Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
Immortals vs Believe Health
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
Immortals
Cost-first shoppers who want existing Bryan Johnson/Blueprint audience members comfortable prepaying a full quarter upfront for GLP-1s bundled into a broader longevity platform.
Visit ImmortalsBelieve Health
Readers who want the peptide catalog and are prepared to complete an intake before learning what a GLP-1 costs.
Visit Believe HealthThe verdict
Immortals takes it, leading the Cost-Efficiency Index 38 to 37. Immortals is the longevity/anti-aging platform from Bryan Johnson and Kate Tolo, offering GLP-1 weight-loss prescribing alongside supplements, biomarker testing, and other prescription verticals. Believe Health still earns a C — Readers who want the peptide catalog and are prepared to complete an intake before learning what a GLP-1 costs.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Immortals.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | Immortals | Believe Health |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 38/100 | 37/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | — | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Coverage not published |
| Oral / sublingual | No | No |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Rank here | #523 | #528 |
Immortals
38/100Where the value is
- High-profile, well-resourced founder brand with strong existing audience trust in the longevity space
- LegitScript badge specifically verifies approval for the immortals.com domain itself
- GLP-1s are bundled with a broader biomarker-testing and supplement ecosystem
The tradeoffs
- Advertised 'per month' pricing is actually a quarterly lump-sum charge paid upfront
- No medical director named on either GLP-1 product page
Believe Health
37/100Where the value is
- Publishes a full peptide catalog with 19 priced entries before any intake, while publishing no GLP-1 price at all
- Names its operating company, Believe Health LLC, in terms updated in June 2026 — the August record found no entity at all
- States plainly that you are charged only after a physician approves a plan
The tradeoffs
- No GLP-1 price is published anywhere — every treatment page reads "AVAILABLE BY CONSULTATION" where a figure would sit, while the same pages promise "flat-rate pricing and no hidden fees"
- The low-dose GLP-1 is sold without naming its molecule on any page
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.