Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
Longevixx vs Cora Health
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
Longevixx
Readers who want a broad peptide catalog beside a GLP-1 and will check the second month's price before subscribing.
Visit LongevixxCora Health
Shoppers willing to prepay a full year to lock in the lowest per-month rate, who can absorb a $1,188-$1,620 upfront charge.
Visit Cora HealthThe verdict
Longevixx takes it, leading the Cost-Efficiency Index 61 to 60. Longevixx sells compounded semaglutide at a standing $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299, advertises $149 without saying it is a first-month discount, and names no pharmacy, clinician or medical group anywhere. Cora Health still earns a C — Shoppers willing to prepay a full year to lock in the lowest per-month rate, who can absorb a $1,188-$1,620 upfront charge.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Longevixx.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | Longevixx | Cora Health |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 61/100 | 60/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | $199/mo month-to-month (charged every 30 days; the advertised $149 is the first month only) | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | $299/mo month-to-month (charged every 30 days) | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | $2,388 | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | $3,588 | — |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | No |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Rank here | #241 | #248 |
Longevixx
61/100Where the value is
- The monthly figure covers the medication, physician review, care coaching, a dietitian visit and expedited shipping, with no separate consultation fee
- Prices 19 peptide programs publicly alongside the GLP-1s
- Cancellation is a switch in the patient portal, and an electronic notice arrives five to seven days before each charge
The tradeoffs
- The advertised "from $149/mo" is a first-month price; the standing month-to-month rate is $199, and the checkout labels the difference "$50 off first month"
- "Same price · All dosages · No hidden fees · Everything included" sits directly above a card whose price rises after the first month
Cora Health
60/100Where the value is
- Named Medical Director (Dr. Michael Wasef, MD) and two additional named clinical providers, not an anonymous network
- Two named, PCAB-accredited 503A compounding pharmacies disclosed, including one with a 20+ year operating history
- All-inclusive pricing — no separate membership fee and no per-dose-escalation surcharge
The tradeoffs
- The advertised $99/$135-per-month headline prices require paying $1,188/$1,620 upfront for a full year — a classic prepay-as-monthly presentation; the real month-to-month price is $175/$225
- A reader skimming only the plan-card headline has no way to see the annual commitment without opening the billing fine print
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.