Skip to content
WeighLab
Menu

Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index

The Aesthetic Concierge vs Fierce Health

Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.

Better valueGrade C · #349

The Aesthetic Concierge

Patients in its 14 listed states who want a named physician-led practice, but who will need to request a quote directly since pricing isn't published.

Visit The Aesthetic Concierge
VS
Grade C · #351

Fierce Health

Shoppers specifically seeking a below-standard 'microdose' GLP-1 protocol at a discounted entry price.

Visit Fierce Health

The verdict

Too close to callGrade C vs C

The Aesthetic Concierge and Fierce Health tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 55/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with The Aesthetic Concierge (ranked #349, a hair above #351) — Patients in its 14 listed states who want a named physician-led practice, but who will need to request a quote directly since pricing isn't published. But Fierce Health is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.

Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs The Aesthetic Concierge.

Factor by factor

Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.

Normalized Cost/Month

45
45

Price Transparency

54
54

Nationwide Access

52
66

Formulation Options

40
40

Clinical Oversight

94
74

Contract Flexibility

55
55

Pricing, coverage & formulary

The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).

SpecThe Aesthetic ConciergeFierce Health
Cost-Efficiency Index55/10055/100
Semaglutide / moNot disclosedNot disclosed
Tirzepatide / moNot disclosedNot disclosed
Semaglutide / yr (modeled)
Tirzepatide / yr (modeled)
Coverage13 states30 states
Oral / sublingualNoNo
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Rank here#349#351

The Aesthetic Concierge

55/100

Where the value is

  • Named Medical Director (Dr. Evan Blum, MD) plus a named Physician Associate -- real credentialed leadership
  • Explicit 14-state coverage list published
  • LegitScript verification badge displayed and domain-matched

The tradeoffs

  • No actual pricing numbers published anywhere reachable on the site -- checked 5 likely URLs
  • No compounding pharmacy partner named
Visit The Aesthetic Concierge

Full The Aesthetic Concierge review →

Fierce Health

55/100

Where the value is

  • Semaglutide is currently listed at a steep markdown ($197 vs. a stated $591 regular price) if the discount holds at checkout
  • Sells both semaglutide and tirzepatide with clearly separated pricing rather than bundling them
  • Discloses the standard compounding/FDA disclaimer plainly in the footer

The tradeoffs

  • The $591 'regular price' next to a $197 'sale price' is a large, unexplained gap — no page discloses how long the discount lasts or what the price reverts to
  • No mg dose amount is disclosed for either 'microdose' product on any page reached
Visit Fierce Health

Full Fierce Health review →

Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.

Keep comparing

← All head-to-head comparisons