Skip to content
WeighLab

Klarity Health vs Nucific

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Klarity Health

Provider comparison

Patients who want to browse and book among many independent providers rather than committing to one branded GLP-1 telehealth company.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 66/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Nucific

Provider comparison

Shoppers who want low advertised prices on compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, with medication, labs and provider visits in one price and no membership fee.

Semaglutide / month
$117/moLowest advertised price; plan length and dose not stated, compounded
Tirzepatide / month
$139/moLowest advertised price; plan length and dose not stated, compounded
Index 66/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 66/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

Klarity Health
All 50 states
Nucific
Coverage not published

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Klarity Health

Nucific

Semaglutide / month
Klarity Health: Not disclosed
Nucific: $117/moLowest advertised price; plan length and dose not stated, compounded
Tirzepatide / month
Klarity Health: Not disclosed
Nucific: $139/moLowest advertised price; plan length and dose not stated, compounded
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Klarity Health: —
Nucific: $1,404
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Klarity Health: —
Nucific: $1,668
State availability
Klarity Health: All 50 states
Nucific: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
Klarity Health: Not listed
Nucific: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Klarity Health: Yes
Nucific: Yes
Provider facts checked
Klarity Health: October 2026
Nucific: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Klarity Health

Patients who want to browse and book among many independent providers rather than committing to one branded GLP-1 telehealth company.

Reasons to consider it

  • Provider profiles list credentials and specialties
  • Brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Saxenda options
  • Insurance participation varies by provider

What to weigh up

  • No single monthly medication price
  • Visits and labs are separate from pharmacy medication
  • Confirm coverage with the selected clinician and insurance plan

Nucific

Shoppers who want low advertised prices on compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, with medication, labs and provider visits in one price and no membership fee.

Reasons to consider it

  • Publishes prices up front: compounded semaglutide from $117 a month and tirzepatide from $139, plus lower-dose microdose plans and brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound
  • The treatment price includes the medication, required labs and provider consultations, with no membership fee
  • Prescribing is done by OpenLoop Health's network of U.S.-licensed providers

What to weigh up

  • The 'as low as' prices don't say which plan length or dose they belong to, and the sign-up discount applies to the first payment only
  • Fees aren't refunded if you cancel mid-cycle, and you must cancel at least 72 hours before your next billing date
  • Doesn't name its pharmacies or list the states it serves; its founder, Dr. Amy Lee, MD, is named, but no medical director for the prescribing network is

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Klarity HealthNucific
Normalized Cost/Month
Klarity Health:
45/100
Nucific:
80/100
Price Transparency
Klarity Health:
54/100
Nucific:
78/100
Nationwide Access
Klarity Health:
86/100
Nucific:
24/100
Formulation Options
Klarity Health:
58/100
Nucific:
79/100
Clinical Oversight
Klarity Health:
86/100
Nucific:
76/100
Contract Flexibility
Klarity Health:
85/100
Nucific:
53/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.