Skip to content
WeighLab

Midi Health vs Refills

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Midi Health

Provider comparison

Women already managing menopause who want their GLP-1 prescriber on the same platform, with no separate membership fee.

Semaglutide / month
$166/mo0.5 mg dose, plus a separate fee, compounded
Tirzepatide / month
$210/mo2.5 mg dose, plus a separate fee, compounded
Index 57/100 · Grade CChecked August 2026

Refills

Provider comparison

Shoppers who want one account for GLP-1, ED and hair-growth care, and who don't mind finishing intake before they see a final price.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Index 57/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 57/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

Midi Health
All 50 states
Refills
All 50 states (not DC)

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Midi Health

Refills

Semaglutide / month
Midi Health: $166/mo0.5 mg dose, plus a separate fee, compounded
Refills: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Midi Health: $210/mo2.5 mg dose, plus a separate fee, compounded
Refills: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Midi Health: $1,992
Refills: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Midi Health: $2,520
Refills: —
State availability
Midi Health: All 50 states
Refills: All 50 states (not DC)
Oral / sublingual option listed
Midi Health: Not listed
Refills: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Midi Health: Not confirmed
Refills: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Midi Health: August 2026
Refills: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Midi Health

Women already managing menopause who want their GLP-1 prescriber on the same platform, with no separate membership fee.

Reasons to consider it

  • No membership fee — the site states outright 'You only pay for your care and your medications'
  • Medication price already includes shipping and supplies, so the listed number is closer to the true out-of-pocket cost than sites that add fees later
  • Dose-tiered pricing is published transparently: compounded semaglutide $165.90-$355.00/mo, compounded tirzepatide $210.00-$434.00/mo depending on dose

What to weigh up

  • The advertised 'Weekly doses start at $34' teaser on the weight-management overview page refers to microdosing, not the standard program — the real 4-week program cost starts at $165.90/mo, over 4x the teaser figure
  • Weight care is not Midi's core identity — it's layered onto a menopause/HRT platform, so patients whose only need is GLP-1 may find a weight-loss-only provider more streamlined
  • No flat cash price is published for brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound — those go through the patient's own pharmacy/insurance, so actual cost is unknown until benefits are checked

Refills

Shoppers who want one account for GLP-1, ED and hair-growth care, and who don't mind finishing intake before they see a final price.

Reasons to consider it

  • Names Hallandale Pharmacy and Perfect Rx Pharmacy as dispensing partners
  • Works with Beluga Health, Bask Health, Wasef Health and TelegraMD for prescribing
  • One account covers weight loss, daily health, hair loss and sexual health

What to weigh up

  • The public GLP-1 price is a general daily starting figure, with no separate price for each drug or dose
  • No individual medical director is named
  • DC is excluded, and treatment availability can vary by state

Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to Refills Health, LLC dba Refills Health in February 2026. We still list and link to Refills; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Midi HealthRefills
Normalized Cost/Month
Midi Health:
49/100
Refills:
45/100
Price Transparency
Midi Health:
20/100
Refills:
60/100
Nationwide Access
Midi Health:
86/100
Refills:
86/100
Formulation Options
Midi Health:
66/100
Refills:
40/100
Clinical Oversight
Midi Health:
77/100
Refills:
64/100
Contract Flexibility
Midi Health:
55/100
Refills:
45/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.