Skip to content
WeighLab

Aurelius Health Group vs Superior Remedies

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Aurelius Health Group

Provider comparison

Patients discussing a low-dose protocol with a clinician who understand that it is different from a full-dose weight-loss plan.

Semaglutide / month
Microdose GLP-1 program: $199/mo after $89 first month; molecule selected by provider
Tirzepatide / month
Microdose GLP-1 program: $199/mo after $89 first month; no full-dose price published
Index 49/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Superior Remedies

Provider comparison

Readers who want a low-dose protocol designed on its own terms rather than a smaller version of a weight-loss plan, and who do not mind starting an eligibility check to learn the price.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 49/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 49/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

Aurelius Health Group
Coverage not published
Superior Remedies
All 50 states

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Aurelius Health Group

Superior Remedies

Semaglutide / month
Aurelius Health Group: Microdose GLP-1 program: $199/mo after $89 first month; molecule selected by provider
Superior Remedies: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Aurelius Health Group: Microdose GLP-1 program: $199/mo after $89 first month; no full-dose price published
Superior Remedies: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Aurelius Health Group: —
Superior Remedies: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Aurelius Health Group: —
Superior Remedies: —
State availability
Aurelius Health Group: Coverage not published
Superior Remedies: All 50 states
Oral / sublingual option listed
Aurelius Health Group: Not listed
Superior Remedies: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Aurelius Health Group: Not confirmed
Superior Remedies: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Aurelius Health Group: October 2026
Superior Remedies: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Aurelius Health Group

Patients discussing a low-dose protocol with a clinician who understand that it is different from a full-dose weight-loss plan.

Reasons to consider it

  • Publishes the $89 introductory month and $199 ongoing program price
  • Physician consultations, monitoring and secure messaging are included
  • The FAQ describes semaglutide and tirzepatide microdose options

What to weigh up

  • This is a microdose program; the price does not establish a full-dose treatment cost
  • The $89 introductory figure applies only to the first month
  • State eligibility is confirmed during intake

Superior Remedies

Readers who want a low-dose protocol designed on its own terms rather than a smaller version of a weight-loss plan, and who do not mind starting an eligibility check to learn the price.

Reasons to consider it

  • Runs a dedicated GLP-1 Microdose program with its own page, framed for metabolic health and body composition rather than aggressive weight loss
  • Publishes a clinical exclusion that turns business away: patients with significant weight to lose are told they would be better served by a standard GLP-1 protocol
  • Charges nothing if you are not approved

What to weigh up

  • The homepage offer is not tied to a particular drug or dose; ask for a complete program quote
  • Cancellation notice differs: treatment listings require 30 days, while the terms say 48 hours before billing
  • No milligram figure is published for the microdose program

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Aurelius Health GroupSuperior Remedies
Normalized Cost/Month
Aurelius Health Group:
45/100
Superior Remedies:
45/100
Price Transparency
Aurelius Health Group:
54/100
Superior Remedies:
20/100
Nationwide Access
Aurelius Health Group:
24/100
Superior Remedies:
86/100
Formulation Options
Aurelius Health Group:
40/100
Superior Remedies:
40/100
Clinical Oversight
Aurelius Health Group:
81/100
Superior Remedies:
77/100
Contract Flexibility
Aurelius Health Group:
61/100
Superior Remedies:
31/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.