Skip to content
WeighLab

Nova MD vs Longevixx

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Nova MD

Provider comparison

Shoppers who can prepay three months, which brings either drug down to $129 to $149 a month.

Semaglutide / month
$175/moMonth to month (compounded; less on a 3-month plan)
Tirzepatide / month
$199/moMonth to month (compounded; less on a 3-month plan)
Index 58/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Longevixx

Provider comparison

Readers who want a broad peptide catalog beside a GLP-1 and will check the second month's price before subscribing.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosedRequest the recurring drug-specific price
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosedRequest the recurring drug-specific price
Index 58/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 58/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

Nova MD
Coverage not published
Longevixx
All 50 states

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Nova MD

Longevixx

Semaglutide / month
Nova MD: $175/moMonth to month (compounded; less on a 3-month plan)
Longevixx: Not disclosedRequest the recurring drug-specific price
Tirzepatide / month
Nova MD: $199/moMonth to month (compounded; less on a 3-month plan)
Longevixx: Not disclosedRequest the recurring drug-specific price
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Nova MD: $2,100
Longevixx: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Nova MD: $2,388
Longevixx: —
State availability
Nova MD: Coverage not published
Longevixx: All 50 states
Oral / sublingual option listed
Nova MD: Not listed
Longevixx: Yes
Brand-name access listed
Nova MD: Not confirmed
Longevixx: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Nova MD: October 2026
Longevixx: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Nova MD

Shoppers who can prepay three months, which brings either drug down to $129 to $149 a month.

Reasons to consider it

  • Month-to-month and three-month prices are both printed before any intake: semaglutide $175 or $129 a month, tirzepatide $199, or $149 to $129 a month on three months
  • One monthly price covers the online visit, the medication and free overnight shipping, with no membership fee
  • LegitScript verification badge links to a working LegitScript record

What to weigh up

  • No compounding pharmacy is named for semaglutide, and tirzepatide names only Drug Crafters as one of two pharmacy options
  • No state-coverage list is published on its site
  • The lower $129 and $149 monthly figures need a three-month plan billed $387 or $447 up front; month to month it is $175 for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide

Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to Try Nova in September 2025. We still list and link to Nova MD; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.

Longevixx

Readers who want a broad peptide catalog beside a GLP-1 and will check the second month's price before subscribing.

Reasons to consider it

  • Program pricing includes medication, clinician review, support and shipping
  • Offers semaglutide, tirzepatide and a low-dose GLP-1 program
  • Publishes an online treatment guide and eligibility information

What to weigh up

  • The public $129/$149 program floors do not establish the recurring price for either drug
  • Treatment pages require 30 days notice before cancellation; terms also describe canceling anytime
  • The clinical group and dispensing pharmacy are not individually named

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Nova MDLongevixx
Normalized Cost/Month
Nova MD:
58/100
Longevixx:
45/100
Price Transparency
Nova MD:
78/100
Longevixx:
30/100
Nationwide Access
Nova MD:
24/100
Longevixx:
86/100
Formulation Options
Nova MD:
66/100
Longevixx:
77/100
Clinical Oversight
Nova MD:
76/100
Longevixx:
60/100
Contract Flexibility
Nova MD:
47/100
Longevixx:
61/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.