Skip to content
WeighLab

Human+ vs Solaya MD

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Human+

Provider comparison

Patients interested in its liver-focused care model who will confirm the medication, price and lab requirements with a licensed clinician.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 62/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Solaya MD

Provider comparison

Readers who want the pharmacy and the prescribing group identifiable before signing up, and who do not mind creating an account to learn the price.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosedRequest a drug-specific price before enrolling
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosedRequest a drug-specific price before enrolling
Index 62/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 62/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Human+

Solaya MD

Semaglutide / month
Human+: Not disclosed
Solaya MD: Not disclosedRequest a drug-specific price before enrolling
Tirzepatide / month
Human+: Not disclosed
Solaya MD: Not disclosedRequest a drug-specific price before enrolling
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Human+: —
Solaya MD: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Human+: —
Solaya MD: —
State availability
Human+: All 50 states
Solaya MD: All 50 states
Oral / sublingual option listed
Human+: Yes
Solaya MD: Yes
Brand-name access listed
Human+: Not confirmed
Solaya MD: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Human+: October 2026
Solaya MD: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Human+

Patients interested in its liver-focused care model who will confirm the medication, price and lab requirements with a licensed clinician.

Reasons to consider it

  • Names compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, including oral options
  • Says the plan includes shipping with no membership fee or dose upcharge
  • Lists DrTelx as a clinical partner and EPIQ Scripts, Foothills and Emerald as pharmacy partners

What to weigh up

  • No medication-specific monthly prices are published
  • Confirm which clinician group and pharmacy will handle your particular order
  • No working public refund or cancellation policy is linked

Solaya MD

Readers who want the pharmacy and the prescribing group identifiable before signing up, and who do not mind creating an account to learn the price.

Reasons to consider it

  • Names its partner pharmacy, VialsRX, with a street address, phone number and website, revealed by a control on the FAQ
  • Names the medical group and a medical director with an NPI number, which can be looked up independently
  • Offers both oral and injectable routes and a low-dose program under one program price

What to weigh up

  • No drug-specific price, dose price or billing total is published before assessment
  • The About page and terms name different medical directors and describe the medical group differently
  • The named pharmacy is not designated as 503A or 503B on the public pages

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Human+Solaya MD
Normalized Cost/Month
Human+:
45/100
Solaya MD:
45/100
Price Transparency
Human+:
60/100
Solaya MD:
60/100
Nationwide Access
Human+:
86/100
Solaya MD:
86/100
Formulation Options
Human+:
51/100
Solaya MD:
51/100
Clinical Oversight
Human+:
83/100
Solaya MD:
68/100
Contract Flexibility
Human+:
55/100
Solaya MD:
67/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.