Alternatives
Alternatives to Thryve
Thryve scores 22/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
Thryve at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $99/moDrug not specified — site never names semaglutide or tirzepatide
- Tirzepatide
- $99/moDrug not specified — site never names semaglutide or tirzepatide
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- No
- Pricing verified
- October 2026
0 of the 8 programs below list semaglutide for less than Thryve's $99 a month. 0 of the 8 list tirzepatide for less than its $99 a month.
A single-page signup advertising '$99/mo GLP-1' without naming a drug, a dose, a state or a single clinician.
Best for: Shoppers willing to ask which drug, dose and states the $99/mo GLP-1 offer covers before paying, since the site doesn't say.
What Thryve does well
- A low headline price is advertised, if a reader wants to investigate directly
Why readers look for an alternative
- Never names which drug is being sold — no mention of semaglutide, tirzepatide, or any other active ingredient anywhere on the site
- No dose, no state-coverage list, no named clinician, and no named pharmacy
- Its FAQ, program details, terms and privacy policy pages are missing, so you can't read the terms before you buy
- The site's own footer disclaimer states 'GLP-1 is a peptide currently under clinical research' — factually inaccurate, since semaglutide and tirzepatide are FDA-approved medications, not investigational
- No LegitScript badge or any other third-party verification
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Thryve: $50/mo more for tirzepatide
- 02C42/ 100Index
PRIMO Health Partners
PRIMO Health Partners is a telehealth practice offering virtual weight-loss consults with clinicians who prescribe GLP-1 medications, including semaglutide and tirzepatide.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 03C41/ 100Index
Sumbare Wellness
Sumbare Wellness offers compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a separate microdose program with clinician follow-up. Its advertised program floor is $149 monthly, but individual treatment pages require a consultation for pricing.
- Sema
- Not disclosedGeneral program floor from $149/mo
- Tirz
- Not disclosedGeneral program floor from $149/mo
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 04C41/ 100Index
Thriving Again
Thriving Again is a men's health telehealth platform bundling TRT, peptides, hair restoration, and GLP-1 weight loss under one membership model, claiming coverage in all 50 states.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 05C41/ 100Index
Eviora MD
Eviora MD advertises GLP-1 plans "from $149/mo" but its semaglutide, tirzepatide and microdose pages show no price, only "available by consultation", so you find out what you'd pay after the assessment.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not published
- Brand
- Compounded
- 06C41/ 100Index
Robinhood Telehealth
Robinhood Telehealth offers compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a GLP-1 microdose with no drug-by-drug price on the site, only a new-patient banner saying programs start at $149 a month.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not published
- Brand
- Compounded
- 07C39/ 100Index
Bodyshop Wellness
Bodyshop Wellness offers online weight-loss and hormone care, vitamin-shot pop-up events and lab testing, with pharmacy partners listed in Florida, Utah and Texas.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 08C39/ 100Index
Vital Harmony Rx
Vital Harmony Rx is a telehealth platform offering compounded injectable GLP-1 therapy — semaglutide (GLP-1 + B12) and tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP + B12) — plus a wellness-peptide menu of NAD+, sermorelin.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.