Skip to content
WeighLab

Calibrate Health vs Liberty

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Calibrate Health

Provider comparison

Insured shoppers who want a year of coaching built around a brand-name GLP-1, not the cheapest sticker price.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 63/100 · Grade CChecked August 2026

Liberty

Provider comparison

Shoppers who want low published compounded prices, month to month, and don't need a named pharmacy or medical director.

Semaglutide / month
$129/mo1-month plan, starting price, compounded
Tirzepatide / month
$219/mo1-month plan, starting price, compounded
Index 63/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 63/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

Calibrate Health
All 50 states
Liberty
Coverage not published

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Calibrate Health

Liberty

Semaglutide / month
Calibrate Health: Not disclosed
Liberty: $129/mo1-month plan, starting price, compounded
Tirzepatide / month
Calibrate Health: Not disclosed
Liberty: $219/mo1-month plan, starting price, compounded
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Calibrate Health: —
Liberty: $1,548
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Calibrate Health: —
Liberty: $2,628
State availability
Calibrate Health: All 50 states
Liberty: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
Calibrate Health: Not listed
Liberty: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Calibrate Health: Yes
Liberty: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Calibrate Health: August 2026
Liberty: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Calibrate Health

Insured shoppers who want a year of coaching built around a brand-name GLP-1, not the cheapest sticker price.

Reasons to consider it

  • Year-long 1:1 video coaching, dietitian support, and a behavior-change curriculum — a materially deeper clinical wrap than transactional telehealth competitors
  • Insurance-navigation team works to get medication cost down to '$25/month or less' for members with qualifying commercial coverage
  • 10%+ weight-loss money-back guarantee is advertised on the pricing page itself, not buried in fine print

What to weigh up

  • The $199/month headline is the coaching fee alone — medication is billed on top, and full cash-pay brand pricing (for anyone without qualifying insurance) is never disclosed on the pricing page
  • 3-month minimum commitment ($597 billed as $199/mo) before the plan becomes cancelable month-to-month
  • No compounded medication option at all, so a member whose insurance denies GLP-1 coverage faces full brand-name pricing with no cheaper fallback on this platform

Liberty

Shoppers who want low published compounded prices, month to month, and don't need a named pharmacy or medical director.

Reasons to consider it

  • Publishes its prices: semaglutide from $129 and tirzepatide from $219 a month, billed monthly
  • Three-month plans lower the monthly cost to about $110 and $186
  • Free consultation and free shipping, and you aren't charged until a provider prescribes

What to weigh up

  • The same pages also quote higher "flat" prices of $199 and $299 a month, so check the total in your cart
  • Says it's licensed in 47 states in some places and all 50 in others, with no state list
  • No named medical director or compounding pharmacy, only "accredited 503B pharmacies"

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Calibrate HealthLiberty
Normalized Cost/Month
Calibrate Health:
45/100
Liberty:
74/100
Price Transparency
Calibrate Health:
54/100
Liberty:
78/100
Nationwide Access
Calibrate Health:
86/100
Liberty:
24/100
Formulation Options
Calibrate Health:
53/100
Liberty:
66/100
Clinical Oversight
Calibrate Health:
93/100
Liberty:
77/100
Contract Flexibility
Calibrate Health:
55/100
Liberty:
53/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.