Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
Nava Health vs LevelUp Rx
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
Nava Health
Shoppers who want an in-person, membership-based concierge weight-loss program and are comparing 3-month package costs rather than a monthly subscription.
Visit Nava HealthLevelUp Rx
Shoppers already comparing multiple telehealth verticals under one account who don't need upfront pricing.
Visit LevelUp RxThe verdict
Nava Health takes it, leading the Cost-Efficiency Index 41 to 40. Nava Health (Nava Center) is an in-person concierge weight-loss practice with clinics in Ashburn VA, Bethesda MD, Columbia MD, and Fairfax VA plus nationwide telehealth, using both semaglutide and tirzepatide. LevelUp Rx still earns a C — Shoppers already comparing multiple telehealth verticals under one account who don't need upfront pricing.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Nava Health.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | Nava Health | LevelUp Rx |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 41/100 | 40/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | $767/mo (starting dose, 3-month plan, compounded) | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | $9,204 | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Oral / sublingual | No | No |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Rank here | #520 | #526 |
Nava Health
41/100Where the value is
- Real in-person clinics in Ashburn VA, Bethesda MD, Columbia MD, and Fairfax VA, plus nationwide telehealth
- Named nurse practitioners (Soraya Salehi FNP-C, Samantha Suller FNP, Ashley Beccaloni FNP-BC) and a staff nutritionist (Gina Cushenberry)
- Package price explicitly includes follow-up labs and medical consults, not just the medication
The tradeoffs
- Pricing is published as 3-month PACKAGES ($2,300 non-member Initial), not a monthly rate -- the ~$767/month equivalent is nowhere printed on the page
- The lower '$1,295'/'$1,480' member prices require ALREADY paying for a separate Nava Longevity ($159/mo) or Vitality ($111/mo) membership stacked on top
LevelUp Rx
40/100Where the value is
- Genuine LegitScript certification badge
- Offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide as part of a broad weight-loss category
- One account covers many telehealth verticals beyond GLP-1s
The tradeoffs
- Zero specific pricing disclosed anywhere on the public site
- No named medical director or compounding pharmacy
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.