Alternatives
Alternatives to FlyteHealth
FlyteHealth scores 44/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
Not available to order. FlyteHealth is only available through an employer or health plan that offers it, so you can't sign up for it on your own. The programs below sell GLP-1 treatment to patients directly.
FlyteHealth at a glance
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- No
- Pricing verified
- August 2026
FlyteHealth is IntelliHealth's employer-benefits metabolic-health program.
Best for: Employers choosing a metabolic-health benefit; individuals can't buy a GLP-1 from FlyteHealth directly.
What FlyteHealth does well
- Backed by named enterprise broker partners (Mercer, Aon, WTW, Gallagher)
- Publishes clinical outcome data (avg. 15% weight loss at 24 months)
- Combines GLP-1 and non-GLP-1 treatment pathways
- Existing patients have a dedicated support portal
Why readers look for an alternative
- No direct-to-consumer signup or individual pricing -- access requires an employer sponsor
- No named medical director, pharmacy partner, or LegitScript badge
- Not comparable on price to any cash-pay competitor
- Effectively unusable for an individual shopper researching this category
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
- 02C43/ 100Index
YourEra
PartnerYourEra advertises compounded semaglutide from $79 and tirzepatide from $159 with a new-patient coupon, but shows its standing monthly price only after you hand over an email address.
- Sema
- Not disclosedAdvertised from $79/mo with a new-patient coupon; the standing monthly rate shows only after you enter an email
- Tirz
- Not disclosedAdvertised from $159/mo with a new-patient coupon; the standing monthly rate shows only after you enter an email
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 03C42/ 100Index
HumeCare+
PartnerHumeCare is a telehealth weight-loss platform genuinely prescribing semaglutide or tirzepatide (chosen by a named physician) with muscle-preserving B-vitamin supplementation and a proprietary body-composition tracker.
- Sema
- $199/moOn a 3-month plan with a welcome credit applied (medication and dose not stated; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; compounded)
- Tirz
- $299/moVisible only after the medical intake; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; no dose stated, compounded
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 04C50/ 100Index
EverPrime
PartnerEverPrime offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with optional membership pricing, video care and six-month metabolic labs; confirm the prepaid total and renewal terms.
- Sema
- $249Standard one-month plan; optional membership pricing
- Tirz
- $329Standard one-month plan; optional membership pricing
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 05C54/ 100Index
WellMedr
PartnerNames its pharmacy, its clinician network and the FDA's compounding caveat right on the pricing page — then quotes only sale prices for its compounded plans and bills on a cycle its own pages describe as four weeks in one place and 21 days in another.
- Sema
- Not disclosedSale price only, no standing rate
- Tirz
- Not disclosed"Starting at" only, no standing rate
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with FlyteHealth: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option
- 06C59/ 100Index
RNK Health
PartnerCompounded semaglutide from $197 a month and tirzepatide from $297, with the doctor visit, medication, supplies and shipping in one monthly price you can cancel.
- Sema
- From $197/moCompounded, month to month
- Tirz
- From $297/moCompounded, month to month
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 07C61/ 100Index
Lttl
PartnerLttl charges $99 every four weeks for compounded semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide on a cancel-anytime auto-refill, with small discounts for longer supplies.
- Sema
- $99 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refill
- Tirz
- $149 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refill
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with FlyteHealth: offers an oral option
- 08C65/ 100Index
MyDrHank
PartnerEvery price this site advertises is a twelve-month prepay rate — its price display returns the cheapest term by design — so the real month-to-month cost is $249-$349, not the "from $171" on the page.
- Sema
- $249/moOral, $259/mo injectable (yearly prepay: $171 / $178)
- Tirz
- $349/moMonth-to-month ($240/mo only on a year prepaid)
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with FlyteHealth: offers an oral option
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.