Alternatives
Alternatives to Signos
Signos scores 62/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
Signos at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $199/moStarting price, 3- or 6-month GLP-1 + CGM plan, compounded
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- No
- Pricing verified
- October 2026
4 of the 8 programs below list semaglutide for less than Signos's $199 a month.
Signos is a CGM-first metabolic-health company whose Signos+ plan pairs a clinician-prescribed compounded GLP-1 with its continuous glucose monitor and coaching app, from $199 a month on a 3- or 6-month plan.
Best for: Shoppers who want glucose-monitor data paired with a GLP-1 prescription in one program, and who can accept a 3- or 6-month term.
What Signos does well
- The Signos+ plan bundles a GLP-1 prescription with the glucose monitor and app from $199 a month
- The terms name the four pharmacies that fill prescriptions
- Offered in all 50 states plus D.C.
- HSA/FSA eligible, with free shipping
Why readers look for an alternative
- The $199 price is for a 3- or 6-month plan, not month to month
- The site's own FAQ says Signos doesn't offer prescription medication, which contradicts the GLP-1 plan
- The plan doesn't say which GLP-1 you'd get, and no tirzepatide price is shown
- No refund on cancellation except a medical disqualification; cancel at least 72 hours before billing
- Prescribing is handled entirely by a third-party clinician network
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Signos: $100/mo less for semaglutide
- 02C63/ 100Index
Liberty
Liberty is an online telehealth service selling compounded semaglutide from $129 and tirzepatide from $219 a month, month to month, with cheaper three-month plans and a free consultation.
- Sema
- $129/mo1-month plan, starting price, compounded
- Tirz
- $219/mo1-month plan, starting price, compounded
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Signos: $70/mo less for semaglutide
- 03C63/ 100Index
Zealthy
Zealthy is a broad telehealth platform whose weight-loss arm sells GLP-1s several ways, including an insurance-routed path for branded Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound and Mounjaro (advertised 'as low as $25/month' if coverage comes through) and an all-in compounded bundle.
- Sema
- $297/moAll-in Doctor + GLP-1 plan, billed monthly, care and medication included, compounded; first month $217; or medication alone from $151/mo on a 3-month supply with the $135/mo membership
- Tirz
- $449/moAll-in Doctor + GLP-1 plan, billed monthly, care and medication included, compounded; first month $349; or medication alone from $216/mo on a 3-month supply with the $135/mo membership
- Coverage
- 34 states
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with Signos: $98/mo more for semaglutide · also lists brand-name GLP-1s
Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to FitRX, LLC dba Zealthy in September 2025. We still list and link to Zealthy; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.
- 04C62/ 100Index
TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss
TD Tele-Doc is a small, Richmond, VA-based virtual weight-loss clinic offering semaglutide 'starting at $199' -- but that price sits beside an insurance-eligibility check rather than standing as a flat cash rate.
- Sema
- $199/moStarting price, shown beside an insurance-eligibility check, compounded
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 2 states
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with Signos: also lists brand-name GLP-1s
- 05C62/ 100Index
Jently
Jently publishes retail monthly prices of $199 semaglutide and $259 tirzepatide, plus lower founding-member offers that need confirmation. MD Integrations supplies clinicians and Precision Compounding Pharmacy is named for fulfillment.
- Sema
- $199/moRetail one-month compounded plan; founding-member panel separately shows $149
- Tirz
- $259/moRetail one-month compounded plan; founding-member panel separately shows $199
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 06C62/ 100Index
Human+
Human+ markets an all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 program focused on fatty liver, with injections and oral options and no separate membership fee.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Signos: offers an oral option
- 07C62/ 100Index
Stealth Health
Stealth Health is a US and Canadian telemedicine platform selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide blended with B12 and glycine, with a named Chief Medical Officer (Dr. Khalid Tahir) and a LegitScript seal.
- Sema
- $100/moSemaglutide with B12 and glycine, weekly injection, starting price, compounded
- Tirz
- $140/moTirzepatide with B12 and glycine, weekly injection, starting price, compounded; with glycine only from $175
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Signos: $99/mo less for semaglutide
- 08C62/ 100Index
Maven Clinic
Maven Clinic's self-pay GLP-1 care prescribes only brand-name drugs, from a $149/mo Wegovy or Foundayo pill to $299/mo Zepbound, plus a membership of $39 the first month and $150 a month after.
- Sema
- $149/moBrand Wegovy pill, membership required
- Tirz
- $299/moBrand Zepbound, membership required
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with Signos: $50/mo less for semaglutide · also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.