Alternatives
Alternatives to TideMedix
TideMedix scores 42/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
TideMedix at a glance
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosedShared GLP-1 first-month floor $99
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosedShared GLP-1 first-month floor $99
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- No
- Pricing verified
- October 2026
TideMedix advertises a shared $99 first-month GLP-1 program floor. It offers semaglutide and tirzepatide assessment paths but does not publish separate standing monthly prices.
Best for: Shoppers who will call to get the month-two price in writing before signing up for the $99 first month.
What TideMedix does well
- Licensed-provider review before treatment
- Public introductory program floor
- Free shipping if prescribed
Why readers look for an alternative
- The $99 floor is not assigned to a specific drug
- Ongoing prices are shown during assessment
- No named medical director or treatment-specific state list
- Prescription orders are final after dispensing and shipment
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
- 02C44/ 100Index
Meto
Meto is a bloodwork-driven peptide membership platform ($29/mo base + $149 labs) whose GLP-1 offering is a single bundled 'GLP-1 Family' line at $199/mo covering both semaglutide and tirzepatide without separating the two.
- Sema
- $199/moStarting dose, plus a separate fee, compounded
- Tirz
- $199/moStarting dose, plus a separate fee, compounded
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 03C44/ 100Index
Push Health
Push Health connects patients with independent licensed providers for injectable or oral GLP-1 prescriptions, with consultation fees and medication costs set by the provider and pharmacy.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with TideMedix: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option
- 04C43/ 100Index
Defy Medical
Defy Medical is a Tampa-based men's-health and hormone-optimization (TRT) clinic led by Medical Director Dr. Justin Saya that also genuinely offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as an add-on service.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with TideMedix: offers an oral option
- 05C43/ 100Index
EmbraceRX
EmbraceRX (Embrace Rx) is a clinician-guided telehealth platform offering pharmacy-compounded medications prescribed online, partnered with the Samaritan MD physician network.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with TideMedix: offers an oral option
- 06C43/ 100Index
OlleveCare
OlleveCare is a telehealth provider covering 12 states plus DC (VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, ID) that discloses no GLP-1 price publicly.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 13 states
- Brand
- Compounded
- 07C43/ 100Index
G-Plans
G-Plans is a nutrition-and-genotype-first weight-loss platform out of West Hollywood, CA that also provides access to branded and compounded GLP-1 medications (including Ozempic) after an online clinician visit.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with TideMedix: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option
- 08C42/ 100Index
Glam Health
Low advertised prices on both molecules plus NAD+, but few trust signals — no LegitScript, no named clinicians or pharmacy, and no state list.
- Sema
- $149Site says 'pay as needed' — not confirmed as a flat monthly charge
- Tirz
- $175Site says 'pay as needed' — not confirmed as a flat monthly charge
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand
- Compounded
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.