Skip to content
WeighLab

Ivy Rx vs Elevated Health

Compare the prices, treatment options and tradeoffs that matter before you choose a GLP-1 program.

By The WeighLab Bench. Provider verification dates appear below.

Ivy Rx

Provider comparison

Patients comparing a low advertised compounded starting price who will check the exact molecule, plan total and renewal terms.

Semaglutide / month
$77/moFrom (standard shared GLP-1 injection headline, compounded; confirm selected plan)
Tirzepatide / month
Not separately disclosed (shared compounded GLP-1 headline from $77/mo)
Index 76/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

Elevated Health

Provider comparison

Shoppers who want one price at every dose, month to month, with the option to prepay for a lower rate.

Semaglutide / month
$296/moAll doses, monthly plan, compounded; $196 the first month, $242/mo on a 3-month plan, $229/mo on 6 months, $187/mo on 12 months
Tirzepatide / month
$359/moAll doses, monthly plan, compounded; $259 the first month, $304/mo on a 3-month plan, $281/mo on 6 months, $235/mo on 12 months
Index 76/100 · Grade CChecked October 2026

We may earn a commission if you sign up through a provider link, at no extra cost to you. Compensation does not change scores. How we earn money.

The comparison in brief

Both score 76/100 on the Cost-Efficiency Index. There is no score winner; compare the treatment you need, billing terms and state availability.

Check the difference in state access

Ivy Rx
Not published; confirm eligibility
Elevated Health
All 50 states

The better fit depends on what is included in your quote. A lower advertised price can require prepayment, apply to a starting dose or leave out a separate fee.

How the comparison is scored

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms intact. Annual estimates account for billing frequency and known fixed required fees; they are not a treatment quote.

Ivy Rx

Elevated Health

Semaglutide / month
Ivy Rx: $77/moFrom (standard shared GLP-1 injection headline, compounded; confirm selected plan)
Elevated Health: $296/moAll doses, monthly plan, compounded; $196 the first month, $242/mo on a 3-month plan, $229/mo on 6 months, $187/mo on 12 months
Tirzepatide / month
Ivy Rx: Not separately disclosed (shared compounded GLP-1 headline from $77/mo)
Elevated Health: $359/moAll doses, monthly plan, compounded; $259 the first month, $304/mo on a 3-month plan, $281/mo on 6 months, $235/mo on 12 months
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Ivy Rx: $924
Elevated Health: $3,552
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Ivy Rx: —
Elevated Health: $4,308
State availability
Ivy Rx: Not published; confirm eligibility
Elevated Health: All 50 states
Oral / sublingual option listed
Ivy Rx: Not listed
Elevated Health: Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Ivy Rx: Yes
Elevated Health: Yes
Provider facts checked
Ivy Rx: October 2026
Elevated Health: October 2026

Comparing different billing plans? See what a GLP-1 monthly price can leave out, or calculate the monthly cost.

Which program fits your priorities?

The strengths and limitations behind each provider's score. Read the full review before deciding.

Ivy Rx

Patients comparing a low advertised compounded starting price who will check the exact molecule, plan total and renewal terms.

Reasons to consider it

  • Publishes a $77 standard injection headline and separate $69 microdose option
  • Says the injection price stays the same at every dose
  • Includes same-day physician review and free delivery

What to weigh up

  • The shared starting headline does not establish a separate public tirzepatide price
  • No full state list or individual dispensing pharmacy is published
  • Terms describe one- or three-month initial plans followed by monthly automatic renewal

Elevated Health

Shoppers who want one price at every dose, month to month, with the option to prepay for a lower rate.

Reasons to consider it

  • Same price at every dose and no membership fee: consult, medication, supplies and expedited shipping included
  • Month-to-month plan, cancel anytime with no fees or long-term contract; prepaid plans drop to $187/mo (semaglutide) and $235/mo (tirzepatide)
  • Available in all 50 states

What to weigh up

  • The discounted first month is listed at $196/$259 on the product pages but $176/$238 on the homepage — check the figure at checkout
  • From month two the monthly plan is $296 or $359; the lower rates need a prepaid plan that can't be refunded once compounded
  • Injections only, no oral or tablet GLP-1

Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to Elevate Your Wellness LLC, dba Elevated in September 2025. We still list and link to Elevated Health; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.

Explore the six scoring factors

Scores run from 0 to 100. A higher factor score reflects our published value criteria; it is not a clinical endorsement.

Ivy RxElevated Health
Normalized Cost/Month
Ivy Rx:
97/100
Elevated Health:
57/100
Price Transparency
Ivy Rx:
94/100
Elevated Health:
94/100
Nationwide Access
Ivy Rx:
24/100
Elevated Health:
86/100
Formulation Options
Ivy Rx:
66/100
Elevated Health:
79/100
Clinical Oversight
Ivy Rx:
82/100
Elevated Health:
63/100
Contract Flexibility
Ivy Rx:
85/100
Elevated Health:
83/100

Before you sign up

  • Confirm your totalAsk about dose changes, membership, labs, shipping and cancellation terms.
  • Check treatment accessState coverage and medical eligibility can differ by medication and formulation.
  • Understand the medicationCompare compounded and brand-name options. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Keep comparing

More provider matchups
Choose a different comparison

Provider information reflects public disclosures at the verification dates shown. Prices and availability change; confirm current terms before paying. This comparison is for information, not medical advice. A licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate.