Skip to content
WeighLab

Human+ vs Signos

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Human+

Provider comparison

Patients interested in its liver-focused care model who will confirm the medication, price and lab requirements with a licensed clinician.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 62/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Signos

Provider comparison

Shoppers who want glucose-monitor data paired with a GLP-1 prescription in one program, and who can accept a 3- or 6-month term.

Semaglutide / month
$199/moStarting price, 3- or 6-month GLP-1 + CGM plan, compounded
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 62/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 62/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Human+

Signos

Semaglutide / month
Human+: Not disclosed
Signos: $199/moStarting price, 3- or 6-month GLP-1 + CGM plan, compounded
Tirzepatide / month
Human+: Not disclosed
Signos: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Human+: —
Signos: $2,388
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Human+: —
Signos: —
State availability
Human+: All 50 states
Signos: All 50 states
Oral / sublingual option listed
Human+: Yes
Signos: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Human+: Not confirmed
Signos: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Human+: October 2026
Signos: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Human+

Patients interested in its liver-focused care model who will confirm the medication, price and lab requirements with a licensed clinician.

Reasons to consider it

  • Names compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, including oral options
  • Says the plan includes shipping with no membership fee or dose upcharge
  • Lists DrTelx as a clinical partner and EPIQ Scripts, Foothills and Emerald as pharmacy partners

What to weigh up

  • No medication-specific monthly prices are published
  • Confirm which clinician group and pharmacy will handle your particular order
  • No working public refund or cancellation policy is linked

Signos

Shoppers who want glucose-monitor data paired with a GLP-1 prescription in one program, and who can accept a 3- or 6-month term.

Reasons to consider it

  • The Signos+ plan bundles a GLP-1 prescription with the glucose monitor and app from $199 a month
  • The terms name the four pharmacies that fill prescriptions
  • Offered in all 50 states plus D.C.

What to weigh up

  • The $199 price is for a 3- or 6-month plan, not month to month
  • The site's own FAQ says Signos doesn't offer prescription medication, which contradicts the GLP-1 plan
  • The plan doesn't say which GLP-1 you'd get, and no tirzepatide price is shown

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Human+Signos
Normalized Cost/Month
Human+:
45/100
Signos:
39/100
Price Transparency
Human+:
60/100
Signos:
84/100
Nationwide Access
Human+:
86/100
Signos:
86/100
Formulation Options
Human+:
51/100
Signos:
53/100
Clinical Oversight
Human+:
83/100
Signos:
84/100
Contract Flexibility
Human+:
55/100
Signos:
20/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.