Refills
Provider comparison
Shoppers who want one account for GLP-1, ED and hair-growth care, and who don't mind finishing intake before they see a final price.
- Semaglutide / month
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide / month
- Not disclosed
Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.
By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.
Provider comparison
Shoppers who want one account for GLP-1, ED and hair-growth care, and who don't mind finishing intake before they see a final price.
Provider comparison
Patients already on Joi or Blokes hormone programs who want GLP-1 added under the same clinician relationship, and are comfortable with a 3-month billing commitment.
Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. Understand the medication options.
Check Joi + Blokes pricing Read reviewWe may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.
Refills has the higher Cost-Efficiency Index: 57/100 versus 56/100. That is a value comparison under our published methodology, not a measure of medical suitability or a guarantee of results.
Check the difference in state access
The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.
How the comparison is scoredPublished prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.
Refills
Joi + Blokes
Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.
The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.
Shoppers who want one account for GLP-1, ED and hair-growth care, and who don't mind finishing intake before they see a final price.
Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to Refills Health, LLC dba Refills Health in February 2026. We still list and link to Refills; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.
Patients already on Joi or Blokes hormone programs who want GLP-1 added under the same clinician relationship, and are comfortable with a 3-month billing commitment.
Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to Joi and Blokes dba Joi + Blokes in June 2026. We still list and link to Joi + Blokes; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.
Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. Understand the medication options.
Check Joi + Blokes pricing Read the full Joi + Blokes reviewScores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.
Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.