Skip to content
WeighLab

RxPros vs Klarity Health

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

RxPros

Provider comparison

Readers willing to commit to a medication supply term who will confirm the exact first charge, full term and renewal total.

Semaglutide / month
$99.99/moAdvertised annual-plan average (all doses, compounded; minimum term and total to confirm)
Tirzepatide / month
$144.97/moAdvertised annual-plan average (all doses, compounded; minimum term and total to confirm)
Index 66/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Klarity Health

Provider comparison

Patients who want to browse and book among many independent providers rather than committing to one branded GLP-1 telehealth company.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 66/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 66/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

RxPros
Coverage not published
Klarity Health
All 50 states

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

RxPros

Klarity Health

Semaglutide / month
RxPros: $99.99/moAdvertised annual-plan average (all doses, compounded; minimum term and total to confirm)
Klarity Health: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
RxPros: $144.97/moAdvertised annual-plan average (all doses, compounded; minimum term and total to confirm)
Klarity Health: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
RxPros: $1,200
Klarity Health: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
RxPros: $1,740
Klarity Health: —
State availability
RxPros: Coverage not published
Klarity Health: All 50 states
Oral / sublingual option listed
RxPros: Not listed
Klarity Health: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
RxPros: Not confirmed
Klarity Health: Yes
Provider facts checked
RxPros: October 2026
Klarity Health: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

RxPros

Readers willing to commit to a medication supply term who will confirm the exact first charge, full term and renewal total.

Reasons to consider it

  • Says the medication price is the same at every dose
  • Medication, provider review, supplies and shipping are included
  • Publishes payment, cancellation and refund terms

What to weigh up

  • The headline $99.99 and $144.97 figures are annual-plan averages, not unconditional month-to-month rates
  • GLP-1 programs have a three-month minimum even when paid in installments
  • Early cancellation can cost the full retail price of the remaining term

Klarity Health

Patients who want to browse and book among many independent providers rather than committing to one branded GLP-1 telehealth company.

Reasons to consider it

  • Provider profiles list credentials and specialties
  • Brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Saxenda options
  • Insurance participation varies by provider

What to weigh up

  • No single monthly medication price
  • Visits and labs are separate from pharmacy medication
  • Confirm coverage with the selected clinician and insurance plan

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

RxProsKlarity Health
Normalized Cost/Month
RxPros:
81/100
Klarity Health:
45/100
Price Transparency
RxPros:
94/100
Klarity Health:
54/100
Nationwide Access
RxPros:
24/100
Klarity Health:
86/100
Formulation Options
RxPros:
66/100
Klarity Health:
58/100
Clinical Oversight
RxPros:
90/100
Klarity Health:
86/100
Contract Flexibility
RxPros:
20/100
Klarity Health:
85/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.