Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
TRT Kingdom vs Vea Health
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
TRT Kingdom
Shoppers open to a TRT-focused telehealth brand's GLP-1 line who are comfortable committing to a 4-month prepay term for the advertised rate.
Visit TRT KingdomVea Health
Shoppers comfortable completing a full intake before seeing any price, in exchange for a broader microdosing menu.
Visit Vea HealthThe verdict
TRT Kingdom and Vea Health tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 54/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with TRT Kingdom (ranked #365, a hair above #366) — Shoppers open to a TRT-focused telehealth brand's GLP-1 line who are comfortable committing to a 4-month prepay term for the advertised rate. But Vea Health is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs TRT Kingdom.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | TRT Kingdom | Vea Health |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 54/100 | 54/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | $149/mo (compounded) | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | $199/mo (compounded) | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | $1,788 | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | $2,388 | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Oral / sublingual | No | Yes |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Yes |
| Rank here | #365 | #366 |
TRT Kingdom
54/100Where the value is
- Confirmed, real compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide) and GLP-1/GIP (tirzepatide) products exist and are separately priced, despite the company's TRT-focused branding
- Named clinical group and Chief Medical Officer (REM Health Medical Group, P.A.; Daniel Olivero) plus two named nurse practitioners
- LegitScript verification badge displayed
The tradeoffs
- The advertised $149/$199 monthly rates require committing to a 4-month plan; no month-to-month or shorter-term price is published
- Pharmacy is described only as 'an FDA registered pharmacy in the USA' -- no name, state, or accreditation given
Vea Health
54/100Where the value is
- Verified LegitScript certification with a working checker link (seal ID 48955268)
- Offers a genuine microdosing tier for both semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside the standard dose
- Repeats the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer on every page, and states 'Provider approval required. Not all patients qualify' rather than implying automatic approval
The tradeoffs
- Zero pricing is published anywhere on the public site — the entire catalog is gated behind the intake quiz
- No compounding pharmacy is named anywhere; the site only says 'domestic, pharmacy-grade suppliers' and 'FDA-registered, cGMP-certified facilities'
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.