication. A clinician may prescribe semaglutide or tirzepatide, and the company names brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound as options for eligible patients. Ozempic and Mounjaro, which carry different FDA-approved uses, are considered only when clinically appropriate.

Prescriptions are filled by U.S.-registered 503A pharmacies, and the company names Strive Pharmacy and Pharmacy Hub as examples of the pharmacies it uses. There are no membership fees.

Considering LifespanningRx?

Check the plan total, billing period and cancellation terms before you enroll. A clinician decides whether treatment is appropriate.

How you get a price

The program runs through a screening rather than a price list. You answer a few health questions in two or three minutes, look at therapies that might fit, then have a virtual consultation with a licensed provider. If you're approved, the prescription is prepared and shipped overnight.

LifespanningRx doesn't publish a GLP-1 price you can act on. Its shop lists semaglutide, tirzepatide and brand-name items, but they all show as sold out, so the real price comes through the screening and consultation. Ask for the monthly cost at your starting dose and at the dose you're likely to reach, and whether the consultation fee is credited toward treatment.

Refunds and subscriptions

Consultation fees are refundable only if you cancel before a clinician starts reviewing your intake. Once a prescription has been sent to the pharmacy or compounding has begun, there are no refunds or returns. A pharmacy or shipping mistake should be reported within 7 business days of delivery.

If you're on an ongoing plan, you can cancel future shipments or renewals, but the request has to come at least 7 days before the next billing date, in writing through the patient portal or by email.

Things to check before you sign up

  • Your state. It treats only in states where its clinicians are licensed and doesn't list them.
  • Brand or compounded. Ask which version you're being offered and what each costs.
  • The renewal date. Note it, since the 7-day cancellation window is easy to miss.

To compare published prices, see compounded semaglutide providers, compounded tirzepatide providers or what Wegovy and Ozempic cost.

The Index scorecard

LifespanningRx scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. See the methodology.

Normalized Cost/Month45/100
Price Transparency20/100
Nationwide Access24/100
Formulation Options79/100
Clinical Oversight73/100
Contract Flexibility67/100

The bottom line

LifespanningRx, a longevity telehealth brand, runs a medical weight-loss program where a clinician may prescribe semaglutide or tirzepatide, including Wegovy or Zepbound, filled by U.S. 503A pharmacies; prices come after its screening.

Compare the total cost of other GLP-1 programs and alternatives to LifespanningRx before deciding. A clinician should help you choose the right treatment.

Other programs to compare with LifespanningRx

These are partners: we may earn a commission if you sign up, at no cost to you.

  • Peter MDPartner

    Semaglutide modeled $149/mo · Tirzepatide modeled $249/mo

    One account across six verticals — TRT, ED, weight loss, GLP-1, men's hair loss and NAD+ — from a physician-prescribed telehealth brand running since 2021, at a renewal price ($249/mo tirzepatide) well above its own $149 first-month headline.

  • WellorithmPartner

    brand-name Semaglutide modeled $899/mo · brand-name Tirzepatide modeled $1,199/mo

    Wellorithm sells brand Wegovy at $899 a month and Zepbound or Ozempic at $1,199, with compounded semaglutide and dissolving tablets offered but not priced until you start the quiz.

  • Gala HealthPartner

    Tirzepatide modeled $179/mo

    Every dose at one published price, with the whole price list visible before you hand over an email — but the only terms it sells on are a yearly subscription at $179 or a three-month plan at $199, so there is no monthly number here to compare with anyone else's.

Compare with other providers

The providers whose Cost-Efficiency Index scores sit closest to LifespanningRx's. See the alternatives to LifespanningRx.

Explore more provider reviews

Pricing, states and verification reflect LifespanningRx's public disclosures at last review; the Cost-Efficiency Index is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on LifespanningRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the value leaderboard