Skip to content
WeighLab

The Aesthetic Concierge vs Longevixx

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

The Aesthetic Concierge

Provider comparison

Patients in its service area who want a named physician-led practice and can budget for five-week renewals.

Semaglutide / month
$414Every 5 weeks (compounded injection; $579 kick-off, confirm current renewal)
Tirzepatide / month
From $479Every 5 weeks (compounded injection; dose bands apply, $579 kick-off)
Index 58/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Longevixx

Provider comparison

Readers who want a broad peptide catalog beside a GLP-1 and will check the second month's price before subscribing.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosedRequest the recurring drug-specific price
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosedRequest the recurring drug-specific price
Index 58/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 58/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

The Aesthetic Concierge
13 states
Longevixx
All 50 states

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

The Aesthetic Concierge

Longevixx

Semaglutide / month
The Aesthetic Concierge: $414Every 5 weeks (compounded injection; $579 kick-off, confirm current renewal)
Longevixx: Not disclosedRequest the recurring drug-specific price
Tirzepatide / month
The Aesthetic Concierge: From $479Every 5 weeks (compounded injection; dose bands apply, $579 kick-off)
Longevixx: Not disclosedRequest the recurring drug-specific price
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
The Aesthetic Concierge: —
Longevixx: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
The Aesthetic Concierge: —
Longevixx: —
State availability
The Aesthetic Concierge: 13 states
Longevixx: All 50 states
Oral / sublingual option listed
The Aesthetic Concierge: Yes
Longevixx: Yes
Brand-name access listed
The Aesthetic Concierge: Yes
Longevixx: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
The Aesthetic Concierge: October 2026
Longevixx: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

The Aesthetic Concierge

Patients in its service area who want a named physician-led practice and can budget for five-week renewals.

Reasons to consider it

  • Named Medical Director Dr. Evan Blum, MD
  • Publishes injection prices per five-week cycle
  • Offers compounded oral semaglutide and management of brand-name prescriptions

What to weigh up

  • The $579 weight-wellness kick-off includes the first five weeks; renewals are separate
  • Pricing and treatment pages show different semaglutide and oral rates; confirm the amount before booking
  • The dispensing pharmacy is not named

Longevixx

Readers who want a broad peptide catalog beside a GLP-1 and will check the second month's price before subscribing.

Reasons to consider it

  • Program pricing includes medication, clinician review, support and shipping
  • Offers semaglutide, tirzepatide and a low-dose GLP-1 program
  • Publishes an online treatment guide and eligibility information

What to weigh up

  • The public $129/$149 program floors do not establish the recurring price for either drug
  • Treatment pages require 30 days notice before cancellation; terms also describe canceling anytime
  • The clinical group and dispensing pharmacy are not individually named

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

The Aesthetic ConciergeLongevixx
Normalized Cost/Month
The Aesthetic Concierge:
45/100
Longevixx:
45/100
Price Transparency
The Aesthetic Concierge:
54/100
Longevixx:
30/100
Nationwide Access
The Aesthetic Concierge:
52/100
Longevixx:
86/100
Formulation Options
The Aesthetic Concierge:
64/100
Longevixx:
77/100
Clinical Oversight
The Aesthetic Concierge:
94/100
Longevixx:
60/100
Contract Flexibility
The Aesthetic Concierge:
55/100
Longevixx:
61/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.