Alternatives
Alternatives to Liberty
Liberty scores 63/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
Liberty at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $129/mo1-month plan, starting price, compounded
- Tirzepatide
- $219/mo1-month plan, starting price, compounded
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- No
- Pricing verified
- October 2026
2 of the 8 programs below list semaglutide for less than Liberty's $129 a month. 3 of the 8 list tirzepatide for less than its $219 a month.
Liberty is an online telehealth service selling compounded semaglutide from $129 and tirzepatide from $219 a month, month to month, with cheaper three-month plans and a free consultation.
Best for: Shoppers who want low published compounded prices, month to month, and don't need a named pharmacy or medical director.
What Liberty does well
- Publishes its prices: semaglutide from $129 and tirzepatide from $219 a month, billed monthly
- Three-month plans lower the monthly cost to about $110 and $186
- Free consultation and free shipping, and you aren't charged until a provider prescribes
- Cancel any time, at least three business days before your next shipment
Why readers look for an alternative
- The same pages also quote higher "flat" prices of $199 and $299 a month, so check the total in your cart
- Says it's licensed in 47 states in some places and all 50 in others, with no state list
- No named medical director or compounding pharmacy, only "accredited 503B pharmacies"
- Its contact details differ between pages, and its LegitScript seal links to LegitScript's homepage rather than a certification record
- Subscription fees already paid aren't refunded
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Liberty: $30/mo less for semaglutide · $70/mo less for tirzepatide
- 02C63/ 100Index
CaliberRx
CaliberRx is a GLP-1 telehealth provider with flat $199/month pricing for both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, LegitScript verification, and an unusually specific, transparent coverage disclosure: 46 states plus DC.
- Sema
- $199/moAll doses, compounded
- Tirz
- $199/moAll doses, compounded
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Liberty: $70/mo more for semaglutide · $20/mo less for tirzepatide
- 03C63/ 100Index
Calibrate Health
Calibrate Health is a year-long metabolic-reset membership, not a per-vial GLP-1 seller: $199/month buys 1:1 video coaching, dietitian support, a smart scale, an app, and insurance-navigation help.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with Liberty: also lists brand-name GLP-1s
- 04C63/ 100Index
VitaStir
VITAstir is a Michigan-based, five-location med-spa/injection clinic chain that also ships at-home GLP-1 homekits.
- Sema
- $125/moCompounded
- Tirz
- $145/moCompounded
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Liberty: $4/mo less for semaglutide · $74/mo less for tirzepatide
- 05C63/ 100Index
The Calibrate Clinic
The Calibrate Clinic offers phone-based compounded GLP-1 care in Louisiana with published introductory and regular all-dose rates.
- Sema
- $215/moRegular all-dose compounded plan; from $145 first month
- Tirz
- $329/moRegular all-dose compounded plan; from $199 first month
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Liberty: $86/mo more for semaglutide · $110/mo more for tirzepatide
- 06C63/ 100Index
Nirwana Health
Nirwana Health offers compounded injections and oral tablets through one-time purchases or subscriptions, with conflicting promotional prices to check before paying.
- Sema
- $149/moSubscription introductory rate, compounded; confirm renewal
- Tirz
- $229/moMonthly subscription, compounded
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Liberty: $20/mo more for semaglutide · $10/mo more for tirzepatide · offers an oral option
- 07C63/ 100Index
ZYP Medical
ZYP Medical’s Josh Peterson, FNP-C offers compounded injections and oral tirzepatide in seven states. Semaglutide starts with a $399 ten-week course; oral tirzepatide ODT costs $250 for thirty days.
- Sema
- Ongoing rate not published ($399 initial 10-week compounded injection course; plus a separate fee for consultation if applicable)
- Tirz
- $250/moOral ODT (30-day supply, compounded); injectable starter $450 for 2 months; plus a separate fee for consultation if applicable
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Liberty: $31/mo more for tirzepatide · offers an oral option
- 08C63/ 100Index
Gaya Wellness
Gaya Wellness combines physician-led weight care with hormone expertise for women in midlife; its Premium plan includes compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide.
- Sema
- $399/moPremium monthly plan, compounded medication included
- Tirz
- $399/moPremium monthly plan, standard dose, compounded
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Liberty: $270/mo more for semaglutide · $180/mo more for tirzepatide
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.