Alternatives
Alternatives to Strive Pharmacy
Strive Pharmacy scores 53/100 on our Cost-Efficiency Index . Here are other programs to consider, each scored the same way. Partners are listed first.
Not available to order. Strive Pharmacy is a compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions from licensed providers. It doesn't prescribe GLP-1 medication, so you need a prescriber first. The programs below sell GLP-1 treatment to patients directly.
Strive Pharmacy at a glance
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name GLP-1s
- No, compounded only
- Oral option
- No
- Pricing verified
- October 2026
Strive Pharmacy is a 503A/503B compounding pharmacy that primarily serves OTHER healthcare providers and clinics — not a direct-to-consumer telehealth site.
Best for: Patients whose OWN clinic already prescribes through Strive — not for shoppers looking to start a new GLP-1 prescription directly.
What Strive Pharmacy does well
- Is a real, named 503A/503B compounding pharmacy rather than an anonymous telehealth brand
- Transparent about being provider-facing first: the site does not pretend to be a consumer GLP-1 shopping destination
Why readers look for an alternative
- Not a direct-to-consumer option at all: a new patient can't get a semaglutide or tirzepatide prescription from Strive itself; you need a prescriber at a clinic that already works with Strive
- No consumer pricing for any GLP-1 product exists anywhere on the site
- Listing this as a comparable 'provider' alongside true telehealth companies risks misleading a reader who is looking to start a new prescription, since Strive cannot serve that need directly
- Partner01A94/ 100Index
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx charges one flat price at every dose, $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee.
- Sema
- $99/mo
- Tirz
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand
- Compounded
- 02C54/ 100Index
WellMedr
PartnerNames its pharmacy, its clinician network and the FDA's compounding caveat right on the pricing page — then quotes only sale prices for its compounded plans and bills on a cycle its own pages describe as four weeks in one place and 21 days in another.
- Sema
- Not disclosedSale price only, no standing rate
- Tirz
- Not disclosed"Starting at" only, no standing rate
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Yes
Compared with Strive Pharmacy: also lists brand-name GLP-1s · offers an oral option
- 03C50/ 100Index
EverPrime
PartnerEverPrime offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with optional membership pricing, video care and six-month metabolic labs; confirm the prepaid total and renewal terms.
- Sema
- $249Standard one-month plan; optional membership pricing
- Tirz
- $329Standard one-month plan; optional membership pricing
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 04C59/ 100Index
RNK Health
PartnerCompounded semaglutide from $197 a month and tirzepatide from $297, with the doctor visit, medication, supplies and shipping in one monthly price you can cancel.
- Sema
- From $197/moCompounded, month to month
- Tirz
- From $297/moCompounded, month to month
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 05C61/ 100Index
Lttl
PartnerLttl charges $99 every four weeks for compounded semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide on a cancel-anytime auto-refill, with small discounts for longer supplies.
- Sema
- $99 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refill
- Tirz
- $149 per 4 weeksCompounded, auto-refill
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Strive Pharmacy: offers an oral option
- 06C43/ 100Index
YourEra
PartnerYourEra advertises compounded semaglutide from $79 and tirzepatide from $159 with a new-patient coupon, but shows its standing monthly price only after you hand over an email address.
- Sema
- Not disclosedAdvertised from $79/mo with a new-patient coupon; the standing monthly rate shows only after you enter an email
- Tirz
- Not disclosedAdvertised from $159/mo with a new-patient coupon; the standing monthly rate shows only after you enter an email
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 07C42/ 100Index
HumeCare+
PartnerHumeCare is a telehealth weight-loss platform genuinely prescribing semaglutide or tirzepatide (chosen by a named physician) with muscle-preserving B-vitamin supplementation and a proprietary body-composition tracker.
- Sema
- $199/moOn a 3-month plan with a welcome credit applied (medication and dose not stated; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; compounded)
- Tirz
- $299/moVisible only after the medical intake; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; no dose stated, compounded
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
- 08C65/ 100Index
MyDrHank
PartnerEvery price this site advertises is a twelve-month prepay rate — its price display returns the cheapest term by design — so the real month-to-month cost is $249-$349, not the "from $171" on the page.
- Sema
- $249/moOral, $259/mo injectable (yearly prepay: $171 / $178)
- Tirz
- $349/moMonth-to-month ($240/mo only on a year prepaid)
- Coverage
- Multi-state
- Brand
- Compounded
Compared with Strive Pharmacy: offers an oral option
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review; confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.