Skip to content
WeighLab

Lttl vs Strive Pharmacy

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Lttl

Affiliate partner

Shoppers who want a low price without prepaying, and who are fine with a refill that ships and bills every four weeks.

Semaglutide / month
$99 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refill
Tirzepatide / month
$149 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refill
Index 61/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Strive Pharmacy

Provider comparison

Strive Pharmacy is a compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions from licensed providers. It doesn't prescribe GLP-1 medication, so you need a prescriber first.

Semaglutide / month
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Not disclosed
Unavailable · Not scoredChecked October 2026

Strive Pharmacy is a compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions from licensed providers. It doesn't prescribe GLP-1 medication, so you need a prescriber first.

Read review

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

This pair includes a provider that is unavailable for direct GLP-1 enrollment. We do not declare a score winner or compare factor scores when either provider is unavailable.

  • Strive Pharmacy: Strive Pharmacy is a compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions from licensed providers. It doesn't prescribe GLP-1 medication, so you need a prescriber first.

Check the difference in state access

Lttl
Coverage not published
Strive Pharmacy
All 50 states

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Lttl

Strive Pharmacy

Semaglutide / month
Lttl: $99 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refill
Strive Pharmacy: Not disclosed
Tirzepatide / month
Lttl: $149 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refill
Strive Pharmacy: Not disclosed
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Lttl: $1,28713 charges
Strive Pharmacy: —
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Lttl: $1,93713 charges
Strive Pharmacy: —
State availability
Lttl: Coverage not published
Strive Pharmacy: All 50 states
Oral / sublingual option listed
Lttl: Yes
Strive Pharmacy: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Lttl: Not confirmed
Strive Pharmacy: Not confirmed
Provider facts checked
Lttl: October 2026
Strive Pharmacy: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

Review the access limitations and recorded program details. Availability comes before choosing a treatment plan.

Lttl

Shoppers who want a low price without prepaying, and who are fine with a refill that ships and bills every four weeks.

Reasons to consider it

  • Every medication and supply length is priced on its plans page before checkout
  • Longer supplies trim the price only a little: semaglutide is $96, $93 or $89 per four weeks on 12-, 24- or 52-week supplies, so month to month costs you almost nothing extra
  • Named medical advisory board (pharmacist, nurse practitioner, physical therapist) rather than zero disclosure

What to weigh up

  • Billing is every four weeks, so a year is 13 charges: about $1,287 on semaglutide and $1,937 on tirzepatide
  • The struck-through $249 and $339 beside each price are not a price anyone is quoted, so ignore the "savings" figures
  • A first-month discount of up to $140 is applied automatically, so check what your second order costs

Strive Pharmacy

Strive Pharmacy is a compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions from licensed providers. It doesn't prescribe GLP-1 medication, so you need a prescriber first.

Provider background

  • Is a real, named 503A/503B compounding pharmacy rather than an anonymous telehealth brand
  • Transparent about being provider-facing first: the site does not pretend to be a consumer GLP-1 shopping destination

What to weigh up

  • Not a direct-to-consumer option at all: a new patient can't get a semaglutide or tirzepatide prescription from Strive itself; you need a prescriber at a clinic that already works with Strive
  • No consumer pricing for any GLP-1 product exists anywhere on the site
  • Listing this as a comparable 'provider' alongside true telehealth companies risks misleading a reader who is looking to start a new prescription, since Strive cannot serve that need directly

Strive Pharmacy is a compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions from licensed providers. It doesn't prescribe GLP-1 medication, so you need a prescriber first.

Read the full Strive Pharmacy review

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.