Skip to content
WeighLab

EverPrime vs Dr. Arevitalize

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

EverPrime

Affiliate partner

Shoppers comparing medication-only and optional membership plans who will confirm the total due, state availability and pharmacy before paying.

Semaglutide / month
$249Standard one-month plan; optional membership pricing
Tirzepatide / month
$329Standard one-month plan; optional membership pricing
Index 50/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Dr. Arevitalize

Provider comparison

Dr. ARevitalize's website no longer loads, so there's no way to sign up or order.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Unavailable · Not scoredChecked October 2026

Dr. ARevitalize's website no longer loads, so there's no way to sign up or order.

Read review

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

This pair includes a provider that is unavailable for direct GLP-1 enrollment. We do not declare a score winner or compare factor scores when either provider is unavailable.

  • Dr. Arevitalize: Dr. ARevitalize's website no longer loads, so there's no way to sign up or order.

Check the difference in state access

EverPrime
Varies by treatment and state; confirmed during intake
Dr. Arevitalize
Coverage not published

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

EverPrime

Dr. Arevitalize

Semaglutide / month
EverPrime: $249Standard one-month plan; optional membership pricing
Dr. Arevitalize: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
EverPrime: $329Standard one-month plan; optional membership pricing
Dr. Arevitalize: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
EverPrime: —
Dr. Arevitalize: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
EverPrime: —
Dr. Arevitalize: —
State availability
EverPrime: Varies by treatment and state; confirmed during intake
Dr. Arevitalize: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
EverPrime: Not listed
Dr. Arevitalize: Yes
Brand-name access listed
EverPrime: Not confirmed
Dr. Arevitalize: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
EverPrime: October 2026
Dr. Arevitalize: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

Review the access limitations and recorded program details. Availability comes before choosing a treatment plan.

EverPrime

Shoppers comparing medication-only and optional membership plans who will confirm the total due, state availability and pharmacy before paying.

Reasons to consider it

  • Publishes standard and member medication tables for one-, three-, six- and twelve-month plans
  • Advertises the same medication price across doses, with supplies and free shipping
  • Names its prescribing medical groups and includes video care and six-month metabolic lab testing

What to weigh up

  • Member medication prices exclude the optional $99/month Core or $199/month Peak membership
  • The selected-total widgets conflict with the medication tables; the membership billing example also needs clarification
  • Prepaid membership and treatment payments are described as non-refundable; cancellation mainly stops future renewal

Dr. Arevitalize

Dr. ARevitalize's website no longer loads, so there's no way to sign up or order.

Provider background

  • LegitScript certification badge displayed on the homepage
  • A 30-day return policy is explicitly published for unopened items, with typical delivery stated as 3-5 business days
  • Offers both injectable and oral-capsule GLP-1 formats per the site's Weight Loss category structure

What to weigh up

  • No semaglutide or tirzepatide price appears on its site; pricing shows only after the BMI-calculator and intake flow
  • The site doesn't name a compounding pharmacy, medical director or individual prescriber
  • Doesn't publish the states it serves

Dr. ARevitalize's website no longer loads, so there's no way to sign up or order.

Read the full Dr. Arevitalize review

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.