Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
Vital Harmony Rx vs Immortals
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
Vital Harmony Rx
Cost-first shoppers who want legitScript-verified compounded GLP-1, semaglutide or tirzepatide.
Visit Vital Harmony RxImmortals
Cost-first shoppers who want existing Bryan Johnson/Blueprint audience members comfortable prepaying a full quarter upfront for GLP-1s bundled into a broader longevity platform.
Visit ImmortalsThe verdict
Vital Harmony Rx takes it, leading the Cost-Efficiency Index 39 to 38. Vital Harmony Rx is a telehealth platform offering compounded injectable GLP-1 therapy — semaglutide (GLP-1 + B12) and tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP + B12) — plus a wellness-peptide menu of NAD+, sermorelin. Immortals still earns a C — Cost-first shoppers who want existing Bryan Johnson/Blueprint audience members comfortable prepaying a full quarter upfront for GLP-1s bundled into a broader longevity platform.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Vital Harmony Rx.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | Vital Harmony Rx | Immortals |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 39/100 | 38/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Oral / sublingual | No | No |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Rank here | #532 | #533 |
Vital Harmony Rx
39/100Where the value is
- Explicit compounded-medication + 'not a pharmacy/manufacturer' disclosure on-site
- Both a semaglutide (GLP-1+B12) and a tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP+B12) option
- Operates on a named physician network (Beluga Health)
The tradeoffs
- NO pricing published anywhere on the site — a major gap for a cost-comparison directory; buyers cannot evaluate value without contacting the company
- No specific state list (only 'entire country' claimed)
Immortals
38/100Where the value is
- High-profile, well-resourced founder brand with strong existing audience trust in the longevity space
- LegitScript badge specifically verifies approval for the immortals.com domain itself
- GLP-1s are bundled with a broader biomarker-testing and supplement ecosystem
The tradeoffs
- Advertised 'per month' pricing is actually a quarterly lump-sum charge paid upfront
- No medical director named on either GLP-1 product page
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.