Skip to content
WeighLab

AskRx vs Harmony Wellness Clinic

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

AskRx

Provider comparison

Patients seeking brand-name prescriptions with monthly physician support who will confirm the full drug and care cost before paying.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 65/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 65/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

AskRx
All 50 states
Harmony Wellness Clinic
35 states plus DC

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

AskRx

Harmony Wellness Clinic

Semaglutide / month
AskRx: Not disclosed
Harmony Wellness Clinic: $200/moCompounded
Tirzepatide / month
AskRx: Not disclosed
Harmony Wellness Clinic: $250/moCompounded
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
AskRx: —
Harmony Wellness Clinic: $2,400
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
AskRx: —
Harmony Wellness Clinic: $3,000
State availability
AskRx: All 50 states
Harmony Wellness Clinic: 35 states plus DC
Oral / sublingual option listed
AskRx: Yes
Harmony Wellness Clinic: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
AskRx: Yes
Harmony Wellness Clinic: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
AskRx: October 2026
Harmony Wellness Clinic: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

AskRx

Patients seeking brand-name prescriptions with monthly physician support who will confirm the full drug and care cost before paying.

Reasons to consider it

  • Prescribes FDA-approved brand-name medications, including oral Wegovy and Foundayo
  • Publishes the care fee as $90 for physician care plus $10 for fulfillment each month
  • Includes physician messaging and monthly titration planning

What to weigh up

  • Medication prices are not published before intake, so the $100 care fee is not the total treatment cost
  • The homepage describes an affiliated pharmacy, while the terms describe independent pharmacies; confirm who dispenses and bills your prescription
  • Its Foundayo description names the wrong ingredient; FDA lists Foundayo as orforglipron

Harmony Wellness Clinic

Patients who want to see the full dose-tiered price range upfront rather than a single 'starting at' teaser.

Reasons to consider it

  • Named nurse-practitioner founder with disclosed credentials
  • Publishes the full range of monthly dose-level prices before booking
  • Lists eligibility in 35 states and Washington, D.C.

What to weigh up

  • Dose levels are not mapped to milligram amounts on the pricing page
  • Higher levels cost up to $300 a month for GLP-1 + B12 and $450 for GLP-1/GIP + B12
  • No medication refund policy is published

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

AskRxHarmony Wellness Clinic
Normalized Cost/Month
AskRx:
45/100
Harmony Wellness Clinic:
47/100
Price Transparency
AskRx:
54/100
Harmony Wellness Clinic:
84/100
Nationwide Access
AskRx:
86/100
Harmony Wellness Clinic:
66/100
Formulation Options
AskRx:
69/100
Harmony Wellness Clinic:
66/100
Clinical Oversight
AskRx:
87/100
Harmony Wellness Clinic:
78/100
Contract Flexibility
AskRx:
67/100
Harmony Wellness Clinic:
55/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.