Skip to content
WeighLab

Harper Meds vs Fifty 410

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Harper Meds

Provider comparison

Cost-first shoppers who want a genuinely all-in flat price with a disclosed operating entity and physician networks.

Semaglutide / month
From $149/moAll-in (program starting price covering the doctor consultation, medication and shipping)
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 59/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Fifty 410

Provider comparison

Shoppers who want a one-time-payment compounded tirzepatide bundle and understand the 'per month' figure is really a 3-month lump sum.

Semaglutide / month
$199/moAll doses, compounded
Tirzepatide / month
$133/moStarting dose, 3-month plan, compounded
Index 59/100 · Grade CChecked August 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 59/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Harper Meds

Fifty 410

Semaglutide / month
Harper Meds: From $149/moAll-in (program starting price covering the doctor consultation, medication and shipping)
Fifty 410: $199/moAll doses, compounded
Tirzepatide / month
Harper Meds: Not disclosed
Fifty 410: $133/moStarting dose, 3-month plan, compounded
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Harper Meds: $1,788
Fifty 410: $2,388
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Harper Meds: —
Fifty 410: $1,596
State availability
Harper Meds: Coverage not published
Fifty 410: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
Harper Meds: Not listed
Fifty 410: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Harper Meds: Not confirmed
Fifty 410: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Harper Meds: October 2026
Fifty 410: August 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Harper Meds

Cost-first shoppers who want a genuinely all-in flat price with a disclosed operating entity and physician networks.

Reasons to consider it

  • All-inclusive pricing: the $149 starting price covers the doctor consultation, prescription, medication and shipping, with no additional fees
  • You aren't charged until a doctor approves you; the card is only held at checkout
  • Named operating entity (Nexus Health Solutions LLC) and named physician networks (Wasef Health, Beluga Health)

What to weigh up

  • The tirzepatide price isn't published, and $149 is a starting figure
  • It doesn't publish the states it serves, so check yours before you start
  • We didn't see a LegitScript seal on the site; ask Harper Meds for its certification number

Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to Nexus Health Solutions LLC dba Harper Meds in June 2026. We still list and link to Harper Meds; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.

Fifty 410

Shoppers who want a one-time-payment compounded tirzepatide bundle and understand the 'per month' figure is really a 3-month lump sum.

Reasons to consider it

  • No recurring subscription — you pay once per order and are not auto-billed
  • Transparent per-tier tirzepatide totals ($399/$499/$549) shown alongside the per-month math, so the real charge is visible if you read past the headline
  • Free overnight/2-day shipping and refrigerated packaging included in every tier

What to weigh up

  • Tirzepatide's advertised '$133/month' is a 3-month prepay of $399 charged in one transaction, not a monthly recurring price — the cheapest advertised number is not what most shoppers will assume
  • Semaglutide has no discounted multi-month tier and, at $199 flat, actually costs more per month than tirzepatide's cheapest bundle
  • Compounding pharmacy is never named — only a generic '503A & 503B' claim

Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to Aspen Aesthetics dba Fifty 410 in February 2026. We still list and link to Fifty 410; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Harper MedsFifty 410
Normalized Cost/Month
Harper Meds:
69/100
Fifty 410:
57/100
Price Transparency
Harper Meds:
78/100
Fifty 410:
94/100
Nationwide Access
Harper Meds:
24/100
Fifty 410:
24/100
Formulation Options
Harper Meds:
53/100
Fifty 410:
66/100
Clinical Oversight
Harper Meds:
70/100
Fifty 410:
68/100
Contract Flexibility
Harper Meds:
55/100
Fifty 410:
37/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.