Skip to content
WeighLab

Revive Meds vs SkyRx

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Revive Meds

Provider comparison

Patients comfortable requesting a drug-specific quote before choosing a treatment.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 55/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

SkyRx

Provider comparison

Shoppers willing to commit and prepay a full year upfront in exchange for a lower blended monthly rate.

Semaglutide / month
$199/mo12-month plan paid up front, compounded injection or oral drops; month-to-month price not published
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 55/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 55/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

Revive Meds
All 50 states
SkyRx
Coverage not published

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Revive Meds

SkyRx

Semaglutide / month
Revive Meds: Not disclosed
SkyRx: $199/mo12-month plan paid up front, compounded injection or oral drops; month-to-month price not published
Tirzepatide / month
Revive Meds: Not disclosed
SkyRx: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Revive Meds: —
SkyRx: $2,388
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Revive Meds: —
SkyRx: —
State availability
Revive Meds: All 50 states
SkyRx: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
Revive Meds: Not listed
SkyRx: Yes
Brand-name access listed
Revive Meds: Not confirmed
SkyRx: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Revive Meds: October 2026
SkyRx: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Revive Meds

Patients comfortable requesting a drug-specific quote before choosing a treatment.

Reasons to consider it

  • Names Lion MD clinicians Ana Lisa Carr and Kelly Tenbrink
  • Lists six partner compounding pharmacies
  • Consultation, medication supplies and shipping are included

What to weigh up

  • No public drug-specific price on the marketing page
  • Ask for the exact price and refill process before submitting an order
  • The pharmacy assigned to a prescription is not identified in advance

SkyRx

Shoppers willing to commit and prepay a full year upfront in exchange for a lower blended monthly rate.

Reasons to consider it

  • Semaglutide comes as a weekly injection or daily oral drops
  • The price includes the medication, supplies, doctor visit and shipping
  • A written weight-loss guarantee: a refund of the first four months of medication costs if you don't lose 10% in 16 weeks, under its terms

What to weigh up

  • The '$199/mo' price is a 12-month plan paid in full up front, and no month-to-month price is published
  • Tirzepatide is listed as 'coming soon'
  • No medical director or named compounding pharmacy, and no state list

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Revive MedsSkyRx
Normalized Cost/Month
Revive Meds:
45/100
SkyRx:
51/100
Price Transparency
Revive Meds:
20/100
SkyRx:
86/100
Nationwide Access
Revive Meds:
86/100
SkyRx:
24/100
Formulation Options
Revive Meds:
40/100
SkyRx:
64/100
Clinical Oversight
Revive Meds:
85/100
SkyRx:
76/100
Contract Flexibility
Revive Meds:
69/100
SkyRx:
20/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.