Skip to content
WeighLab

HumeCare+ vs FlyteHealth

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

HumeCare+

Affiliate partner

Shoppers who want a physician-chosen GLP-1 with muscle-support vitamins and a body-composition tracker, and who will get the full price in writing before paying.

Semaglutide / month
$199/moOn a 3-month plan with a welcome credit applied (medication and dose not stated; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; compounded)
Tirzepatide / month
$299/moVisible only after the medical intake; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; no dose stated, compounded
Index 42/100 · Grade CChecked August 2026

FlyteHealth

Provider comparison

FlyteHealth is only available through an employer or health plan that offers it, so you can't sign up for it on your own.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Unavailable · Not scoredChecked August 2026

FlyteHealth is only available through an employer or health plan that offers it, so you can't sign up for it on your own.

Read review

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

This pair includes a provider that is unavailable for direct GLP-1 enrollment. We do not declare a score winner or compare factor scores when either provider is unavailable.

  • FlyteHealth: FlyteHealth is only available through an employer or health plan that offers it, so you can't sign up for it on your own.

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

HumeCare+

FlyteHealth

Semaglutide / month
HumeCare+: $199/moOn a 3-month plan with a welcome credit applied (medication and dose not stated; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; compounded)
FlyteHealth: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
HumeCare+: $299/moVisible only after the medical intake; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; no dose stated, compounded
FlyteHealth: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
HumeCare+: —
FlyteHealth: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
HumeCare+: —
FlyteHealth: —
State availability
HumeCare+: Coverage not published
FlyteHealth: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
HumeCare+: Not listed
FlyteHealth: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
HumeCare+: Not confirmed
FlyteHealth: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
HumeCare+: August 2026
FlyteHealth: August 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

Review the access limitations and recorded program details. Availability comes before choosing a treatment plan.

HumeCare+

Shoppers who want a physician-chosen GLP-1 with muscle-support vitamins and a body-composition tracker, and who will get the full price in writing before paying.

Reasons to consider it

  • Genuinely prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide via a named physician (Dr. Aaron Carter, MD, CMO)
  • Includes muscle-preservation supplementation (glycine, B12, B6) as standard
  • Proprietary 'Hume Pod' body-composition tracking device is a differentiated feature

What to weigh up

  • The homepage shows $199 a month on a three-month plan only after a $100 welcome credit ($299 without it), and says neither which medication or dose that buys nor what a month-to-month plan costs
  • The site shows UK regulator badges (GPhC, CQC, MHRA) while calling itself the USA's No. 1, so ask which US pharmacy fills your prescription
  • No compounding pharmacy partner named

FlyteHealth

FlyteHealth is only available through an employer or health plan that offers it, so you can't sign up for it on your own.

Provider background

  • Backed by named enterprise broker partners (Mercer, Aon, WTW, Gallagher)
  • Publishes clinical outcome data (avg. 15% weight loss at 24 months)
  • Combines GLP-1 and non-GLP-1 treatment pathways

What to weigh up

  • No direct-to-consumer signup or individual pricing -- access requires an employer sponsor
  • No named medical director, pharmacy partner, or LegitScript badge
  • Not comparable on price to any cash-pay competitor

FlyteHealth is only available through an employer or health plan that offers it, so you can't sign up for it on your own.

Read the full FlyteHealth review

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.