Skip to content
WeighLab
Menu

Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index

Remedy Meds vs Immortals

Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.

Better valueGrade C · #529

Remedy Meds

Shoppers who don't mind completing an intake quiz before seeing pricing, and who want a stated month-to-month cancel-anytime commitment.

Visit Remedy Meds
VS
Grade C · #533

Immortals

Cost-first shoppers who want existing Bryan Johnson/Blueprint audience members comfortable prepaying a full quarter upfront for GLP-1s bundled into a broader longevity platform.

Visit Immortals

The verdict

Winner · Remedy MedsGrade C vs C

Remedy Meds takes it, leading the Cost-Efficiency Index 39 to 38. RemedyMeds offers compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, a microdose plan, and brand-name Ozempic/Zepbound options, with a stated month-to-month, cancel-anytime billing model and a 365-day money-back guarantee. Immortals still earns a CCost-first shoppers who want existing Bryan Johnson/Blueprint audience members comfortable prepaying a full quarter upfront for GLP-1s bundled into a broader longevity platform.

Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Remedy Meds.

Factor by factor

Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.

Normalized Cost/Month

45
45

Price Transparency

20
20

Nationwide Access

24
24

Formulation Options

53
40

Clinical Oversight

62
88

Contract Flexibility

41
20

Pricing, coverage & formulary

The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).

SpecRemedy MedsImmortals
Cost-Efficiency Index39/10038/100
Semaglutide / moNot disclosedNot disclosed
Tirzepatide / moNot disclosedNot disclosed
Semaglutide / yr (modeled)
Tirzepatide / yr (modeled)
CoverageCoverage not publishedCoverage not published
Oral / sublingualNoNo
Brand-name accessYesCompounded only
Rank here#529#533

Remedy Meds

39/100

Where the value is

  • Explicitly month-to-month with no long-term commitment stated ('Cancel anytime')
  • LegitScript badge displayed
  • Both compounded and brand-name (Ozempic/Zepbound) options offered, including a microdose plan

The tradeoffs

  • No pricing published anywhere on the public site -- all figures gated behind an intake quiz
  • No medical director or named compounding pharmacy disclosed
Visit Remedy Meds

Full Remedy Meds review →

Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to Remedy Meds in September 2025. We still list and link to Remedy Meds; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.

Immortals

38/100

Where the value is

  • High-profile, well-resourced founder brand with strong existing audience trust in the longevity space
  • LegitScript badge specifically verifies approval for the immortals.com domain itself
  • GLP-1s are bundled with a broader biomarker-testing and supplement ecosystem

The tradeoffs

  • Advertised 'per month' pricing is actually a quarterly lump-sum charge paid upfront
  • No medical director named on either GLP-1 product page
Visit Immortals

Full Immortals review →

Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.

Keep comparing

← All head-to-head comparisons