Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
Peak Wellness vs Rebody Health
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
Peak Wellness
Cost-first shoppers who want a national compounded-GLP-1 brand and don't mind a promo-then-list pricing structure.
Visit Peak WellnessRebody Health
Cost-first shoppers who want not applicable -- does not offer GLP-1 weight loss medications.
Visit Rebody HealthThe verdict
Peak Wellness and Rebody Health tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 61/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with Peak Wellness (ranked #233, a hair above #234) — Cost-first shoppers who want a national compounded-GLP-1 brand and don't mind a promo-then-list pricing structure. But Rebody Health is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Peak Wellness.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | Peak Wellness | Rebody Health |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 61/100 | 61/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Coverage | All 50 states | 47 states |
| Oral / sublingual | No | Yes |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Rank here | #233 | #234 |
Peak Wellness
61/100Where the value is
- Serves all 50 states with a '$0 collected until your provider approves' intake
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available, with genuine prepay discounts down to $199/mo (3-month) and $165/mo (6-month)
- Names four real compounding pharmacy partners (Emerald/EmeraldsRx, Epiq Scripts, Southend, AbsoluteRX) rather than hiding behind 'a licensed pharmacy'
The tradeoffs
- The advertised $179 entry price is a first-month promo only — the real month-to-month recurring rate is $249/month for semaglutide
- The cheapest per-month figure on the site ($165) is not a monthly price; it's a single $990 upfront charge for a 6-month term
Rebody Health
61/100Where the value is
- LegitScript certified with a verified badge
- Names three specific compounding pharmacy partners
- HIPAA/Vanta compliant, FSA/HSA accepted
The tradeoffs
- Does not offer semaglutide or tirzepatide -- no GLP-1 weight-loss category exists on the site
- Miscategorized for a GLP-1 telehealth comparison
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.