Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
Wellspring Longevity Clinic vs Bodyshop Wellness
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Cost-first shoppers who want compounded GLP-1 alongside NAD+, peptides, and microdosing.
Visit Wellspring Longevity ClinicBodyshop Wellness
Shoppers willing to complete a prequalification quiz before seeing any GLP-1 price.
Visit Bodyshop WellnessThe verdict
Wellspring Longevity Clinic takes it, leading the Cost-Efficiency Index 40 to 39. Wellspring Longevity Clinic is a longevity-focused telehealth service offering compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide) and dual GLP-1/GIP (tirzepatide) for weight management, plus NAD+, peptide therapy. Bodyshop Wellness still earns a C — Shoppers willing to complete a prequalification quiz before seeing any GLP-1 price.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Wellspring Longevity Clinic.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | Wellspring Longevity Clinic | Bodyshop Wellness |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 40/100 | 39/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Oral / sublingual | No | No |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Rank here | #527 | #531 |
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
40/100Where the value is
- Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide) and GLP-1/GIP (tirzepatide) from a longevity-focused clinic
- Also offers NAD+, peptide therapy, and GLP-1 microdosing
- Transparent that medication is compounded by a licensed third-party pharmacy
The tradeoffs
- Pricing not published on the site — gated behind the intake
- Euphemistic marketing ('Personalized GLP-1', 'appetite harmony') rather than naming semaglutide/tirzepatide plainly
Bodyshop Wellness
39/100Where the value is
- Operates three physical pharmacy/clinic locations across three states (FL, UT, TX) rather than being purely virtual
- Displays a LegitScript verification badge
- Publishes transparent, itemized lab-panel pricing ($85-$425) even though GLP-1 drug pricing itself is hidden
The tradeoffs
- No semaglutide or tirzepatide price is published anywhere short of completing a multi-step prequalification form
- No medical director is named on any page reached
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.