Skip to content
WeighLab

WeightWatchers Clinic vs LevelUp Rx

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

WeightWatchers Clinic

Provider comparison

Shoppers who want brand-name Wegovy, including the pill, with insurance help from a mainstream brand, and who are fine with a 6- or 12-month membership.

Semaglutide / month
$149/moBrand Wegovy pill, starting dose, plus the $74/mo Med+ membership
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 67/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

LevelUp Rx

Provider comparison

Readers comparing a published one-month compounded plan with longer prepaid supplies who will confirm state eligibility and dispensing pharmacy.

Semaglutide / month
$149.97/moAll doses, one-month compounded plan
Tirzepatide / month
$249.97/moAll doses, one-month compounded plan
Index 67/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 67/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

WeightWatchers Clinic
All 50 states
LevelUp Rx
Coverage not published

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

WeightWatchers Clinic

LevelUp Rx

Semaglutide / month
WeightWatchers Clinic: $149/moBrand Wegovy pill, starting dose, plus the $74/mo Med+ membership
LevelUp Rx: $149.97/moAll doses, one-month compounded plan
Tirzepatide / month
WeightWatchers Clinic: Not disclosed
LevelUp Rx: $249.97/moAll doses, one-month compounded plan
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
WeightWatchers Clinic: $2,676Includes $74/mo Med+ membership
LevelUp Rx: $1,800
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
WeightWatchers Clinic: —
LevelUp Rx: $3,000
State availability
WeightWatchers Clinic: All 50 states
LevelUp Rx: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
WeightWatchers Clinic: Yes
LevelUp Rx: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
WeightWatchers Clinic: Yes
LevelUp Rx: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
WeightWatchers Clinic: October 2026
LevelUp Rx: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

WeightWatchers Clinic

Shoppers who want brand-name Wegovy, including the pill, with insurance help from a mainstream brand, and who are fine with a 6- or 12-month membership.

Reasons to consider it

  • Publishes self-pay brand prices: the Wegovy pill from $149 a month and the Wegovy pen at $349, filled by CenterWell Pharmacy
  • Offers the Wegovy pill as well as injections, so you don't have to use needles
  • A Care Team handles insurance pre-authorizations and refills

What to weigh up

  • The Med+ membership is billed on top of the medication: $74 a month on a 12-month plan or $84 on a 6-month plan, after a $25 first month
  • Membership plans auto-renew for another 6 or 12 months at the same rate
  • The $149 pill price is the starting dose; higher doses cost up to $299 a month

LevelUp Rx

Readers comparing a published one-month compounded plan with longer prepaid supplies who will confirm state eligibility and dispensing pharmacy.

Reasons to consider it

  • Publishes one-, six- and twelve-month prices for both compounds
  • The price stays the same at every prescribed dose
  • Includes consultation, medication, supplies, shipping and ongoing support

What to weigh up

  • Six- and twelve-month plans charge the whole supply total, rather than the one-month rate
  • Affiliated pharmacy names do not identify which pharmacy will compound your exact prescription
  • No complete GLP-1 state list is published

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

WeightWatchers ClinicLevelUp Rx
Normalized Cost/Month
WeightWatchers Clinic:
48/100
LevelUp Rx:
82/100
Price Transparency
WeightWatchers Clinic:
64/100
LevelUp Rx:
97/100
Nationwide Access
WeightWatchers Clinic:
86/100
LevelUp Rx:
24/100
Formulation Options
WeightWatchers Clinic:
77/100
LevelUp Rx:
66/100
Clinical Oversight
WeightWatchers Clinic:
84/100
LevelUp Rx:
89/100
Contract Flexibility
WeightWatchers Clinic:
47/100
LevelUp Rx:
25/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.