Head-to-head · Cost-Efficiency Index
Fifty 410 vs FitRx
Two GLP-1 programs on the bench, scored on the same six factors. Here's how their real cost of ownership compares — and which one we'd start with.
Fifty 410
Cost-first shoppers who want a one-time-payment compounded tirzepatide bundle, understanding the 'per month' figure is really a 3-month lump sum.
Visit Fifty 410FitRx
Cost-first shoppers who want insured patients trying to unlock brand-name GLP-1 access below list price.
Visit FitRxThe verdict
Fifty 410 and FitRx tie on the Cost-Efficiency Index at 59/100, so neither wins outright on the numbers. For most shoppers we'd start with Fifty 410 (ranked #263, a hair above #265) — Cost-first shoppers who want a one-time-payment compounded tirzepatide bundle, understanding the 'per month' figure is really a 3-month lump sum. But FitRx is a genuine coin-flip alternative here.
Worth knowing either way: our overall #1 pick is CoreAge Rx (Cost-Efficiency Index 94/100 — the top of the ranking). See how it stacks up: CoreAge Rx vs Fifty 410.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on our six Cost-Efficiency Index factors. The stronger side on each row is marked in teal.
Normalized Cost/Month
Price Transparency
Nationwide Access
Formulation Options
Clinical Oversight
Contract Flexibility
Pricing, coverage & formulary
The disclosed facts behind the scores. Lower price wins its row (teal).
| Spec | Fifty 410 | FitRx |
|---|---|---|
| Cost-Efficiency Index | 59/100 | 59/100 |
| Semaglutide / mo | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide / mo | $133/mo (starting dose, 3-month plan, compounded) | Not disclosed |
| Semaglutide / yr (modeled) | $2,388 | — |
| Tirzepatide / yr (modeled) | $1,596 | — |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Oral / sublingual | No | No |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Yes |
| Rank here | #263 | #265 |
Fifty 410
59/100Where the value is
- No recurring subscription — you pay once per order and are not auto-billed
- Transparent per-tier tirzepatide totals ($399/$499/$549) shown alongside the per-month math, so the real charge is visible if you read past the headline
- Free overnight/2-day shipping and refrigerated packaging included in every tier
The tradeoffs
- Tirzepatide's advertised '$133/month' is a 3-month prepay of $399 charged in one transaction, not a monthly recurring price — the cheapest advertised number is not what most shoppers will assume
- Semaglutide has no discounted multi-month tier and, at $199 flat, actually costs more per month than tirzepatide's cheapest bundle
Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to Aspen Aesthetics dba Fifty 410 in February 2026. We still list and link to Fifty 410; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.
FitRx
59/100Where the value is
- All 50 states + DC coverage
- LegitScript certified
- All four major brand-name GLP-1s (Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound, Mounjaro) available if insurance coordination succeeds
The tradeoffs
- The headline '$25/month' price is not a standing self-pay rate — it's an insurance-dependent outcome the site itself hedges with 'roughly', so most uninsured shoppers will pay $151/mo instead
- No compounded tirzepatide offered at all — semaglutide-only on the compounded side
Regulatory note: the FDA issued a warning letter to FitRX, LLC dba FitRx in February 2026. We still list and link to FitRx; you should know the letter is on the public record before you decide.
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Cost-Efficiency Index. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice. See our disclosure.