Skip to content
WeighLab

Alternatives

Alternatives to Bodyshop Wellness

Bodyshop Wellness scores 39/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.

Bodyshop Wellness at a glance

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name GLP-1s
No, compounded only
Oral option
No
Pricing verified
October 2026

Bodyshop Wellness offers online weight-loss and hormone care, vitamin-shot pop-up events and lab testing, with pharmacy partners listed in Florida, Utah and Texas.

Best for: Shoppers willing to complete a prequalification quiz before seeing any GLP-1 price.

What Bodyshop Wellness does well

  • Names Rush Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy and PerfectRx with addresses
  • Offers local vitamin-shot events alongside online care
  • Publishes itemized lab-panel prices

Why readers look for an alternative

  • GLP-1 medication prices are not published before the eligibility process
  • No individual medical director is named
  • Confirm medication dose, recurring costs and cancellation terms before paying
  1. Partner
    01A

    CoreAge Rx

    CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.

    Sema
    $99/mo
    Tirz
    $149/mo
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Brand
    Compounded
  2. 02C

    Vida Health

    Vida Health is a large, established digital-health company providing GLP-1 and chronic-condition coaching support.

    Sema
    Not disclosed
    Tirz
    Not disclosed
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded
  3. 03C

    G-Plans

    G-Plans is a nutrition-and-genotype-first weight-loss platform out of West Hollywood, CA that also provides access to branded and compounded GLP-1 medications (including Ozempic) after an online clinician visit.

    Sema
    Not disclosed
    Tirz
    Not disclosed
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Yes

    Compared with Bodyshop Wellness: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option

  4. 04C

    Alinwell

    Alinwell markets compounded GLP-1s to women from $139 a month, but that figure is a discount: the standing rates are $249 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, and neither appears until checkout.

    Sema
    $249/moMonth-to-month (charged every 30 days; the advertised $139 is a discounted figure)
    Tirz
    $299/moMonth-to-month (charged every 30 days; the advertised $166 is a discounted figure)
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded
  5. 05C

    PRIMO Health Partners

    PRIMO Health Partners is a telehealth practice offering virtual weight-loss consults with clinicians who prescribe GLP-1 medications, including semaglutide and tirzepatide.

    Sema
    Not disclosed
    Tirz
    Not disclosed
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded
  6. 06C

    Sumbare Wellness

    Sumbare Wellness offers compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a separate microdose program with clinician follow-up. Its advertised program floor is $149 monthly, but individual treatment pages require a consultation for pricing.

    Sema
    Not disclosedGeneral program floor from $149/mo
    Tirz
    Not disclosedGeneral program floor from $149/mo
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded
  7. 07C

    Vitalex Health

    Vitalex Health advertises GLP-1 programs from $98.99 monthly, with the actual price confirmed after provider review. Individual treatment pages do not publish a separate semaglutide or tirzepatide quote.

    Sema
    Not disclosedShared program floor from $98.99/mo
    Tirz
    Not disclosedShared program floor from $98.99/mo
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded
  8. 08C

    Thriving Again

    Thriving Again is a men's health telehealth platform bundling TRT, peptides, hair restoration, and GLP-1 weight loss under one membership model, claiming coverage in all 50 states.

    Sema
    Not disclosed
    Tirz
    Not disclosed
    Coverage
    Multi-state
    Brand
    Compounded

Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.

← All comparisons & head-to-heads