Best-value alternatives
Alternatives to Aurelius Health Group
Aurelius Health Group scores 56/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index (ranked #321 of 539). Here are the closest-ranked programs that beat it, plus our #1 pick — all scored the same way.
- Our #1 pick01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
Ranked #1Best value in the ranking: both molecules at one flat, all-50 price with no teaser step-ups — the lowest true cost of ownership, not the lowest teaser.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
- 02C56/ 100Index
ARSYNL Rx
Ranked #320ARSYNL Rx is a veteran-founded (Arron Glysch) telehealth platform selling compounded semaglutide ($233/mo) and tirzepatide, either as a standard injectable ($233/mo) or a needle-free HypoSpray with six dose protocols (from $256.33/mo).
- Sema
- $233/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Tirz
- $233/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 03C54/ 100Index
WellMedr
Ranked #319Names its pharmacy, its clinician network and the FDA's compounding caveat right on the pricing page — then advertises two different "for life" rates on two live landers, quotes neither plan month-to-month, and bills on a cycle its own pages describe as four weeks in one place and 21 days in another.
- Sema
- Not disclosed — 12-month lock-in rate only
- Tirz
- Not disclosed — "starting at" only, no standing rate
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
- 04C54/ 100Index
Luvo Health
Ranked #318Publishes its entire 156-row price list before you touch an intake — then bills every one of those prices every four weeks, not every month, so a "year" here is thirteen charges rather than twelve.
- Sema
- $249 per 4 weeks (injection, compounded)
- Tirz
- $339 per 4 weeks (injection, compounded)
- Coverage
- Not published
- Brand
- Yes
- 05C57/ 100Index
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine
Ranked #317Magnolia Regenerative Medicine charges $119 a month for compounded semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide once you reach the intake, advertises $99 and $179 that are really three-month prepay rates, and publishes a cancellation address that cannot receive mail.
- Sema
- $119.00/month month-to-month (the advertised $99 is a three-month prepay at the flat minimum dose)
- Tirz
- $199.00/month month-to-month (the advertised $179 is a three-month prepay at the flat minimum dose)
- Coverage
- 26 states
- Brand
- Compounded
- 06C57/ 100Index
Alinwell
Ranked #316Alinwell markets compounded GLP-1s to women from $149 a month, but that figure is a first-month discount: the standing rates are $249 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, and neither appears until checkout.
- Sema
- $249/mo month-to-month (charged every 30 days; the advertised $149 is the first month only)
- Tirz
- $299/mo month-to-month (charged every 30 days; the advertised $199 is the first month only)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
- 07C57/ 100Index
Tablet Health
Ranked #315Tablet Health is a LegitScript-certified DTC telehealth platform selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both oral-tablet and injectable form, priced from $179/mo (oral semaglutide) to $299/mo (injectable tirzepatide).
- Sema
- $199/mo (compounded)
- Tirz
- $299/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 08C57/ 100Index
Vitalex Health
Ranked #314Vitalex Health is an Atlanta-based nationwide telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and a GLP-1 microdose longevity program under a single advertised '$199/mo flat pricing' banner.
- Sema
- $199/mo (compounded)
- Tirz
- $199/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.