Alternatives
Alternatives to Vital Harmony Rx
Vital Harmony Rx scores 39/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
Vital Harmony Rx at a glance
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- No
- Pricing verified
- October 2026
Vital Harmony Rx is a telehealth platform offering compounded injectable GLP-1 therapy — semaglutide (GLP-1 + B12) and tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP + B12) — plus a wellness-peptide menu of NAD+, sermorelin.
Best for: Shoppers who want LegitScript-verified compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with B12, plus a wellness-peptide menu.
What Vital Harmony Rx does well
- States clearly on its site that its medications are compounded and that it isn't a pharmacy or manufacturer
- Both a semaglutide (GLP-1+B12) and a tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP+B12) option
- Operates on a named physician network (Beluga Health)
Why readers look for an alternative
- Medication prices are not published before starting a visit; ask for your dose-specific total
- No state list is published; confirm that you can be treated where you live
- FAQ names DiRx Health in Fort Lauderdale and Beluga Health as its pharmacy and provider partners
- No individual medical director or dose-tier list is published
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
- 02C43/ 100Index
Alinwell
Alinwell markets compounded GLP-1s to women from $139 a month, but that figure is a discount: the standing rates are $249 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, and neither appears until checkout.
- Sema
- $249/moMonth-to-month (charged every 30 days; the advertised $139 is a discounted figure)
- Tirz
- $299/moMonth-to-month (charged every 30 days; the advertised $166 is a discounted figure)
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 03C42/ 100Index
TideMedix
TideMedix advertises a shared $99 first-month GLP-1 program floor. It offers semaglutide and tirzepatide assessment paths but does not publish separate standing monthly prices.
- Sema
- Not disclosedShared GLP-1 first-month floor $99
- Tirz
- Not disclosedShared GLP-1 first-month floor $99
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 04C42/ 100Index
PRIMO Health Partners
PRIMO Health Partners is a telehealth practice offering virtual weight-loss consults with clinicians who prescribe GLP-1 medications, including semaglutide and tirzepatide.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 05C41/ 100Index
Sumbare Wellness
Sumbare Wellness offers compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a separate microdose program with clinician follow-up. Its advertised program floor is $149 monthly, but individual treatment pages require a consultation for pricing.
- Sema
- Not disclosedGeneral program floor from $149/mo
- Tirz
- Not disclosedGeneral program floor from $149/mo
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 06C41/ 100Index
Vitalex Health
Vitalex Health advertises GLP-1 programs from $98.99 monthly, with the actual price confirmed after provider review. Individual treatment pages do not publish a separate semaglutide or tirzepatide quote.
- Sema
- Not disclosedShared program floor from $98.99/mo
- Tirz
- Not disclosedShared program floor from $98.99/mo
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 07C41/ 100Index
Robinhood Telehealth
Robinhood Telehealth offers compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a GLP-1 microdose with no drug-by-drug price on the site, only a new-patient banner saying programs start at $149 a month.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not published
- Brand
- Compounded
- 08C40/ 100Index
Helix Wellness Rx
Helix Wellness Rx offers compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a low-dose GLP-1 microdose, but publishes only a "plans from $149 a month" floor across all its programs; your actual price is confirmed after a provider reviews you.
- Sema
- Not disclosed
- Tirz
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not published
- Brand
- Compounded
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.