Skip to content
WeighLab

RNK Health vs Teladoc Health

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

RNK Health

Affiliate partner

Shoppers who want one all-in monthly price for a compounded GLP-1 and are fine confirming the exact price for their dose at checkout.

Semaglutide / month
From $197/moCompounded, month to month
Tirzepatide / month
From $297/moCompounded, month to month
Index 59/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Teladoc Health

Provider comparison

Teladoc Health's GLP-1 program is only open to people whose employer or insurance plan includes it.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Unavailable · Not scoredChecked August 2026

Teladoc Health's GLP-1 program is only open to people whose employer or insurance plan includes it.

Read review

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

This pair includes a provider that is unavailable for direct GLP-1 enrollment. We do not declare a score winner or compare factor scores when either provider is unavailable.

  • Teladoc Health: Teladoc Health's GLP-1 program is only open to people whose employer or insurance plan includes it.

Check the difference in state access

RNK Health
Not published (US only)
Teladoc Health
Coverage not published

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

RNK Health

Teladoc Health

Semaglutide / month
RNK Health: From $197/moCompounded, month to month
Teladoc Health: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
RNK Health: From $297/moCompounded, month to month
Teladoc Health: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
RNK Health: $2,364
Teladoc Health: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
RNK Health: $3,564
Teladoc Health: —
State availability
RNK Health: Not published (US only)
Teladoc Health: Coverage not published
Oral / sublingual option listed
RNK Health: Not listed
Teladoc Health: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
RNK Health: Not confirmed
Teladoc Health: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
RNK Health: October 2026
Teladoc Health: August 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

Review the access limitations and recorded program details. Availability comes before choosing a treatment plan.

RNK Health

Shoppers who want one all-in monthly price for a compounded GLP-1 and are fine confirming the exact price for their dose at checkout.

Reasons to consider it

  • One monthly price covers the medication, the physician consultation and prescription, syringes and wipes, and shipping, with no separate membership or visit fee
  • Month to month: you can cancel, pause or skip from your account, and it emails the upcoming amount 7 days before each renewal
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with NAD+, sermorelin, B12 and naltrexone available on the same account

What to weigh up

  • Both prices are "from" figures and the pages don't say what a higher dose costs, so confirm the price for your dose at checkout
  • Fees are non-refundable once you submit the intake, unless a provider finds you ineligible or the medication arrives damaged or wrong
  • To stop the next charge you have to cancel at least 72 hours before the billing date

Teladoc Health

Teladoc Health's GLP-1 program is only open to people whose employer or insurance plan includes it.

Provider background

  • Backed by a large, publicly traded, well-established telehealth infrastructure
  • GLP-1 program integrated into a broader virtual weight-management and primary-care offering
  • Self-pay fallback is mentioned as theoretically available if insurance doesn't cover the drug

What to weigh up

  • No direct-to-consumer cash-pay pricing published anywhere -- access requires an employer/insurance sponsor
  • Not usable by an individual cash-pay shopper simply comparing GLP-1 prices online
  • No medical director, pharmacy partner, or LegitScript info relevant/disclosed for this program

Teladoc Health's GLP-1 program is only open to people whose employer or insurance plan includes it.

Read the full Teladoc Health review

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.