Skip to content
WeighLab

Maven Clinic vs Signos

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Maven Clinic

Provider comparison

Women who want brand-name GLP-1 treatment folded into hormone and menopause care, and who will pay a monthly membership on top of the medication.

Semaglutide / month
$149/moBrand Wegovy pill, membership required
Tirzepatide / month
$299/moBrand Zepbound, membership required
Index 62/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Signos

Provider comparison

Shoppers who want glucose-monitor data paired with a GLP-1 prescription in one program, and who can accept a 3- or 6-month term.

Semaglutide / month
$199/moStarting price, 3- or 6-month GLP-1 + CGM plan, compounded
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 62/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 62/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

Maven Clinic
Coverage not published
Signos
All 50 states

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Maven Clinic

Signos

Semaglutide / month
Maven Clinic: $149/moBrand Wegovy pill, membership required
Signos: $199/moStarting price, 3- or 6-month GLP-1 + CGM plan, compounded
Tirzepatide / month
Maven Clinic: $299/moBrand Zepbound, membership required
Signos: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Maven Clinic: $3,588Includes $150/mo membership
Signos: $2,388
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Maven Clinic: $5,388Includes $150/mo membership
Signos: —
State availability
Maven Clinic: Coverage not published
Signos: All 50 states
Oral / sublingual option listed
Maven Clinic: Yes
Signos: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Maven Clinic: Yes
Signos: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Maven Clinic: October 2026
Signos: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Maven Clinic

Women who want brand-name GLP-1 treatment folded into hormone and menopause care, and who will pay a monthly membership on top of the medication.

Reasons to consider it

  • Brand-name only: Wegovy and Foundayo pills from $149/mo, Wegovy and Ozempic pens from $199/mo, and Zepbound from $299/mo self-pay
  • The membership covers on-demand visits and messaging with its metabolic and hormone specialists, dose changes and side-effect care
  • One nutrition coach and one strength coach consultation are included

What to weigh up

  • Every medication price is separate from the required membership, which is $39 the first month and then $150/mo
  • No compounded, lower-cost option
  • It doesn't publish which states it serves

Signos

Shoppers who want glucose-monitor data paired with a GLP-1 prescription in one program, and who can accept a 3- or 6-month term.

Reasons to consider it

  • The Signos+ plan bundles a GLP-1 prescription with the glucose monitor and app from $199 a month
  • The terms name the four pharmacies that fill prescriptions
  • Offered in all 50 states plus D.C.

What to weigh up

  • The $199 price is for a 3- or 6-month plan, not month to month
  • The site's own FAQ says Signos doesn't offer prescription medication, which contradicts the GLP-1 plan
  • The plan doesn't say which GLP-1 you'd get, and no tirzepatide price is shown

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Maven ClinicSignos
Normalized Cost/Month
Maven Clinic:
64/100
Signos:
39/100
Price Transparency
Maven Clinic:
64/100
Signos:
84/100
Nationwide Access
Maven Clinic:
24/100
Signos:
86/100
Formulation Options
Maven Clinic:
95/100
Signos:
53/100
Clinical Oversight
Maven Clinic:
77/100
Signos:
84/100
Contract Flexibility
Maven Clinic:
55/100
Signos:
20/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.