Skip to content
WeighLab

Signos vs Rila

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Signos

Provider comparison

Shoppers who want glucose-monitor data paired with a GLP-1 prescription in one program, and who can accept a 3- or 6-month term.

Semaglutide / month
$199/moStarting price, 3- or 6-month GLP-1 + CGM plan, compounded
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 62/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Rila

Provider comparison

Patients comparing injection and tablet options who can obtain a drug-specific quote and clarify the six-month commitment before enrolling.

Semaglutide / month
Shared injectable floor $198/mo with six-month commitment; semaglutide-specific total not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Shared injectable floor $198/mo with six-month commitment; tirzepatide-specific total not disclosed
Index 62/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 62/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

Signos
All 50 states
Rila
All 50 states and Washington, D.C.; treatment and consultation requirements vary

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Signos

Rila

Semaglutide / month
Signos: $199/moStarting price, 3- or 6-month GLP-1 + CGM plan, compounded
Rila: Shared injectable floor $198/mo with six-month commitment; semaglutide-specific total not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Signos: Not disclosed
Rila: Shared injectable floor $198/mo with six-month commitment; tirzepatide-specific total not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Signos: $2,388
Rila: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Signos: —
Rila: —
State availability
Signos: All 50 states
Rila: All 50 states and Washington, D.C.; treatment and consultation requirements vary
Oral / sublingual option listed
Signos: Not listed
Rila: Yes
Brand-name access listed
Signos: Not confirmed
Rila: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Signos: October 2026
Rila: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Signos

Shoppers who want glucose-monitor data paired with a GLP-1 prescription in one program, and who can accept a 3- or 6-month term.

Reasons to consider it

  • The Signos+ plan bundles a GLP-1 prescription with the glucose monitor and app from $199 a month
  • The terms name the four pharmacies that fill prescriptions
  • Offered in all 50 states plus D.C.

What to weigh up

  • The $199 price is for a 3- or 6-month plan, not month to month
  • The site's own FAQ says Signos doesn't offer prescription medication, which contradicts the GLP-1 plan
  • The plan doesn't say which GLP-1 you'd get, and no tirzepatide price is shown

Rila

Patients comparing injection and tablet options who can obtain a drug-specific quote and clarify the six-month commitment before enrolling.

Reasons to consider it

  • Offers compounded injections and dissolving tablets for both medications
  • Names DrTelX and EPIQ Scripts, Foothills Professional Pharmacy and Emerald Pharmacy
  • Terms state service in all 50 states and Washington, D.C., subject to eligibility

What to weigh up

  • The $198 injection and $217 tablet floors are shared across drugs and require a six-month commitment
  • A full semaglutide- or tirzepatide-specific plan total is not published
  • Refund policy describes monthly automatic renewal; confirm obligations under the advertised commitment

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

SignosRila
Normalized Cost/Month
Signos:
39/100
Rila:
45/100
Price Transparency
Signos:
84/100
Rila:
60/100
Nationwide Access
Signos:
86/100
Rila:
86/100
Formulation Options
Signos:
53/100
Rila:
77/100
Clinical Oversight
Signos:
84/100
Rila:
65/100
Contract Flexibility
Signos:
20/100
Rila:
43/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.