Alternatives
Alternatives to System Labs
System Labs scores 59/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
Not available to order. System Labs sells peptide and longevity treatments such as NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin and a MIC+B12 injection, and doesn't list semaglutide or tirzepatide. The programs below sell GLP-1 treatment to patients directly.
System Labs at a glance
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- No
- Pricing verified
- October 2026
System Labs is a peptide and longevity telehealth service selling NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin and a MIC+B12 injection; it doesn't sell semaglutide, tirzepatide or any GLP-1 medication.
Best for: People looking for NAD+, sermorelin or a MIC+B12 injection through a clinician; anyone after a GLP-1 prescription needs a different provider.
What System Labs does well
- Prices are listed up front, such as MIC+B12 at $89 a month and NAD+ at $149 a month ($89 for the first month)
- Names its compounding pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub in Miami, in its FAQ
- Names its medical advisors on the homepage and says it serves all 50 states
Why readers look for an alternative
- It doesn't sell semaglutide, tirzepatide or any other GLP-1 medication
- Refunds aren't offered once services are rendered or a prescription is ordered
- Cancellation is by email to support; self-service cancellation is described as coming soon
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
- 02C59/ 100Index
RNK Health
PartnerCompounded semaglutide from $197 a month and tirzepatide from $297, with the doctor visit, medication, supplies and shipping in one monthly price you can cancel.
- Sema
- From $197/moCompounded, month to month
- Tirz
- From $297/moCompounded, month to month
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 03C61/ 100Index
Lttl
PartnerLttl charges $99 every four weeks for compounded semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide on a cancel-anytime auto-refill, with small discounts for longer supplies.
- Sema
- $99 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refill
- Tirz
- $149 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refill
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with System Labs: offers an oral option
- 04C54/ 100Index
WellMedr
PartnerNames its pharmacy, its clinician network and the FDA's compounding caveat right on the pricing page — then quotes only sale prices for its compounded plans and bills on a cycle its own pages describe as four weeks in one place and 21 days in another.
- Sema
- Not disclosedSale price only, no standing rate
- Tirz
- Not disclosed"Starting at" only, no standing rate
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with System Labs: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option
- 05C65/ 100Index
MyDrHank
PartnerEvery price this site advertises is a twelve-month prepay rate — its price display returns the cheapest term by design — so the real month-to-month cost is $249-$349, not the "from $171" on the page.
- Sema
- $249/moOral, $259/mo injectable (yearly prepay: $171 / $178)
- Tirz
- $349/moMonth-to-month ($240/mo only on a year prepaid)
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with System Labs: offers an oral option
- 06C65/ 100Index
Collective
PartnerCollective sells compounded semaglutide at $59 and tirzepatide at $69 a month, both genuinely medication prices, on top of a $199 annual membership that is required, auto-renewing and not refundable.
- Sema
- $59/moFor the medication, plus a required $199/year membership billed separately
- Tirz
- $69/moFor the medication, plus the same required $199/year membership
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 07C66/ 100Index
Luvo Health
PartnerLuvo charges $209 every four weeks for compounded semaglutide and $249 for tirzepatide, with half off the first delivery and brand-name Ozempic or Zepbound available.
- Sema
- $209 per 4 weeksInjection, compounded
- Tirz
- $249 per 4 weeksInjection, compounded
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with System Labs: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option
- 08C67/ 100Index
MEDGm
PartnerMEDGm charges $299 a month for compounded semaglutide injections and $399 for tirzepatide once the $120 welcome coupon lapses, prints every plan length on its product pages, and names the four pharmacies that fill its prescriptions.
- Sema
- $299/moMonth-to-month (the advertised $179 is the first month only, after an automatically applied coupon)
- Tirz
- $399/moMonth-to-month (the advertised $279 is the first month only)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with System Labs: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.