PRIMO Health Partners
Provider comparison
Patients wanting a simple physician-led glp-1 consult with local pharmacy pickup.
- Semaglutide / month
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide / month
- Not disclosed
Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.
By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.
Provider comparison
Patients wanting a simple physician-led glp-1 consult with local pharmacy pickup.
Provider comparison
Shoppers willing to ask which drug, dose and states the $99/mo GLP-1 offer covers before paying, since the site doesn't say.
Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. Understand the medication options.
Check Thryve pricing Read reviewWe may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.
PRIMO Health Partners has the higher Cost-Efficiency Index: 42/100 versus 22/100. That is a value comparison under our published methodology, not a measure of medical suitability or a guarantee of results.
Check the difference in state access
The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.
How the comparison is scoredPublished prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.
PRIMO Health Partners
Thryve
Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.
The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.
Patients wanting a simple physician-led glp-1 consult with local pharmacy pickup.
Shoppers willing to ask which drug, dose and states the $99/mo GLP-1 offer covers before paying, since the site doesn't say.
Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. Understand the medication options.
Check Thryve pricing Read the full Thryve reviewScores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.
Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.