Skip to content
WeighLab

Semaglutide Online vs CeliaRx

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Semaglutide Online

Provider comparison

Shoppers who want one all-inclusive compounded price with no add-on provider fee, and don't mind the site's own numbers not always agreeing.

Semaglutide / month
$199/moAll-inclusive compounded; $179 elsewhere on the page, confirm current price
Tirzepatide / month
$299/moAll-inclusive compounded
Index 68/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

CeliaRx

Provider comparison

Peptide-experienced buyers who want a la carte purchases rather than a structured monthly weight-loss program.

Semaglutide / month
$200/moA $299 injectable vial that lasts about 2 months, varies with your dose, compounded; dissolving tablets $199 to $449 a pack, supply not stated
Tirzepatide / month
$225/moA $699 injectable vial that lasts about 4 months, varies with your dose, compounded; $549 vial lasts about 2 months; dissolving tablets $299 to $499 a pack
Index 68/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 68/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

Semaglutide Online
Confirm state eligibility; Alabama unavailable
CeliaRx
44 states

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Semaglutide Online

CeliaRx

Semaglutide / month
Semaglutide Online: $199/moAll-inclusive compounded; $179 elsewhere on the page, confirm current price
CeliaRx: $200/moA $299 injectable vial that lasts about 2 months, varies with your dose, compounded; dissolving tablets $199 to $449 a pack, supply not stated
Tirzepatide / month
Semaglutide Online: $299/moAll-inclusive compounded
CeliaRx: $225/moA $699 injectable vial that lasts about 4 months, varies with your dose, compounded; $549 vial lasts about 2 months; dissolving tablets $299 to $499 a pack
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Semaglutide Online: $2,388
CeliaRx: $2,400
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Semaglutide Online: $3,588
CeliaRx: $2,700
State availability
Semaglutide Online: Confirm state eligibility; Alabama unavailable
CeliaRx: 44 states
Oral / sublingual option listed
Semaglutide Online: Yes
CeliaRx: Yes
Brand-name access listed
Semaglutide Online: Yes
CeliaRx: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Semaglutide Online: October 2026
CeliaRx: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Semaglutide Online

Shoppers who want one all-inclusive compounded price with no add-on provider fee, and don't mind the site's own numbers not always agreeing.

Reasons to consider it

  • Compounded plans include provider care, medication, supplies and delivery
  • Offers oral and injectable options
  • Offers payment financing; confirm the full plan obligation

What to weigh up

  • The same page quotes $179 and $199 for compounded semaglutide; confirm the amount before paying
  • Brand-name options add a separate $44 monthly provider subscription; compounded plans include it
  • The prescribers and dispensing pharmacy are not individually named

CeliaRx

Peptide-experienced buyers who want a la carte purchases rather than a structured monthly weight-loss program.

Reasons to consider it

  • LegitScript seal displayed
  • Offers both injectable and oral-dissolving-tablet formats
  • Names its pharmacy: every product is compounded by Partell Pharmacy

What to weigh up

  • Not primarily positioned as a weight-loss clinic -- broader peptide/longevity focus dilutes clinical weight-loss framing
  • Tablet packs don't say how many tablets they hold or how long they last; injectable vials last about 2 to 4 months depending on how fast your dose rises
  • No named medical director, and compounded products don't ship to AL, LA, MS, NC, TN or VA

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Semaglutide OnlineCeliaRx
Normalized Cost/Month
Semaglutide Online:
71/100
CeliaRx:
60/100
Price Transparency
Semaglutide Online:
86/100
CeliaRx:
92/100
Nationwide Access
Semaglutide Online:
24/100
CeliaRx:
66/100
Formulation Options
Semaglutide Online:
90/100
CeliaRx:
77/100
Clinical Oversight
Semaglutide Online:
81/100
CeliaRx:
67/100
Contract Flexibility
Semaglutide Online:
55/100
CeliaRx:
31/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.