Skip to content
WeighLab

Premium Health vs Valhalla Vitality

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Premium Health

Provider comparison

Cost-first shoppers who want an all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 membership with three named pharmacy partners, if you won't need the higher dose tiers.

Semaglutide / month
$275/moCompounded
Tirzepatide / month
$445/moCompounded
Index 55/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Valhalla Vitality

Provider comparison

Shoppers comfortable creating a free account before seeing any price, in exchange for a stated 'one transparent price, no markups' philosophy.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 55/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 55/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

Premium Health
Coverage not published
Valhalla Vitality
All 50 states

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Premium Health

Valhalla Vitality

Semaglutide / month
Premium Health: $275/moCompounded
Valhalla Vitality: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Premium Health: $445/moCompounded
Valhalla Vitality: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Premium Health: $3,300
Valhalla Vitality: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Premium Health: $5,340
Valhalla Vitality: —
State availability
Premium Health: Coverage not published
Valhalla Vitality: All 50 states
Oral / sublingual option listed
Premium Health: Not listed
Valhalla Vitality: Yes
Brand-name access listed
Premium Health: Not confirmed
Valhalla Vitality: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Premium Health: October 2026
Valhalla Vitality: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Premium Health

Cost-first shoppers who want an all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 membership with three named pharmacy partners, if you won't need the higher dose tiers.

Reasons to consider it

  • All-inclusive flat pricing stated to cover medical consultation, provider visits, medication, supplies, and shipment in one number
  • Month-to-month with no long-term contract
  • Names three real, licensed pharmacy partners (Hallandale Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy)

What to weigh up

  • The $275/$445 base price is NOT the ceiling: higher doses need a high-dose membership at $100/mo more for semaglutide and $150/mo more for tirzepatide ($375/$595 a month)
  • Its pages disagree on how high the high-dose membership goes: up to 15 mg tirzepatide and 2.4 mg semaglutide on the main weight-loss page, 10 mg and 2 mg on the drug pages
  • The main weight-loss FAQ asks for 30 days' notice to cancel, so expect to pay for one more month

Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to Premium Health Management Inc. dba Premium Health in February 2026. We still list and link to Premium Health; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.

Valhalla Vitality

Shoppers comfortable creating a free account before seeing any price, in exchange for a stated 'one transparent price, no markups' philosophy.

Reasons to consider it

  • LegitScript badge displayed
  • Serves all 50 states with U.S.-licensed medical providers
  • References verified, U.S.-licensed 503A pharmacies (though unnamed)

What to weigh up

  • Every GLP-1 product page gates its actual price behind account creation ('Sign in to view pricing & details'), directly contradicting the site's own 'transparent price' marketing language
  • No price is shown until you hand over personal information in a signup form
  • No named medical director or individual prescriber

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Premium HealthValhalla Vitality
Normalized Cost/Month
Premium Health:
41/100
Valhalla Vitality:
45/100
Price Transparency
Premium Health:
78/100
Valhalla Vitality:
20/100
Nationwide Access
Premium Health:
24/100
Valhalla Vitality:
86/100
Formulation Options
Premium Health:
66/100
Valhalla Vitality:
51/100
Clinical Oversight
Premium Health:
74/100
Valhalla Vitality:
82/100
Contract Flexibility
Premium Health:
55/100
Valhalla Vitality:
61/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.