Skip to content
WeighLab

Alternatives

Alternatives to PRIMO Health Partners

PRIMO Health Partners scores 42/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.

PRIMO Health Partners at a glance

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name GLP-1s
No, compounded only
Oral option
No
Pricing verified
July 2026

PRIMO Health Partners is a telehealth practice offering virtual weight-loss consults with clinicians who prescribe GLP-1 medications, including semaglutide and tirzepatide.

Best for: Patients wanting a simple physician-led glp-1 consult with local pharmacy pickup.

What PRIMO Health Partners does well

  • Prescribes both semaglutide and tirzepatide after a virtual consult
  • Prescriptions can be routed to a pharmacy for either pickup or delivery
  • Two phone lines listed for support

Why readers look for an alternative

  • No pricing published on the site
  • States served and dispensing pharmacy are not disclosed
  1. Partner
    01A

    CoreAge Rx

    CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.

    Sema
    $99/mo
    Tirz
    $149/mo
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Brand
    Compounded
  2. 02C

    Push Health

    Push Health connects patients with independent licensed providers for injectable or oral GLP-1 prescriptions, with consultation fees and medication costs set by the provider and pharmacy.

    Sema
    Not disclosed
    Tirz
    Not disclosed
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Yes

    Compared with PRIMO Health Partners: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option

  3. 03C

    OlleveCare

    OlleveCare is a telehealth provider covering 12 states plus DC (VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, ID) that discloses no GLP-1 price publicly.

    Sema
    Not disclosed
    Tirz
    Not disclosed
    Coverage
    13 states
    Brand
    Compounded
  4. 04C

    Omada Health

    Omada Health is a large digital-health/Diabetes-Prevention-Program company most often accessed through employer or health-plan benefits.

    Sema
    Not disclosed
    Tirz
    Not disclosed
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded
  5. 05C

    Vida Health

    Vida Health is a large, established digital-health company providing GLP-1 and chronic-condition coaching support.

    Sema
    Not disclosed
    Tirz
    Not disclosed
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded
  6. 06C

    Alinwell

    Alinwell markets compounded GLP-1s to women from $139 a month, but that figure is a discount: the standing rates are $249 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, and neither appears until checkout.

    Sema
    $249/moMonth-to-month (charged every 30 days; the advertised $139 is a discounted figure)
    Tirz
    $299/moMonth-to-month (charged every 30 days; the advertised $166 is a discounted figure)
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded
  7. 07C

    TideMedix

    TideMedix advertises a shared $99 first-month GLP-1 program floor. It offers semaglutide and tirzepatide assessment paths but does not publish separate standing monthly prices.

    Sema
    Not disclosedShared GLP-1 first-month floor $99
    Tirz
    Not disclosedShared GLP-1 first-month floor $99
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded
  8. 08C

    Ambiante Health & Wellness

    Ambiante Health & Wellness is a women-focused telehealth practice offering compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and a low-dose 'Longevity Microdose' option, led by Founder & Clinical Director Lilly Baptiste.

    Sema
    Not disclosed
    Tirz
    Not disclosed
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded

Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.

← All comparisons & head-to-heads