TideMedix Review: Price, Pros & Cons
TideMedix advertises a shared $99 first-month GLP-1 program floor. It offers semaglutide and tirzepatide assessment paths but does not publish separate standing monthly prices.
In this review
Prices at a glance
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosedShared GLP-1 first-month floor $99
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosedShared GLP-1 first-month floor $99
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not confirmed
Who TideMedix may suit
Shoppers who will call to get the month-two price in writing before signing up for the $99 first month.
Where the value is
- Licensed-provider review before treatment
- Public introductory program floor
- Free shipping if prescribed
The tradeoffs
- The $99 floor is not assigned to a specific drug
- Ongoing prices are shown during assessment
- No named medical director or treatment-specific state list
- Prescription orders are final after dispensing and shipment
What TideMedix tells you about price
TideMedix advertises GLP-1 plans from $99, and its own wording is careful: that's the price of your first month. What you pay from month two onward isn't published. The FAQ says plan options and prices are shown during the assessment and at checkout, and that they can vary by medication, plan length and how it's filled.
That means you won't know your ongoing cost until you've answered the health questions. Before you enter a card, write down three numbers: the first-month charge, the regular monthly charge after it, and whether a longer plan changes either one. TideMedix doesn't take insurance, and shipping is free if you're prescribed.
TideMedix offers semaglutide and tirzepatide paths, and which one you're offered depends on the provider's review.
Considering TideMedix?
Check the plan total, billing period and cancellation terms before you enroll. A clinician decides whether treatment is appropriate.
How the assessment works
You start with a private online intake about your goals, health history and eligibility. A licensed provider reviews it before any treatment is considered, and a prescription isn't guaranteed. TideMedix says timing for the review and for shipping varies and is shown once you're in the patient process. It doesn't name the providers or a medical director.
Its FAQ lists people who may not be good candidates, including anyone pregnant or breastfeeding, with a personal or family risk of certain thyroid cancers, a history of pancreatitis, or type 1 diabetes. Availability depends on your state, and the checkout tells you whether yours qualifies.
Shipping, returns and support
TideMedix lists Manifest Pharmacy in Greer, South Carolina as a returns address, which does not establish which pharmacy will fill your prescription. Its general policy says products are not refrigerated; follow your actual pharmacy label for storage and contact the pharmacist about any temperature excursion. Lost packages are reshipped after TideMedix works with the carrier to find them.
Prescription medication can't be returned. Once your card is charged and the package is handed to the carrier, the sale is final. Before that point, you can log in to change your address or payment method, or cancel your subscription. For anything else about refunds, the FAQ only says it depends on your order status and plan terms, so ask support before you pay.
Support runs weekdays from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Eastern by phone and email. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved.
The Index scorecard
TideMedix scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. See the methodology.
The bottom line
TideMedix advertises a shared $99 first-month GLP-1 program floor. It offers semaglutide and tirzepatide assessment paths but does not publish separate standing monthly prices.
Compare the total cost of other GLP-1 programs and alternatives to TideMedix before deciding. A clinician should help you choose the right treatment.
Other programs to compare with TideMedix
These are partners: we may earn a commission if you sign up, at no cost to you.
MyDrHankPartner
Semaglutide modeled $249/mo · Tirzepatide modeled $349/mo
Every price this site advertises is a twelve-month prepay rate — its price display returns the cheapest term by design — so the real month-to-month cost is $249-$349, not the "from $171" on the page.
CollectivePartner
Semaglutide modeled $75.58/mo · Tirzepatide modeled $85.58/mo
Collective sells compounded semaglutide at $59 and tirzepatide at $69 a month, both genuinely medication prices, on top of a $199 annual membership that is required, auto-renewing and not refundable.
LttlPartner
Semaglutide modeled $107.25/mo · Tirzepatide modeled $161.42/mo
Lttl charges $99 every four weeks for compounded semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide on a cancel-anytime auto-refill, with small discounts for longer supplies.
Compare with other providers
The providers whose Cost-Efficiency Index scores sit closest to TideMedix's. See the alternatives to TideMedix.
- IM8— IM8 sells a daily all-in-one supplement powder from $78 a month by subscription; it isn't a prescriber and doesn't sell GLP-1 medication.42/100
- fatty15— fatty15 sells a C15:0 fatty-acid supplement from $63.96 by subscription; it isn't a prescriber and doesn't sell GLP-1 medication.42/100
- Betterbrand— Betterbrand sells lung-detox and seasonal wellness supplements, many at $34.95; it isn't a prescriber and doesn't sell GLP-1 medication.42/100
- Sumbare Wellness— Sumbare Wellness offers compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a separate microdose program with clinician follow-up. Its advertised program floor is $149 monthly, but individual treatment pages require a consultation for pricing.41/100
- Vitalex Health— Vitalex Health advertises GLP-1 programs from $98.99 monthly, with the actual price confirmed after provider review. Individual treatment pages do not publish a separate semaglutide or tirzepatide quote.41/100
- Teladoc Health— Teladoc Health is the large, publicly traded telehealth company; its GLP-1 program is only accessible through an employer- or insurance-sponsored plan.41/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect TideMedix's public disclosures at last review; the Cost-Efficiency Index is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on TideMedix's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.